Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 81 Reviews.
5 stars: 86%
4 stars: 11%
3 stars: 2%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Latest Version VXDIAG VCX NANO for GM/OPEL GDS2 Tech2Win Diagnostic Tool with WIFI

Latest Version VXDIAG VCX NANO for GM/OPEL GDS2 Tech2Win Diagnostic Tool with WIFI

Latest price:US$129
US$1198% off
  • Item No. SP241-W
  • Free Shipping

VXDiag VCX NANO Diagnostic Tool for GM/OPEL with WIFI
1.support GM Tech2Win and GDS2, It can instead of GM original tool of GM MDI, support WIFI connection
2.Compatible with applications that diagnose engines, transmissions, ABS, instrument panels and more

Write a review

by Matt on Dec 13, 2019
I am looking to purchase the VCX Nano for GM. I have a few questions though:

The main vehicles in my fleet that I am concerned with are a 1999 Chevy Express 3500, a 2000 GMC Sierra 3500, a 2007 GMC Savana 3500, and a 2014 GMC Savana 3500. Will this work to run diagnostics on these vehicles?
I also have a 2005 Chevy Uplander that I need to replace the BCM in and need to reprogram after the install, will I be able to use this item to do this? I know I need to go through AC Delco TDS for the programming but will this work to aid me in this?
Is there a way to use this software and an adapter of sorts to use on OBDI vehicles? I have a 1992 and a 1993 vehicle as well.
I have a 1998 C6500, will this work on that for diagnostics? Do I need something else?
If I need to expand to other vehicle makes what do I need to do?


Please let me know where I stand in all of this.



Thanks,
Replied by Jane on Dec 13, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message
1. For our vcx nano gm, it supports models 2000-2018. So for your 1999 Chevy 3500, cannot support. Other models, belongs to the supported list, can have a test.\
2. For BCM programming, need to do online SPS online programming. You need to have online account yourself.
3. There is no way to use on OBD1 vehicles.
4. VCX NANO GM does not support 1998 C6500.
5. VCX NANO only support one car brand, cannot expand to other vehicle makes.

Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Efrain Sosa on Dec 2, 2019
30% of the price of a Tech2 Clone with potentially much better performance
Replied by Jane on Dec 2, 2019
Hello
We are so appreciated for your satisfaction on our item.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Sean Egorov on Dec 2, 2019
I can confirm a 6 speed 6L80 from a 2015 Silverado 4.8L 4x4 was a direct swap into my 2014 5.3L 4x4. You will need to use the 5.3L torque converter (I didn't get one with the 4.8L so I cannot confirm if they are the same) and your old valvebody unless you reprogram the new one. I was able to flash and utilize the 4.8L's valve body utilizing the GM ACDELCO SPS online 40$ subscriptionand a VXDIAG VCX Nano during testing.
Replied by Jane on Dec 2, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your feedback, yes, our device support online SPS programming, but need to own online account yourself.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Jairo Lozano on Nov 30, 2019
once you get this set up on a computer you will be able to do a regen yourself. It paid itself for the first time.
by Mr.Myint Thein on Nov 30, 2019
a trans shift relearn is done via GDS2. I use the VCX nano gm.
by Michael on Nov 17, 2019
HI, item has been received. Appreciate the fast shipping.
by Jarry on Nov 14, 2019
Not familiar with your product. Is there a limit of vehicles you can use it on? I have a small shop and would need some thing i could use on different vehicles. Would be interested in the ford and gm
Replied by Jane on Nov 14, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for your case, you can buy vcx nano Ford and vcx nano GM, or VCX NANO Pro for both Ford and GM.
http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-vcx-nano-for-ford-mazda-2-in-1.html

http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-vcx-nano-for-gm-opel.html

