Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 63 Reviews.
5 stars: 83%
4 stars: 16%
3 stars: 2%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
VXDIAG VCX NANO for TOYOTA TIS Techstream V14.00.018 Compatible with SAE J2534 Free Shipping

VXDIAG VCX NANO for TOYOTA TIS Techstream V14.00.018 Compatible with SAE J2534 Free Shipping

Latest price:US$79
US$6913% off
  • Item No. SP245
  • Free Shipping

New arrival VXDiag VCX NANO diagnostic tool supports original Toyota TIS Techstream software V14.00.018, Support cars up to 2019. support multi-languages, supports diagnostic tests, programming matching, custom functions, the key matching, etc.
UPC ID:889327021017

Write a review

by Martin on Feb 26, 2020
I am interested in buying the VXDIAG VCX NANO for TOYOTA and having it
shipped to Ontario, Canada. I see that you don't add a shipping charge
to Canada, but I'm wondering if this would be shipped from USA, and if
so, if there would be additional duty to pay upon entering Canada?

Thanks.
Replied by Jane on Feb 27, 2020
Hello
For this item, we only can send from China now. For Canada and USA stock, all cleared. If you choose premium express, we can send to you by DHL express.
Regards
by Mr.Try out on Jan 28, 2020
Hmm I cant access toyota corolla verso znr11 Car. It works 2 other toyota well. Is there way get it work for corolla verso?
Replied by Jane on Jan 31, 2020
Hello
For the model not work, which year is it? did you get any error message? we will confirm with engineer after they back to work on Feb.10th.
Regards
by Mr.Smeu Cornel on Jan 2, 2020
I bought a "VXDIAG VCX Nano Toyota and Lexus Diagnose and Programming Tool Compatible with J2534" it comes with Techstream software from toyota. Installed it on an old laptop running windows xp and programming done in 5mins.

by ISHMAEL on Dec 31, 2019
Tonight I got my VXDiag VCX Nano from vxdiagshop and set it up. shows up as another VCI option in Techstream once you install the drivers.

What I noticed right away was communication with the vehicle was faster - way faster. even than the 2.0.x miniVCI cable.

Went to load up my new TPMS sensor IDs and it loaded them quickly and painlessly.

Viewed sensor data and the new IDs are loaded in.
Replied by Jane on Dec 31, 2019
Hello dear
Thanks very much for your feedback, we are so appreciated for your satisfaction on our devices.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Adam on Dec 11, 2019
I recently sourced VXDIAG VCX Nano with TIS capability, works like charm ($69) I also used do complete brake calibration on one of our car and found some more serious issue on the other one.
Replied by Jane on Dec 13, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your feedback, so appreciated for your satisfaction on the interface and function.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Christopherizo on Nov 28, 2019
Hi,



Techstream 14 CD, bundle with VXDiag VCX NANO for Toyota purchased cannot be open or read.

My order no is VX19110165703.

Please assist.



Thank you



Regards.



Christopherizo
Replied by Jane on Nov 29, 2019
Hello 
For the software, please download here.

Techstream 14: https://mega.nz/#F!SAR3Qa7B!N61Ikd1HKEodTiwpODLXKQ

TechstreamPatch: https://mega.nz/#F!7VZzBQgZ!wO9Fjk0gfZF-tfv6zQAqzw

 

Please note need to close antivirus, windows defender first before download.


Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Adam on Nov 20, 2019
so far works ok with techstream lite at the dealership its a lot less money than a mongoose cord
Replied by Jane on Nov 22, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your feedback, we are so glad for your satisfaction on our product.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Dan on Nov 13, 2019
Hi,

Is the vxdiag TIS compatible with Techstream v13.00.022?

Also is the device capable of active tests and data list for a 2007 Hiace?
Replied by Jane on Nov 14, 2019
Hello
Our machine come with V14 software, it supports toyota models 2000-2018
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Sergio on Oct 17, 2019
Hi
I have vcx nano for tis toyota
Possible to add more car license
Same hardware
Replied by Jane on Oct 18, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but sorry, your vcx nano Toyota is device for single brand, unable to add more license.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Jim on Oct 10, 2019
Hello,
I purchased a VCX Nano for Toyota SP245. I find the software no longer works. Can you point me in the right direction?
Thanks,
Jim
Replied by Jane on Oct 12, 2019
Hello
Here is software link, you can download here. please note need to close antivirus and firewall before download the patch.

