Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 46 Reviews.
5 stars: 89%
4 stars: 9%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 2%
1 star: 0%
BEST
VXDIAG VCX NANO for V114 Ford IDS/V114 Mazda IDS 2 in 1 Support WIFI

VXDIAG VCX NANO for V114 Ford IDS/V114 Mazda IDS 2 in 1 Support WIFI

Latest price:US$119
US$8529% off
  • Item No. SP239-W
  • Free Shipping

VXDiag VCX NANO Diagnostic Tool for V114 Ford/V109 Mazda 2 in 1 WIFI Version:
FORD IDS Version: V114, Mazda IDS Version: V109 in CD, if need V114, please contact us to get.
One device support both Ford and Mazda
Support WIFI
Support vehicle till 2017 year

Write a review

by Nelson on Oct 17, 2019
Vxdiag nano ford mazda 2 en 1 wifi v112 lo puedo instalar en windows 10 64bits directamente
Replied by Jane on Oct 18, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for win10 64bit, we only suggest to have a test. Some clients succeed, but some failed. Our engineer suggest to use win7 32bit, function more stable.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Jarrod on Sep 24, 2019
hi i purchased the vxdiag vcx nano a few years ago i have lost the cd
that came with it (ford ids98) it had a virtual machine on it with
ford ids installed. is it possible to get another copy of that cd. it
was labled ford v98
Replied by Jane on Sep 26, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but so sorry, we cannot find your purchase on our website, would you please tell us your order information?
We do not have V98 software now. We only have V114 software, the newest version. No need to use vmware, install on windows directly.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mohmad on Sep 10, 2019
Hi
I need patch for 114 software
Replied by Jane on Sep 11, 2019
Hello
Here is patch link, please download directly.

Ford_Mzd patch:    https://mega.nz/#F!AooiHQrR!WsDPAmflZTrFsaKmLT7G8w
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Mario on Sep 1, 2019
Ordered the VCX NANO (sp239-w) Wi-Fi for my 2016 Ford Focus 1.5l 182hp and 2007 Ford Fiesta 1.4l 16v. It came within two weeks. It came with IDS 114 cd's for Ford and Mazda.
Followed the provided instuctions to install the Ford IDS 114 software. This VCX Nano works perfect with IDS 114.
It reads all modules of the 2016 Focus and 2007 Fiesta. I could change the options that are editable on both cars. I did not dare to update the software of the modules of my Focus, but i did a online update of the GEM module of my Fiesta as the PCM and ABS were already to the latest version.
This adapter works also with Forscan.
Did not test the WiFi option of the adapter.
To activativate online programing, you have to run the programing patch first otherwise you will be only able to program with files saved locally and not directly from Ford / Motorcraft servers.

All in all happy with the purchase, it works as advertised as long as you get the software installation right.
Thanks to the VXdiagshop team.
Replied by Jane on Sep 1, 2019
Hello dear
Thanks very much for your feedback, we are so glad that you are satisfid with our products. Welcome to feedback more to us if you do more test. If there is any other problems, can also contact us.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Christian Hill on Aug 6, 2019
Hello VXDiag Team
Have the complete package for Ford and Mazda purchased and installed! So far all ok! Only the engine control unit can be nich Programming! 2012 Ford Focus 1.6 EcoBoost 182ps

Can you help me?
Greetings
Replied by Jane on Aug 7, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for programming function, need to run programming patch first, please download here to test.
https://mega.nz/#!gREkDChZ!7Yo8_ks39I0Wr6-k8nspZauR6qMqvdfcqeHlR60GMxc
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Niram on Jul 30, 2019
Will this tool/software allow me to diagnosis problems with Ford Sync earliest version
Replied by Jane on Aug 1, 2019
Hello
For our product, it can work for Ford models from 2005-2018, if your car belongs to this coverage, can have a test.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by faron scott on Jul 26, 2019
when i try to open vm file, it says i dont have permission to open
Replied by Jane on Jul 26, 2019
Hello
For new software of FORD and Mazda, no need to use vmware, install on PC directly.

Please download V113 software here.
Ford_IDS: https://mega.nz/#F!EpoUnSgL!2my58LmoP1ljhKagIqEDTA

Mzd_IDS: https://mega.nz/#F!AtgDTQpK!75YJKyupVlz4aJwCsjE7Rw

Ford_Mzd Patch: https://mega.nz/#F!AooiHQrR!WsDPAmflZTrFsaKmLT7G8w

IDS Programming patch https://mega.nz/#!gREkDChZ!7Yo8_ks39I0Wr6-k8nspZauR6qMqvdfcqeHlR60GMxc

We have install video to show you. https://youtu.be/QPWqh48wKUY

Mazda install is the same as Ford.
Need to install Ford and mazda on different PCs.

