Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 58 Reviews.
5 stars: 84%
4 stars: 10%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 5%
BEST
[Annual Price] VXDIAG VCX NANO for TOYOTA TIS Techstream V14.00.018 Compatible with SAE J2534 WIFI Version Free Shipping

[Annual Price] VXDIAG VCX NANO for TOYOTA TIS Techstream V14.00.018 Compatible with SAE J2534 WIFI Version Free Shipping

Latest price:US$89
US$69.9921% off
  • Item No. SP245-W
  • Free Shipping

VXDiag VCX NANO Diagnostic Tool for TOYOTA
1.Supports diagnostic tests, programming matching, custom functions, the key matching, etc.
2.Supports the Toyota models including 2019.
3.Support WIFI wireless connection.

Write a review

by Mr.Muriel Limbert on Jan 2, 2020
the packaging was nice and refined, the USB cable seems like a good quality one, the driver installed easily, and it came with a utility to update the firmware online.
by Adam on Dec 31, 2019
Hi. The person who advised me to buy your product, also told me that i will not be able to use it without some kind of pass key. Will i get it from you?
Replied by Jane on Dec 31, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for the vcx nano Toyota, it does not need key, since we offer crack patch together. After finish install software and our product driver, you can install the patch, use the patch to run techstream software directly.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Gabriel on Dec 24, 2019
Good morning,

I was looking at product SP245-W WIFI VCX NANO Toyota, and was wondering if it is the Techstream Pro? I need to program the ECU for the remote starter I am adding to my car which is part number PT398-03120. The directions say I need Techstream to program the ECU and key fobs. It also says that Techstream Lite will not work.

Thanks,
Gabriel
Replied by Jane on Dec 24, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for the sp245-w wifi vcx nano toyota, it function the same as toyota techstream pro.
It can support programming function, but for ECU programming and key programming, need to have online account yourself.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Adam on Dec 20, 2019
Hi. I noticed that my order status hasn't changed since I placed my order, is there a tracking number yet?
Thanks!
Replied by Jane on Dec 21, 2019
Hello
Sorry for late reply due to weekend. For your order, it was sent by USPS, tracking number is 9374889675090797417376, we checked the tracking, the package was delivered to you, right?
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Thomas on Dec 11, 2019
The VXDIAG uses it's own firmware. It connects and reads codes much quicker than a Mini VCI cable.
Replied by Jane on Dec 13, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your feedback, we are so glad that our device can fulfil what you need.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Richard Padilla on Nov 22, 2019
hello, this software is capabilty to clean DPF's and PM in all models toyota's D4-D, european protocols, thanks a lote
Replied by Jane on Nov 22, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for our device, there is no limit for vehicle area. When you use software, just need to choose correct area. For programming function, may need online account, you need to have the account yourself.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Matt on Sep 17, 2019
Hi I am looking for a quality solution I can use on the go without a PC. Does this the VCX Nano for Toyota (2005 prius) have an android app that works with it, or a 3rd party app?

Thanks
Replied by Jane on Sep 19, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, so sorry, for our device and software, it only can work with PC, unable to use on Android or other app.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by William on Sep 16, 2019
I found the VXDIAG VCX NANO for TOYOTA from
http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-vcx-nano-for-toyota-wifi-version.html
to work very well. Reads codes and performs Active Tests on my 2008 LS600h.
It also supports generic ODBC2, so I could use it on other cars too.
I got the wireless one which also came with a USB cable giving a choice of connectivity.
Mine came with a copy of TechStream v14.xxx
They have continuous firmware updates for their products. (There was an update between them packing it and me receiving it. It took all of one minute to update with the included software)
I installed the drivers and TechStream on Windows 10 64-bit with no mucking about.
Connecting is very quick and it hasn't missed a beat.
Replied by Jane on Sep 17, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your feedback, we are so appreciated for your share with us.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Neuschli Gusztav on Sep 7, 2019
It's more faster than a standard mini VCI cable. Before to use I managed to do a firmware update. WiFi connection also it worked. Tested with a Prius G3

Replied by Jane on Sep 7, 2019
Hello
We are so appreciated for your feedback. So glad that it works well for you.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Tomislav Đakovac on Sep 7, 2019
The order came quite quickly, by vi-fi works, the date sheet is read, does not fly out. Before installing, be sure to disable the antivirus. Good product,recommend!!