Techstream 14: https://mega.nz/#F!SAR3Qa7B!N61Ikd1HKEodTiwpODLXKQ
TechstreamPatch: https://mega.nz/#F!7VZzBQgZ!wO9Fjk0gfZF-tfv6zQAqzw
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Robert on Sep 16, 2019
I use VXDiag VCX Nano. It costs more than some cheap Chinese interfaces but it does offer more options such as key and ECU programming
Replied by Jane on Sep 17, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your review. For this product, it can acheive all functions as original if you have online account yourself.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by vcxuser on Jul 31, 2019
Fast delivery. I had received the package and installed the soft and driver from the device CD on Win7 32 bit about one month ago. Everything is working well. In my opinion it is reliable device and I will recommend this.
Replied by Jane on Jul 31, 2019
Hello
We are so appreciated for your feedback and satisfaction on our items and shipping. 
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Robert Scoglio on Jul 17, 2019
Hello
I need to cycle the abs module to bleed my abs brakes on a 1996 4runner 4x4 automatic but the product description says it only supports models from 2000-2018 is this true?

can this odb interface work on windows 10 64 bit?
Replied by Jane on Jul 18, 2019
Hello
Our vcx nano Toyota only support 2000-2018, do not support 1996 model.
We test software on win7 32bit, for win10 64bit, engineer said can support, but need to test by yourself.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Frank Colmsee on May 9, 2019
Hello, the VXDIAG VCX NANO for TOYOTA TIS Techstream V14.00.018 Compatible with SAE J2534 Free Shipping, are you shipping to Germany?
How much would that add to the cost?
Replied by Jane on May 10, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, we can send this one to Germany by DHL. You can turn to product page, choose previum delivery to check shipping cost.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Jóvan Carbo on May 5, 2019
I bought for my 2010 Lexus, install is very easy for me, and all works very smoothly.
about the product, it is out of my expectation, this device is not big, simple use, powerful function, anyway it include all function I need, same as the web description . no complain.
Replied by Su jinyu on May 5, 2019
Hi,
Thank you very much for the feedback. 
Any questions feel free to contact.
Regards.
vxdiagshop.com
by Randy on Apr 11, 2019
Hello, I purchased the VXDIAG VCX NANO for Toyota last year. The disk and software I have been using is the older version of tech stream. Is there a way to update to the latest? When I try to update it says it cannot connect to the TIS file. Thank You
Replied by Jane on Apr 13, 2019
Hello
Here is toyota v14 software and patch, you can download directly.

Techstream 14: https://mega.nz/#F!SAR3Qa7B!N61Ikd1HKEodTiwpODLXKQ
TechstreamPatch: https://mega.nz/#F!7VZzBQgZ!wO9Fjk0gfZF-tfv6zQAqzw
Please install techstream v14 software directly, then install vx manager, after finish, install patch, use patch to open techstream software.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Paco on Feb 3, 2019
Dear seller,

I have the MINI VCI but when I am trying to see the live data I receive a error message related to fail communication. My car is a Toyota VERSO 2016 VALVEMATIC, Do you know if I can see the live data with de VxDiag nano?.

Thanks in advance
Replied by Jane on Feb 14, 2019
Hello
Sorry for late reply due to Chinese new year vacation. But would you please send photo to show the error message? we will confirm with engineer.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Erik Schall on Jan 9, 2019
Hello, I ordered the toyota interface from you before, the software was v12, can I have V13 update? thanks in advance.
Replied by Jane on Jan 10, 2019
Hello
Here is new software link.
https://mega.nz/#!EYVUEA4Q!UHZx-0dR5NE7BcPcM5BGlMSmeKrSVnxFbvK20i_Ub_I
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Siêu Thị Hàng Úc on Dec 28, 2018
The VXDIAG cable connects and performs the health check much quicker than any Mini VCI cable. It's night and day difference.
by Mr.Sandro Almeida on Dec 28, 2018
I have one works good plug and play win7 or xp.
Total 63 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.