Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 38 Reviews.
5 stars: 95%
4 stars: 5%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
WIFI Version VXDIAG VCX NANO 5054 ODIS V5.1.5  Support UDS protocol and Multi-language Free Shipping

WIFI Version VXDIAG VCX NANO 5054 ODIS V5.1.5 Support UDS protocol and Multi-language Free Shipping

Latest price:US$79
US$6518% off
  • Item No. SP238-W
  • Free Shipping

VXDiag VCX NANO VAS 5054A instead of OEM tool of VAS 5054A
Support latest ODIS V5.1.5 Software
Support Multi-languages
ODIS V5.1.5 Support VW,AUDI, Skoda,
If want Seat, Bentley and Lamborghini, contact us to get VAS software

Write a review

by Anthony on Oct 17, 2019
Dear Allscanner Team,



I would like to know (according VX Manager in Tab Licence it is) if it is possible,

to add a valid Piwis 2 Licence to my VCX-Nano (6154 Clone). The Serial number is: N52VA06482

If it is possible, i would like to purchase the Licence and a detailed Setup guide.
Replied by Jane on Oct 18, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but your device is single brand version, unable to support to add license.
You can buy piwis2 here.
http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-multi-diagnostic-tool-porsche-tester-ii-jlr.html
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Sylvain corlouer on Sep 7, 2019
The package was arrived,Item looks great, but not yet tested,on installation and diagnosis,if the item have any problem I will add a review.
Replied by Jane on Sep 7, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your feedback, for installation, we have video to show you, can install according to the video. Looking forward on your reivew more.
https://youtu.be/1XCyF9z9rUQ
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Brendon Rac on Sep 7, 2019
Thank you seller! Kind of quality goods, well packed, fast shipping! I will check it and add a review!
Replied by Jane on Sep 7, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your feedback, so glad that you got the item. We are so appreciated for your more reivews.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Michel Korff on Sep 5, 2019
Hallo zusammen,

ich nutzte den VX Nano jetzt seid knapp einem Jahr.
Und ich bin echt begeistert, es gibt regelmäßige Updates. Seid neustem kann er auch als VAS der 6er Generation unter Win 10 64 Bit installiert werden. Ich nutze ihn mit den Aktuellsten ODIS S+E Versionen und dass auch Online. Also selbst Soll/Ist und Geko sind kein Problem. Der Support ist super schnell und immer freundlich.

Viele Grüße aus Deutschland
Mitch


433/5000
Hello everybody,

I've been using the VX Nano for almost a year now.
And I'm really excited, there are regular updates. Recently, it can also be installed as a VAS 6 generation under Win 10 64 bit. I use it with the latest ODIS S + E versions and that also online. So even Soll / Ist and Geko are no problem. The support is super fast and always friendly.

Greetings from Germany
Mitch
Replied by Jane on Sep 5, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your feedback, we are so glad that you are satisfied with our product and support. We have new version software updated, if you need, can download here.
ODIS_5.1.5 https://mega.nz/#F!GYhTmQoZ!8W6usmnVxUpm_IJX3hJZYw
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Carlos Filipe Malvar on Jul 12, 2019
Hi,

VXDIAG 5054 ODB2 says it has keyfob programming features, i was wondering if this will work on my audi a5 2008 which is 5th generation immobilizer.
Replied by Jane on Jul 13, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for audi a5 2008, can support, since the software support  cars 2001-2018. But for 5th generation immo, cannot support.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
 
by Gabriel on May 16, 2019
Hi good day

I'm from Argentina, and I need to know how they ship their products to Argentina?

Best regards
Replied by Jane on May 17, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, we can send package to Argentina, please do not worry, do you want to send by China post or express?
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Robert Meinke on May 9, 2019
Hello
I want to know if you have newer version ODIS software? V4.4.1 is too old.
Replied by Jane on May 10, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for the ODIS, newest version is V5.13, but engineer is still arranging to upload, after finish, we will send link to you.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by eddie scarafiotti on Apr 16, 2019
Good day
Can you please assist me.
The vw and audi software ses it has expired please cab you fix this problem.

Regards
Replied by Jane on Apr 16, 2019
Hello
For your problem, please change your PC time to 2019.01.01.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Jose Alvarez on Apr 10, 2019
Vcx nano is working perfectly on ODIS 5.13 And Odis Engineering 9.0.6 👍👍👍
Replied by Jane on Apr 11, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your feedback. Any other problems, you can contact us.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.philopateer shenouda on Mar 30, 2019
hello.
can the vcx nano wifi connect to a mobile application ?
thanks in advance
Replied by Jane on Mar 31, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but sorry, this one only can work with windows 7 64bit. Unable to work with moble.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Anthony Nderitu on Feb 27, 2019
VCX NANO 5054 ODIS possible to work on new VW 2018/2019??
Replied by Jane on Feb 27, 2019
Hello
We confirmed with engineer, they said the vcx nano 5054 can support new vw models of 2018/2019.
Regards
vxidagshop.com
by Mr.Miro on Jan 23, 2019
How to install received software?
The above video is useless. File and folders on DVDs are completely different then in the video. The installation video should be English version.
Replied by Jane on Jan 23, 2019
Hello
Please follow the video to install here.
https://youtu.be/1XCyF9z9rUQ 
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Patrick on Jan 10, 2019
Hello, I wonder if I can use the interface for Lamborghini?
Replied by Jane on Jan 10, 2019
Hello
Sorry, but this interface cannot work for Lamborghini.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Michael Lewis on Dec 19, 2018
You have new version for odis ?
Replied by Jane on Dec 21, 2018
Hello
We have odis version with v4.4.1.
https://mega.nz/#F!AkB2CCAC!DJn0PWgJOOicc-VzCvb-9w
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by markus r. on Dec 6, 2018
hi,
is it possible to buy this device and buy license for other softwares to?
For example use it for vw audi ford mercedes and so on?
greetings markus
Replied by Jane on Dec 6, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, sorry, but for this vcx nano for VW, cannot add license, it is only for single brand. If you want to add Benz, you need to choose vxdiag multi serie.
http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-multi-diag-serie/
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Antonio on May 30, 2018
Hello, I have a vcx nano Ford, Can I buy Toyota license to add Toyota?
Replied by Jane on May 31, 2018
Hello, good day!
Thanks very much for your message, but for vcx nano Ford, it only support one car model, do not support to add license for other car brands.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Khalid on Jan 29, 2018
hello
i have one question
this product can be suported odis 4.2.3
thanks in advanced
Replied by Jane on Jan 29, 2018
Hello
For this device, engineer said it function best with ODIS 3.0.3. For 4.23, this product also can use.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Carlos Vallejo on Sep 27, 2017
How many DVDs do you include for ODIS software?
Replied by Jane on Sep 27, 2017
Hello
For the ODIS software, it come with 4 big DVDs, and 1 small DVDs.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Carlos Vallejo on Sep 27, 2017
Good eavening, I interested on this VCX, I have a question about? This scantool works same as VAS5054 with OKI chip equipments? Is the same or better quality, this comes with activated software reader for use on diagnostics and programming?
Replied by Jane on Sep 27, 2017
Hello
For the vcx, it come with ODIS software same as vas 5054a, function the same. but it only support diagnosis. Do not support programming.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.boinot on Sep 26, 2017
it's impossible to connect vcx nano for odis 3.3 in wifi
Replied by Jane on Sep 26, 2017
Hello
What do you mean for cannot connect? would you please send some photos to show the operating process? we will send to engineer to check.
Regards
Total 38 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.