Replied by Jane on Sep 7, 2019
Hello
We are so appreciated for your feedback. So glad for your satisfaction.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by John on Jul 30, 2019
does your patch work for the new techstream v14.10.028 version?

if not, do you have a method to get the new version working?
Replied by Jane on Aug 1, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but our patch only works with V14.00.018, unable to work with new.
Would you please use our software version directly.?
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by James Munyiri on Jun 30, 2019
I have enjoyed vxdiag for Toyota and rate 5/5
Which Nissan tool will you recommend
Replied by Jane on Jun 30, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your feedback, but so sorry, we do not have tool for Nissan.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Milos on Jun 24, 2019
Does it work on Avensis D4D 2004?
I need to perform Yaw rate sensor calibration.
In Techstream 13.xx there is no Avensis model in list of vehicles.
Replied by Jane on Jun 25, 2019
Hello
Our software can support toyota models 2000-2018. For the area, you should choose correct the area which the vehicle produced.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mitch Hancock on Jun 14, 2019
Hello,

I am looking to purchase the VXDIAG VCX NANO Toyota with WIFI. Will the device allow resetting of the Airbag light on the dashboard? Also, can it diagnose transition issues?



Thank you,
Replied by Jane on Jun 15, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, our vxdiag toyota can support the functions you mentioned. but you may need to have online account yourself, for online programming.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Punsara Perera on May 19, 2019

1.Would you know if the Toyota Prius Lexus will be able to do without the ABS Air Bleeding and ABS Learn of the 2018 vehicles from 2010?
2. From Toyota Prius Lexus in 2010 from 2018, can you key in key programming?
Replied by Jane on May 20, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but for programming function, you need to have online account yourself.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Anthony on May 16, 2019
Hi I'm very interested in the vxdiag for Toyota. I am learning about how they work so I no some but not a lot. I have a 2001 Toyota camry and a 2013 Toyota 4runner limited edition. My questions is,
1. Will it work with both my cars.
2. Will it allow me to do general diagnostics like pull obd codes, change customer features (turn off chimes, seat belt reminders, ect)?
3. does it have the techstream software already on the device 9r do I have to pay for the techstream software?
If this is to much to explain and u rather do a video chat let me no and we can do that instead.
Thanks, Anthony
Replied by Jane on May 17, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message
1. For the software, it is V14 version, according to the software, it can support toyota from 2000 to 2018. For your 2 cars, can have a test.
2. It support diagnostic functions you mentioned.
3. This one includes software also, no need to buy.
There is no video for new sofware. But easy to install.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Dorin Abeaboeru on May 9, 2019
Hello
When I ordered the product from your site, it was clearly specified there it comes with GTS v14. On the CD I can see just GTS v12.
I have new hybrid Corolla that needs GTS 14 in order for me to be able to connect to it, so how can you provide me the latest version of GTS?
Replied by Jane on May 10, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, are you referrting to the toyota techstream v14 software? If so, please download here.
Techstream 14:    https://mega.nz/#F!SAR3Qa7B!N61Ikd1HKEodTiwpODLXKQ
TechstreamPatch:    https://mega.nz/#F!7VZzBQgZ!wO9Fjk0gfZF-tfv6zQAqzw

Please download and install Techstream V14, then install vx manager. After finish, install the patch file. And Use the patch to open techstream software, it would no need password or activation.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.arnaldo on Mar 4, 2019
olá, gostaria de saber se você possui versão em portugues ja tem um tempo que estou no aguardo de uma versão do software toyota em portugues, aguardando resposta.
Desde ja grato.
Replied by Jane on Mar 4, 2019
Hello
Our software support the same language as official software. You can check the language list of official.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by frank pilih on Feb 28, 2019
Good Morning;

I installed the provided software onto a laptop with Win 10 x64. Installation was installed with NO issues. Plugged in the device into my 2019 Toyota XSE o.b.d. port. Initialized the Techstream software and a connection was immediately made.

Works very well. No. I have not tried a connection via Wi-Fi. At this point I don't really care. Very happy !!
Replied by Jane on Feb 28, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your feedback, we are so  glad for your satisfaction on our machine.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by branco galindo on Jan 9, 2019
Wonderful interface, works very well as my test. Great worth with such a low price. Award 5 Star!!
Total 58 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.