Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 29 Reviews.
5 stars: 83%
4 stars: 17%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
VXDIAG MULTI Diagnostic Tool for FORD/MAZDA/HONDA/JLR 4 in 1 Support WIFI

VXDIAG MULTI Diagnostic Tool for FORD/MAZDA/HONDA/JLR 4 in 1 Support WIFI

Latest price:US$249
US$21912% off
  • Item No. VX07-W

WIFI Version VXDiag MULTI Diagnostic Tool for FORD/MAZDA/HONDA/JLR 4 in 1
1.Support 4 brand in one device
2.Support add more car model authorization on this hardware
3. Hardware and software support update online.
4.Support WIFI.

Write a review

by Mark on Aug 28, 2019
Hello,
I was looking on your site and was wondering if the VX07-W will work with the 2003-2010 ford powerstroke engines? If not do you have a model that will work with those?

Thanks

Mark
Replied by Jane on Aug 30, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but for our machine and software, it only can work for Ford models 2005-2018.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.jesus on May 21, 2019
se pueden actualizar las marcas y que espacio y memoria necesita la pc
Replied by Jane on May 21, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for this item, software can update by software link download directly. If you bought from us, you can contact us to offer order number and get free software link.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Ramon Lopez on Nov 21, 2018
Tested on a 2005 Mazda Tribute ( Ford Escape )

Mazda IDS 103.4
IC P.M.I. : Success
GEM P.M.I. : Success
by Mr.Jensen Glynne on Nov 21, 2018
2007 Ford Expedition (5.4L)
Ford IDS 101.4 (VM)
DSCM module installation (PMI) - SUCCESS
LTM Liftgate/trunk module reprogramming - SUCCESS
by Mr.Siêu Thị Hàng Úc on Nov 21, 2018
2008 Mazda 3 (2L)
Mazda IDS 103.02
PCM module reprogramming - SUCCESS
by Mr.William E. Garcia on Nov 21, 2018
2005 Ford Five Hundred (3L)
Ford IDS 101.4 (VM)
GEM module reprogramming - SUCCESS
by Gary Henderson on Jun 28, 2018
Hello, I received the package, arrived in 5 days, very fast shipping. But I wonder if I can install all 4 software on the same PC?
Replied by Jane on Jun 29, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your feedback,  but for the 4 software, please install on different PCs separately.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.priyanga on Oct 20, 2017
helo honda HDS sapots lost key program ?

pls tel me
Replied by Jane on Oct 22, 2017
Hello
Sorry, for the Honda hds, It does not support lost key program.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Carlos Vallejo on Sep 28, 2017
Ford Software supports all vehicles, also F-150? I need the tool in order to diagnostic and repair a F.150 fleet.
Replied by Jane on Sep 28, 2017
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but sorry, the software cannot support all vehicles. for your model,F150, do not support.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Compu on Sep 21, 2017
all the multi diag support LAN interface , the grey and red one.?

do we have to purchase LAN cable separately?
Does this device support LAN?
Replied by Jane on Sep 22, 2017
Hello
This inerface is red, come with lan cable, no need to buy separately. Support wifi.
Regards
by Mr.motorcare on Sep 21, 2017
hi,
Does this support LAN ?
I see online all models without wifi are very expensive.
the license is very expensive too, you are providing copy software and charging like original software.
thanks
Replied by Jane on Sep 22, 2017
Hello
This version only support USB connection. We offer copy software.
Regards
by Mr.jose luis garcia on Jul 8, 2017
How much does the license cost to use this equipment with GM? I can use it on several machines the same equipment? Thank you
Replied by wangguifen on Jul 9, 2017
Hello,
Have a good day
The price is 90USD for GM license.
And what machine?What do you mean?
Regards
VXdiagshop.com
by Mr.stephane on May 14, 2017
does it support dodge chrysler and can you ship it with witech and how much more?
Replied by wangguifen on Jun 14, 2017
Hello,
Sorry to reply to you too late, sorry, it can't support dodge chrysler.
Regards
VXdiagshop.com
by stephane on May 12, 2017
can i use wifi version with vxdiag cloud (wifi internet conection)
Replied by wangguifen on May 12, 2017
Hello,
Yes, it can support colud diagnositc by wifi.
Regards
VXdiagshop.com
by Mr.Marcin Nastarowski on May 6, 2017
Hi Honda Latest Software Version V3.014 working with 2013-2015 ?
Replied by wangguifen on May 7, 2017
Hello,
Yes, it can support until 2017.
Regards
VXdiagshop.com
by Steven Benefield on Apr 18, 2017
Hi,my order number is S/N.VX17041822555 ,i have been waiting for answer on delivery.
Replied by wangguifen on Apr 18, 2017
Hello,
We have arrange shiping to you. The delivery time is 3-7 working days
Regards
VXdiagshop.com
by Mr.jose luis garcia on Mar 27, 2017
hola, yo adquirí varios de sus equipos para mi y mis amigos, tengo el software de GM ¿puedo utilizar este equipo con el software de GM que ya tengo instalado, a parte de los que incluyen?
¿hay algún costo de envió mas económico que pueda elegir? no me importa el tiempo de entrega que no exceda los 40 o 50 días claro. saludos
Replied by wangguifen on Mar 27, 2017
Hello,
If you want use GM software on this tool,you need pay fee to add GM license.
Because of this device has more than 2KG, so we can only shipping by Express, it can not shipping by post.
Regards
VXdiagshop.com

by Matth stone on Mar 9, 2017
It can read and clear trouble Codes for my 2005 ford ?
Replied by wangguifen on Mar 9, 2017
Hello,
Yes, it can support .
Any questions, pls feel free to contact us.
Regards
VXdiagshop.com
by pamon Agguda on Feb 23, 2017
I just place order,how long arrived to me ?I am anxious
Replied by wangguifen on Feb 24, 2017
Hello,
Delivery time is 3-7 working days by DHL.
Regards
VXdiagshop.com
by Ahmed Abeka on Feb 18, 2017
I have to buy this device,I want to add GM and VW license to this device.How much?
Replied by wangguifen on Feb 18, 2017
Hello,
We have send price list to you by email.
Regards
VXdiagshop.com
Total 29 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.