Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 36 Reviews.
5 stars: 89%
4 stars: 8%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 3%
1 star: 0%
BEST
VXDIAG Multi Diagnosis for Toyota Ford Mazda Landrover/Jaguar 4 in 1 Support WIFI

VXDIAG Multi Diagnosis for Toyota Ford Mazda Landrover/Jaguar 4 in 1 Support WIFI

Latest price:US$249
US$20916% off
  • Item No. VX06-W

VXDiag Multi Diagnosis 4 in 1
1. It is the only device that support 4 brand in one device, with CD software which works with laptop.
2. Keep update software to buy a new CD update directly.
3. Support WIFI.

Write a review

by Adrian on Oct 25, 2019
we use VXDiag for few months. My experience so far, newer cars( 2005 - 2015 ) work perfectly. DTC read and write, adaptations, ecu reprogramming, new ecus installing, as built loading, pats coding etc. Carsfor example, Focus mk2, Focus mk3, Mondeo mk3, Mondeo mk4, Kuga, Fiesta mk5, Fiesta mk6.
Replied by Jane on Oct 26, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your feedback, we are so appreciated for your share on the experience.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Garrett A. Hardy on May 5, 2019
works well on Ford and Honda. reprogram and update modules software without any problems.
Replied by Su jinyu on May 5, 2019
Hi,
Thank you very much for the feedback. 
Any questions feel free to contact.
Regards.
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Lupe Natividad on May 5, 2019
Works so amazing. Wifi function works great as well as usb. The included program works perfect IF YOU FOLLOW INSTRUCTIONS.
Replied by Su jinyu on May 5, 2019
Hi,
Thank you very much for the feedback. 
Any questions feel free to contact.
Regards.
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Louis Yankee on May 5, 2019
This one works very well, stable and fully functional. I pay for extra Toyota license. I was able to get in every system on Honda and Toyota and just flashed my Toyota Camry V6 2009 TCM (transmission) with new calibration successfully. Dealer would not do it as car is out of warranty, so I had no choice. One thing to remember - after you reprogram the unit, you need to erase any error codes as some would be present because of unit would be taken offline during an update, so it is expected and clear DTS after an update would take care of those silly errors.
Replied by Su jinyu on May 5, 2019
Hi,
Thank you very much for the feedback. 
Any questions feel free to contact.
Regards.
vxdiagshop.com
by Fadi Chbib on Feb 12, 2019
Hello , is there special function and Existing ECU programming in VXDIAG ? Is those software originally ?
Thanks regards
Replied by Jane on Feb 14, 2019
Hello
Sorry for late reply due to Chinese New Year vacation. For programming function, if you have online account and original, our device can do the function you mentioned.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Matthew on Jan 10, 2019
Hello
I got the machine, fast shipping. but the software of Ford IDS is not newest, do you have new software link?
Replied by Jane on Jan 10, 2019
Hello
Here is new Ford link.
FORD IDS part 1: https://mega.nz/#F!EpoUnSgL!2my58LmoP1ljhKagIqEDTA
Ford IDS part 2: https://mega.nz/#F!AtgDTQpK!75YJKyupVlz4aJwCsjE7Rw
Ford IDS Patch: https://mega.nz/#F!AooiHQrR!WsDPAmflZTrFsaKmLT7G8w
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Eduard Stelle on Jun 28, 2018
I am writing to inform you that, I got the package this Monday, these days, I tested Ford IDS and Toyota software, both function very well. But do you have update software for the two brands?
Replied by Jane on Jun 29, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your feedback. What version software did you use? we will check if it is newest.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Nathan Cantwell on Jun 25, 2018
I bought the vxdiag machine to test Toyota, it function very well for my car up to now. But I wonder if you have new software V13? Since when I bought, it was V12. Thanks in advance.
Replied by Jane on Jun 25, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your feedback, we are so glad that you are satisfied with our machine. For toyota software, we have new version, you can download here directly.
https://mega.nz/#!EYVUEA4Q!UHZx-0dR5NE7BcPcM5BGlMSmeKrSVn
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.GAMVRIS DIMITRIOS on Mar 7, 2018
hello just make an order, Serial Number: VX18030747605

