Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 56 Reviews.
5 stars: 80%
4 stars: 18%
3 stars: 2%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
VXDIAG VCX NANO for TOYOTA TIS Techstream V14.00.018 Compatible with SAE J2534 Free Shipping

VXDIAG VCX NANO for TOYOTA TIS Techstream V14.00.018 Compatible with SAE J2534 Free Shipping

Latest price:US$79
US$6123% off
  • Item No. SP245
  • Free Shipping

New arrival VXDiag VCX NANO diagnostic tool supports original Toyota TIS Techstream software V14.00.018, Support cars up to 2019. support multi-languages, supports diagnostic tests, programming matching, custom functions, the key matching, etc.
UPC ID:889327021017

Write a review

by Dan on Nov 13, 2019
Hi,

Is the vxdiag TIS compatible with Techstream v13.00.022?

Also is the device capable of active tests and data list for a 2007 Hiace?
by Sergio on Oct 17, 2019
Hi
I have vcx nano for tis toyota
Possible to add more car license
Same hardware
Replied by Jane on Oct 18, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but sorry, your vcx nano Toyota is device for single brand, unable to add more license.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Jim on Oct 10, 2019
Hello,
I purchased a VCX Nano for Toyota SP245. I find the software no longer works. Can you point me in the right direction?
Thanks,
Jim
Replied by Jane on Oct 12, 2019
Hello
Here is software link, you can download here. please note need to close antivirus and firewall before download the patch.

Techstream 14: https://mega.nz/#F!SAR3Qa7B!N61Ikd1HKEodTiwpODLXKQ
TechstreamPatch: https://mega.nz/#F!7VZzBQgZ!wO9Fjk0gfZF-tfv6zQAqzw
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Robert on Sep 16, 2019
I use VXDiag VCX Nano. It costs more than some cheap Chinese interfaces but it does offer more options such as key and ECU programming
Replied by Jane on Sep 17, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your review. For this product, it can acheive all functions as original if you have online account yourself.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by vcxuser on Jul 31, 2019
Fast delivery. I had received the package and installed the soft and driver from the device CD on Win7 32 bit about one month ago. Everything is working well. In my opinion it is reliable device and I will recommend this.
Replied by Jane on Jul 31, 2019
Hello
We are so appreciated for your feedback and satisfaction on our items and shipping. 
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Robert Scoglio on Jul 17, 2019
Hello
I need to cycle the abs module to bleed my abs brakes on a 1996 4runner 4x4 automatic but the product description says it only supports models from 2000-2018 is this true?

can this odb interface work on windows 10 64 bit?
Replied by Jane on Jul 18, 2019
Hello
Our vcx nano Toyota only support 2000-2018, do not support 1996 model.
We test software on win7 32bit, for win10 64bit, engineer said can support, but need to test by yourself.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Frank Colmsee on May 9, 2019
Hello, the VXDIAG VCX NANO for TOYOTA TIS Techstream V14.00.018 Compatible with SAE J2534 Free Shipping, are you shipping to Germany?
How much would that add to the cost?
Replied by Jane on May 10, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, we can send this one to Germany by DHL. You can turn to product page, choose previum delivery to check shipping cost.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Jóvan Carbo on May 5, 2019
I bought for my 2010 Lexus, install is very easy for me, and all works very smoothly.
about the product, it is out of my expectation, this device is not big, simple use, powerful function, anyway it include all function I need, same as the web description . no complain.
Replied by Su jinyu on May 5, 2019
Hi,
Thank you very much for the feedback. 
Any questions feel free to contact.
Regards.
vxdiagshop.com
by Randy on Apr 11, 2019
Hello, I purchased the VXDIAG VCX NANO for Toyota last year. The disk and software I have been using is the older version of tech stream. Is there a way to update to the latest? When I try to update it says it cannot connect to the TIS file. Thank You
Replied by Jane on Apr 13, 2019
Hello
Here is toyota v14 software and patch, you can download directly.

Techstream 14: https://mega.nz/#F!SAR3Qa7B!N61Ikd1HKEodTiwpODLXKQ
TechstreamPatch: https://mega.nz/#F!7VZzBQgZ!wO9Fjk0gfZF-tfv6zQAqzw
Please install techstream v14 software directly, then install vx manager, after finish, install patch, use patch to open techstream software.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Paco on Feb 3, 2019
Dear seller,

I have the MINI VCI but when I am trying to see the live data I receive a error message related to fail communication. My car is a Toyota VERSO 2016 VALVEMATIC, Do you know if I can see the live data with de VxDiag nano?.

Thanks in advance
Replied by Jane on Feb 14, 2019
Hello
Sorry for late reply due to Chinese new year vacation. But would you please send photo to show the error message? we will confirm with engineer.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Erik Schall on Jan 9, 2019
Hello, I ordered the toyota interface from you before, the software was v12, can I have V13 update? thanks in advance.
Replied by Jane on Jan 10, 2019
Hello
Here is new software link.
https://mega.nz/#!EYVUEA4Q!UHZx-0dR5NE7BcPcM5BGlMSmeKrSVnxFbvK20i_Ub_I
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Siêu Thị Hàng Úc on Dec 28, 2018
The VXDIAG cable connects and performs the health check much quicker than any Mini VCI cable. It's night and day difference.
by Mr.Sandro Almeida on Dec 28, 2018
I have one works good plug and play win7 or xp.
by Mr.Cardot Tubaro on Dec 28, 2018
The VXDIAG uses it's own firmware. It connects and reads codes much quicker than a Mini VCI cable.
by Mr.Ryan Harrington on Dec 28, 2018
My preferred scanner is a VXDIAG.
It is much faster and more reliable than the Mini VCI cables, It uses Techstream just as the Mini VCI.
by Mr.Damien Mennella on Dec 10, 2018
I bought for my 2010 Lexus, install is very easy for me, and all works very smoothly.
about the product, it is out of my expectation, this device is not big, simple use, powerful function, anyway it include all function I need, nothing complain.
Replied by Jane on Dec 10, 2018
Hello
We are go glad for your satisfaction on our product. Kindly hope to do more business in the future.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Andrew on Dec 3, 2018
Can you supply V13 software as I just purchased one of these and it came with V12. Any download links? Thanks.
Replied by Jane on Dec 4, 2018
Hello
Here is V13 Software link:

https://mega.nz/#!EYVUEA4Q!UHZx-0dR5NE7BcPcM5BGlMSmeKrSVnxFbvK20i_Ub_I
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Andrew on Dec 1, 2018
Does this work with Techstream v13 ?
Replied by Jane on Dec 2, 2018
Hello
Yes, it can work with V13, we offer V13 software included.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Nikolay on Sep 20, 2018
Why on the site "http://www.allscanner.com/?page_id=9763&lang=en" the device looks different, another sticker?
Replied by Jane on Sep 20, 2018
Hello
This link is factory link, we are vxdiag product seller, for this link of factory, it is wifi version, you can check here.
http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-vcx-nano-for-toyota-wifi-version.html
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Nikolay on Sep 20, 2018
Good afternoon.
Can you please tell if it is possible to reprogram the control units of the machine in the vxdiag VCX Nano for TOYOTA?
On the Internet I read reviews about this device and say that it does not support the reprogramming function.
Replied by Jane on Sep 20, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, we confirmed with engineer, they said the vcx nano Toyota can support ECU programming.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
Total 56 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.