Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 93 Reviews.
5 stars: 85%
4 stars: 11%
3 stars: 4%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
WiFi Version VXDIAG VCX NANO for GM/OPEL GDS2 V21.0.01501 / 2019.4 Tech2WIN 16.02.24 Diagnostic Tool

WiFi Version VXDIAG VCX NANO for GM/OPEL GDS2 V21.0.01501 / 2019.4 Tech2WIN 16.02.24 Diagnostic Tool

Latest price:US$129
US$10519% off
  • Item No. SP241-W
  • Free Shipping

VXDiag VCX NANO Diagnostic Tool for GM/OPEL with WIFI
1.support GM Tech2Win and GDS2, It can instead of GM original tool of GM MDI, support WIFI connection
2.Compatible with applications that diagnose engines, transmissions, ABS, instrument panels and more

Write a review

by Robin on Apr 1, 2020
I've got the VXDIAG NANO with GMs GDS2 software to work on a tablet so i can see everything GM technicians see on 2012 and 2018 trucks.
by Viktor on Mar 26, 2020
For any one looking for an awesome code scanner that not only reads normal ECM codes (P codes) but also B, C and U codes, I highly recommend the VXDiag that you can find on vxdiag website. It’s like a virtual Tech2! I recently had a Service ESC light on and instead of a $125+ dealer visit to read the code, I spent less than that on this tool instead.

It’s a module that plugs into your OBD2 port then has a USB connection to a laptop. They seller provides software and you use Tech2Win (software-based Tech2) to communicate through the module to your various systems. Worked well for what I needed - I was able to read my C0460 5A code and determine that my steering angle sensor was on the fritz. Reviews state it only works with 32-bit WinXP (lol) or Win 7, but it worked perfectly on my Win10 64-bit install on my MacBook Air (boot camp)

In summary, it’s a dirt cheap virtual Tech2 to scan and do anything a dealer can do, I highly recommend it!
by Matt on Mar 25, 2020
It says windows 7/8
. Will it function on windows 10 at all. If not ill have to remove and reinstall an operating system on my laptop.
Replied by Jane on Mar 26, 2020
Hello
Thanks very much for your reply, for gds2 software, can test with win10 64bit, because some clients succeed.
But for tech2win, only can work with win7.
Win7 is more stable for both gds2 and tech2win.
Regards
by Mr.Kari Nguyen on Mar 17, 2020
I just reprogrammed my HPCM 2 using the VCX nano and SPS subscription in order to get rid of the "service high voltage charging system" issue that arose after charging in some pretty high heat while visiting my sister in Flagstaff AZ. It all worked quite well which honestly was surprising after the amount of programs, updates and communications necessary to get to the actual step of reprogramming.
I didn't need to use any virtual machine or tech2win stuff. The latest GDS2 with passthrough software downloaded from VCX worked great.
by Niall on Mar 4, 2020
I may hold off on the VXDIAG then for a bit, especially if the battery disconnect fully resets my trims and computed alcohol content. That's the only thing I need right now that I can't do with my BlueDriver
by Bryan on Feb 27, 2020
Worked for a 2008 Chev Silverado to diagnose transfer case and BCM. Software worked when installed in the right order... not intuitive, but the tech2 is not either.
by Mr.Jim on Feb 11, 2020
I have purchased this device two months ago and I am still unable to use it. I have uninstalled and reinstalled the software multiple times, and when I open GDS2, it still says "no valid lease found." Please tell me why this will not work!
Replied by Jane on Feb 11, 2020
Hello
Would you please tell us your order information? since we cannot find your purchase on our website.
If bought from us, can offer order information and teamviewer ID and password, will ask engineer to check for you.
If not, better to contact your seller directly.
Regards
by Mr.PETER on Feb 2, 2020
hello this device can coding disable seat belt warning, daytime runnighl light or more ?:) and what cars support year ? :) and adaptions and more can ?
Replied by Jane on Feb 2, 2020
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for this vcx nano GM , it can support programming functions you mentioned. But you may need to have original online SPS account yourself.
For the cars supported, it is 2000-2018.
Regards
by Mr.Fradino on Jan 15, 2020
I would like to know is possible to read and delec code to air bags ( srs) for chevy captiva 2010?. Thank you
Replied by Jane on Jan 15, 2020
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, the vcx nano GM can support your car, you can have a test.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by felix on Jan 8, 2020
Buenos días

estaría interesado en un vxdiag modelo V158 VXDIAG VCX NANO for Land Rover and Jaguar with JLR SDD Software

