Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 139 Reviews.
5 stars: 79%
4 stars: 13%
3 stars: 6%
2 stars: 1%
1 star: 1%
BEST
Newest Version VXDIAG VCX NANO for GM/OPEL GDS2 Tech2WIN Diagnostic Tool

Newest Version VXDIAG VCX NANO for GM/OPEL GDS2 Tech2WIN Diagnostic Tool

Latest price:US$119
US$9917% off
  • Item No. SP241
  • Free Shipping

VXDiag VCX NANO OBD2 Scanner for GM/OPEL
1.support GM Tech2Win and GDS2, It can instead of GM original tool of GM MDI.
2.Compatible with applications that diagnose engines, transmissions, ABS, instrument panels and more

Write a review

by Mr.Alain on Feb 2, 2020
J’ai acheté récemment un Vcx nano et installé le logiciel.

Le logiciel GDS2 me dit qu’il n’y a pas de licence valide.
Replied by Jane on Feb 2, 2020
Hello
So sorry for your problem, but would you please tell us your order information? since we cannot find your purchase on our website. If bought from us, can send order info and teamviewer ID to us after Feb.10th, we will contact engineer to help you to check.
If not from us, better to contact your seller directly. Hope your understanding.
Regards
by Mr.Menu on Feb 1, 2020
Bonjour,
apres avoir acheté votre logiciel, je n'arrive pas à faire fonctionner tech2 ou gds2 avec mon Chevrolet captiva 2.2l 163ch de 2013.
Pourtant vous m'avez dit que c'était possible...comment faire maintenant !
Merci.
Replied by Jane on Feb 1, 2020
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for your problem, engineer ask you to test with GDS2 software.
Regards
by Mr.Menu on Jan 15, 2020
Bonjour,
Ce produit est-il compatible pour un Chevrolet captiva 2.2l 163ch de 2013 ?
Si oui, peut on avoir à tous les calculateurs ?
Merci d'avance
Replied by Jane on Jan 16, 2020
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for your 2013 car model, the device can support, suggest to have test.
But if you want to do programming, need to have online SPS account yourself.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Kevin on Jan 10, 2020
If you're going to program a GM car up to 2012 with a laptop, you'll need this bad-boy. Used to be one needed a Tech2. Not always the case anymore. Now you can use the VXDIAG VCX NANO, (but like all diagnostic and programming devices you'll need a subscription to acdelcotds.com ). It is incredibly faster than a Tech2, and it left my Tech2 in the dust. Get rid of that big oversized Tech2 blue screen device with those quirky huge cables, CANdi boxes or RS-232 adapters. All you need is this plug and play device, a USB port and a laptop and its a done deal.
by Gerardo on Dec 20, 2019
Hi, I want to add Toyota license, SN is N52GM04833.
Regards
Replied by Jane on Dec 21, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but sorry, for your device, it is single brand of GM, unable to add license for other brands.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Dennis on Dec 12, 2019
Hello,
Can you please tell me if the VXDIAG VCX Nano GDS2 and Tech2Win Diagnostic Programming System for GM/Opel is compatible with a Zurich Pro automotive computer?

Currently I have a code on my 2011 DuraMax Diesel 2500HD truck that I can’t seem to clear. I was told I need this to bleed the system and clear the code. The code is def fluid circuit A low voltage. I changed the def fluid pump and heater fluid assembly.
Replied by Jane on Dec 13, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for the software, it is compatible with win7 32bit system. If your computer is win7 32bit can have a test.
For your vehicle of 2011 DuraMax Diesel 2500HD truck, it is 12V model, right? If so, the vcx nano GM can support your vehicle.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Jorge on Dec 12, 2019
Recently purchased vcx nano and installed the software. Got the tech2 software to work but the gds2 software keeps saying no valid license.
Replied by Jane on Dec 13, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for gds2 problem, it is because there is somnething wrong during installation. Our engineer can help to solve by teamviewer, engineer is online 10:00-11:30, 14:00-18:00 (GMT+8:00, Beijing). Would you please send teamviewer ID when available during this period?
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Novrizal on Nov 30, 2019
Regarding the vxdiag device, that's an awesome price for an MDI substitute! if you buy this and get it set up you can do a reset. do a lot of functions
by Mr.Alex Mubarrok on Nov 30, 2019
My favorite tool, pressure bleeding is recommended over vacuum, VCX nano will allow for GDS2 so you can bleed your ABS.
Works great
by Mr.Yasas Kavi on Nov 30, 2019
The VXDIAG includes a GDS-2 clone with it and that's what makes it so powerful.
If you want to reflash a GM module, you'll use the VXDIAG hardware, but subscribe to GM Vehicle Programming Software for $40 for 2 years per VIN.
by Jon on Nov 28, 2019
Hi I just bought the nano with gm software im having issues getting it to connect I found i am missing this driver VX Driver MDI 1.2.0.0330.exe Can you send it to me please Thanks
Replied by Jane on Nov 29, 2019
Hello
For the vx driver, only need to install vx manager, you can download here.
http://www.vxdiag.net/managecenter/download/vxdiag.zip

After download, need to connect your device to PC, to install vx manager, then open vx manager, turn to Device page, to install driver for GDS2 and tech2win.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Matthew on Nov 19, 2019
I need this order as soon as possible. Can you please tell me who the shipper is, how to track my order and when it will be delivered? It’s very important that it ship very soon.