Regards
vxdiagshop.com
 
by CARLOS on Jul 12, 2019
Buenos días

Se puede instalar sin maquina virtual y en windows 7?

El diagnosis sirve para un Ford focus 1.0 ecoboost año 2106?

Puede ver datos sobre caja de cambios manual?

Gracias
Replied by Jane on Jul 13, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for the new software v113, it can install on PC win7 32bit directly, no need vmware.
For your car model, it belongs to the supported list. You can have a test.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Rob on May 24, 2019
As new versions of IDS software continue to be released. will you continue to offer support and update your tool to match OEM IDS software?
Replied by Jane on May 24, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, yes, this software would keep update.  If factory engineer test new software with our vxdiag driver, working no problem, will release new software version.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by akanbi on May 16, 2019
i have vcx nano for ford/mazda, can i buy licence for vcx nano pro??
Replied by Jane on May 17, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but sorry, your machine is vcx nano for single brand, cannot add license.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Alvarez Ponce on May 5, 2019
Worked perfectly on my 2014 Ford Police Interceptor Utility to enable several different features that were not present on from the factory. Drivers, VM software, and licenses were all included and gave no issues whatsoever. There's an art to getting the device to connect to the computer and subsequently work with Ford's IDS software, however, once figured out, I sailed through modifications. In all, I would purchase again. I just wish that it were more "plug and play" friendly. However, that's hard to do when dealerships charge hundreds of dollars for this same process! Very impressed and happy with the purchase.
Replied by Su jinyu on May 5, 2019
Hi,
Thank you very much for the feedback. 
Any questions feel free to contact.
Regards.
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Hassan Belefki on May 5, 2019
14 ford focus was having shifting problems, bought to reprogram adaptive memory and reprogram the modules. Installation was straightfoward. Used IDS vs 109 software provided with no issues on older PC with Windows 10. Purchased FJDS from Ford, reprogrammed all car modules in vehicle. Overall it is a good purchase. I like that IDS can be used for unlimited time with no fee. FJDS can only be used for how long you pay, ie 3 days 47$ to reprogram modules. IDS will not program modules. FJDS can be tricky to find and purchase, go to a third party to purchase, not too difficult, do not need dealer code to complete. Did not try wifi mode, but USB mode works good. Uses USB C connector, provided. Overall good purchase, but must have some basic computer knowledge
Replied by Su jinyu on May 5, 2019
Hi,
Thank you very much for the feedback. 
Any questions feel free to contact.
Regards.
vxdiagshop.com
by Velimir Stojnic on Apr 11, 2019
Hi, how do you ship to Bosnia and Herzegovina,
Replied by Jane on Apr 13, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for this item, we usually send by China post. If you want to send by express, when you place the order, can choose previum express, and pay shipping cost.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Kenneth on Jan 10, 2019
Does the wifi version also support usb connection?
Replied by Jane on Jan 10, 2019
Hello
Yes, please dont worry, the wifi version also come with USB cable, so it also support USB connection.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by DAVE on Aug 17, 2018
Please mail me ford IDS v108 download Link need. So i can update my vxdiag nano ford.
Replied by Jane on Aug 18, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, we have v109 Software here, you can download directly.
https://mega.nz/#F!0hoVUDTD!f2b7DFm63iyOpruc43P2iQ
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by corentin dorel on Aug 8, 2018
Hello from France !



I just bought your VCX Nano for Ford and it’s working like a charm.



But I have a question :

Is it possible to program new keys with your device.

ETIS keep asking me an « input code » for pats programming (Key programming)
Replied by Jane on Aug 10, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but so sorry, for vcx nano hardware, it cannot support programming function.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Juan on Apr 27, 2018
I am buy vxd nano ford and Mazda mi problem is
Id's no working in ford diyou can help me
Replied by Jane on Apr 27, 2018
Hello
For the Ford IDS, please follow the video to install. Kindly note: before open the vm player, need to change yoru PC time to GMT+8:00 Beijing.
http://www.mediafire.com/file/72srfcwb2x8pfdo/sp239_sp239-b_VM_vxdiag_ford_v98_install_video.avi
by Mr.Angelo on Apr 24, 2018
I purchased this tool.
From where I can download Mazda IDS 108 + VCI Manager ?

Thanks
Replied by Jane on Apr 24, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but did you buy from our website? would you please tell us your order number? since we cannot find your purchase on our website.
If not from us, would you please contact your seller directly? we are just one of dealers.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.stratos kastri on Mar 30, 2018
Is it compatible with windows 8?
And if it is ok can it work right?
Replied by Jane on Mar 30, 2018
Hello
For the software, we only tested on windows xp 32bit. Some clients succeed with win7 32bit. For windows 8, only suggest to have a test.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.King on Feb 1, 2018
Support online programming??
Replied by Jane on Feb 1, 2018
Hello
Sorry, but we are afraid it cannot support online programming.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
Total 46 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.