Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 64 Reviews.
5 stars: 78%
4 stars: 11%
3 stars: 8%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 3%
BEST
VXDIAG MULTI Diagnostic Tool Support TOYOTA HONDA Land Rover Jaguar 3 in 1 Free Support Wifi Function

VXDIAG MULTI Diagnostic Tool Support TOYOTA HONDA Land Rover Jaguar 3 in 1 Free Support Wifi Function

Latest price:US$249
US$21912% off
  • Item No. VX01-W

VXDiag MULTI Diagnostic Tool support Toyota, Honda, Land Rover & Jaguar 3 in 1, support original software. One device support three brand, and all brand can directly run original software, and more important, you can add more software to this device in future.

Write a review

by REMI RAYMOND on Aug 8, 2019
Hello, Is it possible to buy VCX-Plus wifi 3-in-1 that includes GM, Honda, And VW?
And Is it possible to change the shipping courier from Express Shipping to China Post Registered Mail?
Replied by Jane on Aug 9, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, you can buy this machine with the software you want. we can change authorization before shipment. But only can send by express shipping, since it is more than 2KG.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Alejandro A. Figueroa on Jul 24, 2019
hi i would like to purchase a mult diag with 3 software on SSD : toyota , honda , VW
all the latest.
can ?
Replied by Jane on Jul 25, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, in your case, you need to buy the machine with 3 software authorization, toyota, honda, and VW. then buy an empty ssd and laptop together. We will ask our engineer to pre-install for you. Is ok?
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by daniel asimenu on Jul 11, 2019
Can dis support original software like benz bmw and landrover?????
Replied by Jane on Jul 11, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, if you have original software of benz and JLR. You can use it to work with our machine. But you should buy authorization license of BENZ and JLR of vxdiag machine. Make sure the vxdiag machine can support benz and jlr.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr. jesus manuel Alvarez campillo on Jul 10, 2019

Hello
What is the difference between this model and Item No. SP304? The two models support 3 different brands ...
Thank you
Replied by Jane on Jul 10, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for this machine, it is vxdiag multi machine, support to add all other license for other brands if you need. This one support connection by USB, Lan cable, and WIFI.
For SP304, it is vcx nano pro, only support to add license for 7 brands as mentioned. This interface only support connection by USB.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Korokat Benjarong on Jun 11, 2019
I downloaded latest VX Manager, installed, downloaded HDS 3.101.019, installed. Updated VXDIAG firmware, ran hds. Perfect.
Replied by Jane on Jun 11, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your feedback, we are so appreciated for your share.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Daniel GIRIER-DUFOURNIER on Apr 6, 2019
Je suis très en colère mauvais produit
Ca ne fonctionne pas
Et regardé les emails que je vous ai envoyé pour me répondre
Replied by Jane on Apr 7, 2019
Hello
For your problem, When you connect device to Laptop, and open vx manager, did you connect to car or power supply?
Engineer ask you to change device connection to automatic or LAN.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by ODonnell Iselin on Jan 16, 2019
With the VXDiag that comes with Honda, Toyota, JLR can I install Honda and Toyota on same laptop or do I need to install in different laptop?
Replied by Jane on Jan 19, 2019
Hello
According to engineer test, better to install the software separately on different computers.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.john david on Nov 8, 2018
you provide activation for 3 brands FREE toyota honda vw or you provide free for one brand and charge for another two what about updated softwares its work with this machine or only you can provide updated software for brands thx
Replied by Jane on Nov 8, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for this machine, we can activate 3 brands for free, as the title, Toyota, Honda, JLR. Also you can activate Toyota Honda, VW as your need.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by nicolas chaligne on Jun 28, 2018
Hello, I tested V12 for Toyota, it function well, but I wonder if it can work with V13 verison?
Replied by Jane on Jun 29, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your feedback, we have V13 version, you can download here.
https://mega.nz/#!EYVUEA4Q!UHZx-0dR5NE7BcPcM5BGlMSmeKrSVnxFbvK20i_Ub_I
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Blair Willson on Jun 22, 2018
Can I get the VXDIAG MULTI Diagnostic Tool with 3 software for Toyota, Honda, and Ford-Mazda for $249?
Like the HKVX01-W except the software would be Toyota + Honda + Ford-Mazda.

Thanks
Replied by Jane on Jun 22, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, Please do not worry, you can get the machine with Toyota, Honda, Ford/Mazda at the price, when you place the order, please leave message that you want the 3 software, We will change authorization with the machine before shipment.
When you receive the machine, only need to update the license to get directly.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Sebastian on May 15, 2018
Hello

I've problem with VXDIAG nano GM. I got package with non readable DVD. Can You provide link to download software ??
Replied by Jane on May 15, 2018
Hello
Would you please tell us your order number? since we cannot find your purchase on our website.
Regards
by Mr.ivan ortega on Mar 31, 2018
do 2016 honda and toyota vehicle adaptations like srs tpms steering transmission and engine?
Replied by Jane on Apr 1, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for the software, it can support the function you want, but it depends on the client skill and knowledge.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Miuru Prabudda on Jan 9, 2018
can i do honda dual clutch calibration and show honda hybrid battery module by module voltage?
Replied by Jane on Jan 10, 2018
Hello
Sorry, but it cannot support the function you want.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Miuru Prabudda on Dec 18, 2017
do we toyota and honda software are original or crack?
Replied by Jane on Dec 19, 2017
Hello
For the software, it is crack version.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.priyanga senavirathna on Oct 17, 2017
helo
how to toyota premio smart cord reset ? vxdiag

thank you..
Replied by Jane on Oct 17, 2017
Hello
For the vxdiag, it cannot support reset smart card for toyota.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Carlos Vallejo on Sep 27, 2017
Hello me friend, I was ask if ford/mazda,GM ando 5054 vcx nano works for diagnostics and programming as J2534 but the answer was not they are only for diagnostics, i'am reading about this vxdiag multi, this one can support J2534 programming on, Ford,GM,and VAS group? Can I buy it with Ford IDS, GM GDS2 & Tech2win and Odis? Thank you very much!
Replied by Jane on Sep 27, 2017
Hello
It can do diagnosis and j2534 programming. But for some programming functions, you need to have online account.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Bill on Sep 14, 2017
Works this with an Land Rover Vogue TD6 from 2005 Typ L322, I have problems with the Air Suspension.

Regards

Replied by Jane on Sep 15, 2017
Hello
Sorry, for your car, do not support the function you want.
Regards
by Anthony on Jul 26, 2017
very good tool, help me do a great job in the past work, and looking forward to the better future working!
Replied by wangguifen on Jul 26, 2017
Hello,
Thanks for your review, welcome to our website next time!

Regards
 
www.vxidagshop.com
 

by Mr.priyanga senavirathna on May 22, 2017
helo my Order No VX1702162031

pls masda lisan ok ?

Replied by wangguifen on May 22, 2017
Hello,
Sorry,what do you mean? What can i do for you?
Regards
OBDexpress.co.uk
by Mr.刘 on Mar 1, 2017
请问 设备的许可证 有使用期限 如果时间到了 设备就无用使用了? 还是要在花钱花钱延长
Replied by wangguifen on Mar 1, 2017
你好,
设备没有使用期限,可以一直使用.
诚挚的问候
VXdiagshop.com
Total 64 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.