be carefull ,do not send the package with dhl ,custom reason in my country will pay additional 150

use post with tracking or ems please

also let me know where can i get the sw for brands and how can i install them?
thank you very much
Dimitrios
Replied by Jane on Mar 7, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for your order, we can send by Yanwen express, you will not pay customs tax, need 10-12 working days, ok?
For software, we have video to show you, you can follow the video to install, ok?
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.priyanga senavirathna on Oct 14, 2017
helo iam priyanga

i have a vcx +
2020 License expire ??????????
pls tel me..

thank you......
Replied by Jane on Oct 15, 2017
Hello
Please do not worry, the license would not expire, when it was 2020, you can open vx manager, click firmware update, then you will get new license for the machine, can be used again.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.priyanga senavirathna on Jun 1, 2017
helo i wont to masda licence updete ?

thank you


Replied by wangguifen on Jun 2, 2017
Hello,
This is lastest mazda software version
Mazda v104 IDS: https://mega.nz/#!dM9H3D5K!7j0gX4BNH_AtKuXkM6UPQE8exs84ZV9TgrS-_UrlzNs

Regards
VXdiagshop.com
by Stan Kostov on Apr 17, 2017
hi
i have VXDIAG -ID= V52XP0035B
i never manage to make JLR TO WORK
Can you help with proper software ware working with interface please?
i am interested to add Ford to the interface to.
I do have vxdiag nano ford -is not good at all
Replied by wangguifen on Apr 17, 2017
Hello,
You can choose this device, it can support JLR and ford car.
Regards
VXdiagshop.com
by Mr.刘 on Feb 1, 2017
请问这个可以加购wifi 版? 谢谢
Replied by wangguifen on Feb 5, 2017
你好,
HKVX06不可以加购wifi版.谢谢
最好的问候
VXdiagshop.com
by Jorge Talero on Nov 11, 2016
very good tool, help me do a great job in the past work
Replied by wangguifen on Nov 15, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks for your review, welcome to our website next time!
Best regards
Emily
vxdiagshop.com
by Bradley Bacik on Sep 29, 2016
very good tool, help me do a great job in the past work, and looking forward to the better future working
Replied by wangguifen on Sep 30, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks for your review, welcome to our website next time!
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
 
by Mr.ismael edwan on Sep 12, 2016
hello
if I want this tool for toyota ,ford,mazda,VW .. can u apply change land rover jaguar to VW
and how cost ..
can i add more license to the device in future ? like gm , mitsubishi.nissan ...etc when u releases them ???
does it support WiFi ?
im confused between buying this product or buying each product separately
thank u
Replied by wangguifen on Sep 12, 2016
Hello friend
Sorry, cannot change JLR to VW, but you can directly add VW license to this model.
Yes, support to add GM, and I think nissan will be available in this year, mitsubishi not have the plan yet.
If you want wifi, you can try to search VX06-W in our website, that is the wifi version.
Both buying seperately or buy multi diagnostic is OK, but I suggest you to buy a multi, because it is more convenient and support to add other car models.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Alexander Manroe on Sep 3, 2016
Excellent seller. A pleasure A+ THANKS. highly recommend.
Replied by wangguifen on Sep 4, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks for your review, Have a good day!
Best regards
Emily
idiytool.com
by oliver becuwe on Jul 22, 2016
thank you ,package good, and everything works well so far
Replied by wangguifen on Jul 26, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks for your review, Have a good day!
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Crystal Bodor on Jul 13, 2016
I have been using this device for a few weeks now and find it quite good to use.
Replied by wangguifen on Jul 19, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks for your review, welcome to our website next time!
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Robert Sterns on Jul 7, 2016
I bought this from you two month ago. Can you send me Ford V100 and Mazda V100 software link?
Replied by wangguifen on Jul 11, 2016
Hi friend
Already sent it to your email, kindly check.
Any questions, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
Total 36 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.