Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
New Arrival WIFI VXDIAG VCX HD Heavy Duty Truck Diagnostic System For CAT,VOLVO,HINO,Cummins,Nissan Free Shipping

New Arrival WIFI VXDIAG VCX HD Heavy Duty Truck Diagnostic System For CAT,VOLVO,HINO,Cummins,Nissan Free Shipping

Latest price:US$449
US$4255% off
  • Item No. VX08-W
  • Out Of Stock

1.It is designed to meet the industry standard of RP1210A/B
2.It is PC-to-vehicle interface compatible with multiple software applications
3.It is available to diagnose most of heavy trucks, Buses, Grabs, Cranes and Engineering Machines for minimizing

Write a review

by Tibor VĂ¡radi on Sep 13, 2019
Hello! I see , that you do not have a stock of this product. Will you have any in the future, or do you have any similar products , which is compatible with the same range of vehicles? Do you have any idea maybe, where I still have a chance to buy your product?

Thanks in advance!

Tibor
by William Powers on Jun 3, 2019
Hello,

What brand/manufacturer coverage does the diagnostic software disc(s) or cloud service include with the purchase? Is there an up to date list I can view or add-on software offered?
Replied by Jane on Jun 3, 2019
Hello
There is  softawre CD as follow. CAT,VOLVO,HINO,Cummins. Cannot add more software. Up to now, there is no update.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by robert wright on May 9, 2019
Hello, there,
Do you offer any software to cover 2013 Iveco Daily van?
Replied by Jane on May 10, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but sorry, we do not have software or machine to support your vehicle.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.pablo forgas on Jan 18, 2019
hola.quisiera saver si este equipo viene con los software de diagnostico incuidos
Replied by Jane on Jan 18, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, yes, this set come with device, cables and software CD.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Peter on May 25, 2018
Hi,
Will the "WIFI VXDIAG VCX HD Heavy Duty Truck scanner" work with MAN-CATS T200 software and Volvo construction software?
Regards,
Replied by Jane on May 25, 2018
Hello, Good Day!
Thanks very much for your message, for our vxdiag HD, it cannot work with MAN-CATS T200 software. For volvo, our machine use PTT software, but not including volvo construction software for free.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Chks Nola on Mar 9, 2017
I recommend this equipment and appreciate your service,thank you very much!
Replied by wangguifen on Mar 12, 2017
Hello,
Thanks for you support and feedback on our website.
Regads
VXdiagshop.com
by Bed Delaars on Feb 23, 2017
I Have been received it .test is ok ,nice product.Praise!
Replied by wangguifen on Feb 24, 2017
Hello,
Thanks for your support and feedback on our website.
Regards
VXdiagshop.com
by Bob Laren on Feb 15, 2017
Please send to me by YANWEN express,I in Germany.
This is my order number#VX170215203.Thank you!
Replied by wangguifen on Feb 15, 2017
Hello,
Ok, we will arrange YANWEN express for you.
Regards
VXdiagshop.com
by Thomas Nends on Jan 12, 2017
I just have place an order,please send to me soon,thank you.
Replied by wangguifen on Jan 12, 2017
Hello,
Have a good day!
We are arranging shipment for you.
Best Regards!
VXdiagshop.com
by Melen Gaines on Jan 12, 2017
Hello,What is the shipment policy on this order? in USA
Replied by wangguifen on Jan 12, 2017
Hello,
Have a good day
We can arrange DHL express.
Regards
VXdiagshop.com
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.