No. SP240

lo que no se, es que tipo de impuesto tiene y porque pedirlo desde uk como explica en el apartado inicial del pedido exactamente (for Europe

clients, recommend items shipping from UK No Tax:) y aquí ese modelo no esta lo hay con wifi

ya me comenta gracias.
Replied by Jane on Jan 9, 2020
Hello dear
Thanks very much for your message, we only have wifi version in stock of UK.
http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-vcx-nano-for-land-rover-and-jaguar-wifi-version.html
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Chris Barter on Jan 3, 2020
Purchased this device directly from their site (vxdiagshop). The included disk contained the Trojan:Win32/Tiggre!rfn. Not sure why they need to include trojans on the included software disk...
Replied by Jane on Jan 3, 2020
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for this item, the software tech2win software only can work on win7 32bit, that's why we included the file you mentioned. Hope your understanding.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.klicky on Dec 26, 2019
Hi!
i have mdi but old how long can i get complete repair help - if i buy vxdiag i get software for example
GDS2, SPS
Thank you the answer and best regards!
Replied by Jane on Dec 26, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, firstly, we are unable to repair for your old mdi, since it is not from us, hope your understanding.
For the vxdiag vcx nano GM, it come with tech2win and gds2 software.
We do not offer SPS, you need to get SPS online account yourself.
Or buy one year SPS online service here.
http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/original-gm-online-sps-subscrption-working-with-vxdiag-gm.html
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Matt on Dec 13, 2019
I am looking to purchase the VCX Nano for GM. I have a few questions though:

The main vehicles in my fleet that I am concerned with are a 1999 Chevy Express 3500, a 2000 GMC Sierra 3500, a 2007 GMC Savana 3500, and a 2014 GMC Savana 3500. Will this work to run diagnostics on these vehicles?
I also have a 2005 Chevy Uplander that I need to replace the BCM in and need to reprogram after the install, will I be able to use this item to do this? I know I need to go through AC Delco TDS for the programming but will this work to aid me in this?
Is there a way to use this software and an adapter of sorts to use on OBDI vehicles? I have a 1992 and a 1993 vehicle as well.
I have a 1998 C6500, will this work on that for diagnostics? Do I need something else?
If I need to expand to other vehicle makes what do I need to do?


Please let me know where I stand in all of this.



Thanks,
Replied by Jane on Dec 13, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message
1. For our vcx nano gm, it supports models 2000-2018. So for your 1999 Chevy 3500, cannot support. Other models, belongs to the supported list, can have a test.\
2. For BCM programming, need to do online SPS online programming. You need to have online account yourself.
3. There is no way to use on OBD1 vehicles.
4. VCX NANO GM does not support 1998 C6500.
5. VCX NANO only support one car brand, cannot expand to other vehicle makes.

Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Efrain Sosa on Dec 2, 2019
30% of the price of a Tech2 Clone with potentially much better performance
Replied by Jane on Dec 2, 2019
Hello
We are so appreciated for your satisfaction on our item.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Sean Egorov on Dec 2, 2019
I can confirm a 6 speed 6L80 from a 2015 Silverado 4.8L 4x4 was a direct swap into my 2014 5.3L 4x4. You will need to use the 5.3L torque converter (I didn't get one with the 4.8L so I cannot confirm if they are the same) and your old valvebody unless you reprogram the new one. I was able to flash and utilize the 4.8L's valve body utilizing the GM ACDELCO SPS online 40$ subscriptionand a VXDIAG VCX Nano during testing.
Replied by Jane on Dec 2, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your feedback, yes, our device support online SPS programming, but need to own online account yourself.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Jairo Lozano on Nov 30, 2019
once you get this set up on a computer you will be able to do a regen yourself. It paid itself for the first time.
by Mr.Myint Thein on Nov 30, 2019
a trans shift relearn is done via GDS2. I use the VCX nano gm.
by Michael on Nov 17, 2019
HI, item has been received. Appreciate the fast shipping.
by Jarry on Nov 14, 2019
Not familiar with your product. Is there a limit of vehicles you can use it on? I have a small shop and would need some thing i could use on different vehicles. Would be interested in the ford and gm
Replied by Jane on Nov 14, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for your case, you can buy vcx nano Ford and vcx nano GM, or VCX NANO Pro for both Ford and GM.
http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-vcx-nano-for-ford-mazda-2-in-1.html

http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-vcx-nano-for-gm-opel.html

http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-vcx-nano-pro-gm-ford-mazda.html
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Robert on Nov 5, 2019
I am impressed so far....Mine is the WIFI version using usb cable
Replied by Jane on Nov 7, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for the wifi version, it also come with USB cable, can support connection by USB and wifi both.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
Total 93 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/5.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.