Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 80%
4 stars: 20%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
VXDIAG MULTI Diagnostic Tool for Porsche Piws2 Tester II V18.1 & LAND ROVER JLR V154 with HDD Software Support WIFI

VXDIAG MULTI Diagnostic Tool for Porsche Piws2 Tester II V18.1 & LAND ROVER JLR V154 with HDD Software Support WIFI

Latest price:US$599
US$51913% off
  • Item No. HKVX02-W

VXDiag MULTI Diagnostic Tool for Porsche and LandRover is the latest professional tester for Porsche, with powerful functions and full access. This package do not contain laptop, it contain software on HDD which fit Panasonic CF-30 and Lenovo E49 laptop which has 2GB memory or 4GB memory.

Write a review

by Mr.Artur Wójcicki on Feb 27, 2019
does this scanner work on 2008 Porsche 911?
Replied by Jane on Feb 27, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, if you buy this version with software hard disk, it can support your car model.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Brahim Syam on Feb 27, 2019
Does the vxdiag porsche come with Developer mode?
Replied by Jane on Feb 27, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for the vxdiag Porsche, the machine support developer mode, software offer this for free, so it can support what you need.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.kannan on Aug 2, 2017
hi will it work with 2013+ porsche models and what laptop i have to use if i buy it?
Replied by wangguifen on Aug 3, 2017
Hello,
Yes, it can support 2013+ porsche,Usually laptops can support it, the package have comes with HDD.
Regards
www.vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Alexandre on Sep 8, 2016
preciso de licença da toyota para meu vcx plus
Replied by wangguifen on Sep 12, 2016
Hello 
You need to pay 120USD to us, then tell us the serial number of your vcx plus.
Our paypal is: obdscanpay@gmail.com
Any question, feel free to contact me at sales@vxdiag.com
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Mr.mike pour on Jun 3, 2016
I have vx diag JLR, when I connect to the car and try to do service function , it ask me for updating the software, I connect to the car no problem, just it ask me to update the software?let me know please.
Replied by wangguifen on Jun 5, 2016
Hello friend
What's your car model and year? Can you send me error pictures? To my email sales@vxdiag.com
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Sadegh on May 13, 2016
Product arrived today. No visible damage to the packaging or case
Replied by wangguifen on May 16, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks for your review.
Any questions, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Mccuen on Apr 15, 2016
Thanks for your technical help. Everything works well now.
Replied by wangguifen on Apr 20, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks for your review.
Any questions. feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Nielson on Apr 8, 2016
Hello
Receive this item in good condition.
A good product, Worth this price.
Replied by wangguifen on Apr 12, 2016
Hi friend
Glad to hear that.
Thanks for your review.
Any questions. feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by George on Mar 12, 2016
Fast delivery, well packed. THANKS!
Replied by wangguifen on Mar 12, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks for your review, Have a good day!
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Grato on Nov 12, 2015
Work well on my car
Replied by wangguifen on Nov 12, 2015
Hello friend
Thank you for your feedback, welcome to our website next time!
Best regards
Emily
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.