http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-vcx-nano-pro-gm-ford-mazda.html
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Robert on Nov 5, 2019
I am impressed so far....Mine is the WIFI version using usb cable
Replied by Jane on Nov 7, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for the wifi version, it also come with USB cable, can support connection by USB and wifi both.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Anthony on Oct 17, 2019
I just purchased the VXDIAG for GM and played around with it on my 2012 Tahoe.
I tried it using the GDS2, but it does not list GM full size trucks. I chose the Colarado and was able to pull fault codes.
Replied by Jane on Oct 18, 2019
Hello
We are so appreciated for your feedback, so glad that you are satisfied with our device.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Marcos on Oct 17, 2019
tool works great. I recommend this tool for those that are looking at knock off tech2/mdi/gds2, at least with this tool quality is consistent.
Replied by Jane on Oct 18, 2019
Hello
We are so appreciated for your feedback, so glad that you are satisfied with our device.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Csillag Attila on Sep 19, 2019
Hi. I ordered it on 4th, I still haven't received it. 15 days have passed.Order Serial No.: VX19090463529
Replied by Jane on Sep 19, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, we are sorry for the delay of shipment, it was sent by post mail, tracking number is RS236386184DE.
http://track.yw56.com.cn/en-US/
We tracked the package, it already arrived in your country, would you please contact your local post office to check? Here we attach tracking information.

For post mail, it usually need 15-20 business days. Hope your understanding.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Chris on Sep 17, 2019
Hi i have chevrolet cruze 2009 korea gm model i think! With vxdiag nano gds2 can enable/programme cruise control in bmc,because i have cruide control switch and want to install the cable .this tool can do this?
Replied by Jane on Sep 19, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for the function you mentioned, it needs to use SPS online to do online programming.
You need to have online account yourself. If you have account, our interface can support your car.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Samuel on Sep 16, 2019
I just installed my defeat plug after my old sensor had failed, then used the VCX Nano and SPS to reprogram the HPCM2 in order to clear the SHVCS code.

Did a daily erase of the POAA6/P1fff messages until the defeat plug arrived, installed WOT Defeat Plug, programmed HPCM2 with a VCX Nano via the ACDelco TDS website (2 day subscription) then hit the Erase Faults button after programming.
Done … no messages … charging Normal.
For those more technically inclined or without dealer support, the VCX Nano needs firmware updates via VXDIAG’s VCX Manager to be used as a J2534 pass-through programmer. Windows needs a Java update and the TDS website installs software before you get started. After that … it’s a 10 minute job!
Replied by Jane on Sep 17, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your feedback, we are so appreciated for your experience of tesing the device.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Alex Hoskin on Sep 11, 2019
That's very cool. I just learned how to get it to work with SPS online
Worked like a charm.
In any case, the NANO is so much faster than the Tech2 and ergonomically convenient and does not have that issue.
Replied by Jane on Sep 11, 2019
Hello
We are so glad for your satisfaction on our machine. So appreciated for your feedback.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by ivan on Aug 27, 2019
I have the vcxnano how do I up date the license date it is 2020 12/31 now?
Replied by Jane on Aug 28, 2019
Hello
For your device, when it is exprired, you can send your order number and serial number to us, we will ask factory to expand license for you.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Joe on Aug 8, 2019
I've placed my order on Saturday and have received no shipping notice to date. I'd like to receive my order before Saturday. Can you arrange for that?

Thanks,
Replied by Jane on Aug 9, 2019
Hello
So sorry for the delay of shipment, we need 2 days to get this item from factory, your order was sent already, tracking number is 9801712233 by DHL.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Adrian Schupp on Jul 16, 2019
This is the perfect Tool for Opel. I have tested it with my 2010 Opel Corsa GSI and it works like a charm. It works on Win 10 64Bit without any problems. No more need for a Hardware Tech 2 or any Trouble with your Opel Dealer.
Replied by Jane on Jul 16, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your feedback, we are so glad that you are satisfied with our items.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Piotr Nielipiński on Jun 19, 2019
hi! how are you?? do you sell nano gm license ???
Replied by Jane on Jun 25, 2019
Hello
Yes, we have GM license. But would you please send photo and serial number of your vxdiag machine? we need to confirm if your machine can support to add licesnse.
Regards
vxidagshop.com
by CHARLES on May 16, 2019
Hi there like to know up to what year does your Vxdiag nano GM/Opel covers the latest version can you send me the information ASAP thanks.
Replied by Jane on May 17, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for our software, GDS2 Software is 2018 version, tech2win is 16.02.24, can cover vehicles 2000-2018.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Igal Reshetnikov on May 10, 2019
Does the item includes a the software ?
Can ride height of the air suspension adjusted by the software ?

http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-vcx-nano-for-land-rover-and-jaguar-wifi-version.html
Replied by Jane on May 10, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message,  for the vcx nano JLR, it come with software in CD. But for the functions you mentioned, you need to have online account by yourself to do online programming.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
Total 81 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/5.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.