Thanks,
Replied by Jane on Nov 22, 2019
Hello
Here is tracking number by USPS, 9374889689090400462963. It would arrive to you on Nov.20th.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Mohammad Abduallah on Nov 8, 2019
I want to ask if we can use this product with another pc softwares .not just gds2 .as it support almost all obd2 protocols.
Any known pc applications can communicate with this product??
Replied by Jane on Nov 8, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for this device, it only supports GM GDS2 and tech2win software. If you have online account of SPS, can do online j2534 SPS programming.
But cannot support other software or other brands.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Steven on Nov 6, 2019
I ordered and received a VXDiag VCX Nano on Saturday. I currently have a Tech 2 clone unit, so although I'm not immediately in need of Tech2Win, I might do so later if it's convenient or otherwise better in some respects than the stand-alone clone unit.

I primarily bought it for the later cars which use GDS2/MDI, specifically a Chevy Cruze and a '15 C7. I also bought a refurbished HP Elitebook running Windows 7 Pro 64-bit on a dual core I5 processor.

The software CD that comes with the VCX Nano I received has two install routines with installation instructions that were brief and somewhat minimal. One install routine for Tech2Win and one for GDS2. The Tech2Win software installs and runs under native Win 7, and with not too much trouble that was up and running, and I could use it on an '01 Vette.
Replied by Jane on Nov 7, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your feedback, we are so appreciated for your share on the using experience of the device.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Matt on Nov 1, 2019
Hello,

I'm a novice in this arena of sophisticated scan tools and am emailing to understand if one of your VXDiag tools may help.

I have a 1999 Chevrolet K1500 Suburban with the 5.7 liter vortec motor. I would like to be able to bleed the ABS module and set the cam retard when installing a new distributor. These things not possible with an ordinary obs2 scanner.

Please advise if this device below would help:
Newest Version VXDIAG VCX NANO for GM/OPEL GDS2 Tech2WIN Diagnostic Tool

And how I would connect it to my vehicle and a laptop. I have a Microsoft Surface laptop with Windows 10 installed. I also have a 2004 Buick LeSabre and will likely need diagnostic service on that as well.

Thanks for your help,
Matt
Replied by Jane on Nov 1, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message,
For our device, it only support cars 2000-2018, so for your 1999 Chevrolet, afraid unable to support.
For 2004 Buick, it belongs to the supported list. Our device can support.
For our device, it connects to the PC by USB cable, to the vehicle by OBDII cable.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Joao Amaro on Nov 1, 2019
Hello! I want to buy vxdiag gm. Is there any problem to ship to Portugal? How much time does it take?

Thank you
Replied by Jane on Nov 1, 2019
Hello
For the vxdiag GM, we send by post mail, can send to Portugal, Usually it takes 15-23 business days.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Rob on Oct 31, 2019
Howdy!

I’m having issues with my gauge cluster in my 2011 Chevy Volt.

I hear I need the VCX NANO and SPS? to reprogram my new cluster.

Can you help direct me on what exactly I need to purchase to make this happen? Appreciate the support in advance!
Replied by Jane on Nov 1, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, yes, You need to have SPS and our vcx nano GM device, also need to have SPS online account yourself.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Joel on Oct 25, 2019
I just tested the interface and Tech2win on a 2009 GMC Savannah full size van. I was able to connect, read engine data, read other modules data ( BCM ETC) with no issues.
Replied by Jane on Oct 26, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your feedback, we are so appreciated for your share on the experience.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Ronato on Oct 22, 2019
how long is warranty? and will item ship from UK or China?
Replied by Jane on Oct 23, 2019
Hello
Good Day!
Thanks very much for your message, for this product, we offer one year warranty. We send this item from China or US.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Roger on Oct 18, 2019
I recently bought a 2019 Chevy Colorado WT. The truck is lacking a lot of features but they are present, just not coded in the vehicle computer. Can this device code things like keyless entry and remote start to the computer?
Replied by Jane on Oct 20, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but so sorry, for our device, it only can work for cars up to 2018. For your 2019 car model, we are afraid not able to support.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
Total 139 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/7.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.