Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 26 Reviews.
5 stars: 85%
4 stars: 12%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 4%
NEW!
ALLSCANNER VXDIAG 3 in 1 Support BMW, VW, LAND ROVER & JAGUAR with 2TB Hard Drive

ALLSCANNER VXDIAG 3 in 1 Support BMW, VW, LAND ROVER & JAGUAR with 2TB Hard Drive

US$459
  • Item No. VX10
  • Free Shipping

1.Supporting BMW, LAND ROVER & JAGUAR, VW, also supporting the latest DOIP diagnosis.
2.The scanner has 3 ways of connection for diagnosis: USB, WIFI, and wired cable.
3.You can also choose any two car brands (GM, Ford, Mazda,Toyota, Honda, LandRover, Jaguar, Volvo,VW)

Write a review

by James Baker on Aug 29, 2019
Hi good Day. I have a vxdiag, Want to buy all the licence that I dont have
Replied by Jane on Aug 30, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, would you please send serial number and license list to show us? we need to check what license you got already.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Leandro on Aug 8, 2019
Hi there,

I would like to buy the a VXDIAG but I could not find the best option for me. Could you help me?

I would like to purchased VXDIAG the I could use For BMW /Toyota and Honda.

Which are my opinion and what you guys suggest me?

Thank you very much
Replied by Jane on Aug 9, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for your need, you can choose this one.
http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/allscanner-vxdiag-bmw-vw-jlr.html

You can choose BMW with other two software, in your case, you can choose BMW+ Toyota + Honda.

Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Jeffrey Thong on Jun 14, 2019
Dear sir,



Good morning to you. I am looking to purchase a diagnostic tools as a hobby for my BMW E60, E90 & F30 330e Hybrid. What would you recommend? I would something to have the ISTA/D & ISTA/P. What about after sales support & yearly licence renewal? Please recommend something cot too complicated.



Best regards,
Replied by Jane on Jun 15, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, we have vxdiag machine for BMW, can support BMW models 2004-2019. The software come with ISTA-D and ISTA-P.
We can offer after-sale support of the product.
But for renewal, we cannot offer. The software cannot update directly. If there is new version, need to return HDD to make new software or buy a new HDD.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Sandro Pinheiro Santos on May 5, 2019
So far I’ve used it to read codes and current data in HVAC, instrument cluster, ECU, brakes. Change customization on integrated unit (manual to auto a/c after I did a swap). Will probably be testing the immobilizer soon.
As far as the hardware goes it feels very solid and comes with a nice little storage case.
Replied by Su jinyu on May 5, 2019
Hi,
Thank you very much for the feedback. 
Any questions feel free to contact.
Regards.
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Claudiu on Mar 14, 2019
hi. does the program support key programming for jaguar 2006
Replied by Jane on Mar 14, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for the JLR, if you have online account yourself, it can do programming for cars 2007-2016.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Ziemowit Rachwał on Jan 29, 2019
Hello, I would like to ask about the equipment for BMW what it can do because I think about buying ICOM or from the state I just do not know what are the differences or coding will do the same eg key coding or CAS encryption VIN change and whether the software is in Polish.
Replied by Jane on Jan 29, 2019
Hello
For BMW, our software only have English, not support Polish.
To do key coding or other functions, need to have online account yourself.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Florian on Jan 10, 2019
Hello, I wonder if I can get machine with BMW, Ford, VW? the software is included?
Replied by Jane on Jan 10, 2019
Hello
Yes, when you place the order, you can leave message for what software you need. The software is included in the package.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Hassan Guerrero on Dec 19, 2018
hello, I have made an order, but I want to pay with paypal, and did not find where to write comment. I want license for BMW, GM and ford.
Replied by Jane on Dec 21, 2018
Hello
We got your order with pending, and chose to pay by bank transfer. If you want to change paypal, we will send paypal invoice to you, ok?
When you pay, you can leave message to us note what brands you need, we will change authorization for you.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.ümit özkan on Nov 22, 2018
hallo , BMW is german language support ok. but which another car support German language?

thx
Replied by Jane on Nov 22, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for this set, it includes BMW, VW, JLR software. For VW ODIS software, when you install, you can choose language by yourself. The same as JLR.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.ümit özkan on Nov 21, 2018
Hello. I'm interested in Item No. VX10 BMW ,GM(opel), Ford Mazda .but i need german language.
i have lenovo T420 ... its support all car brands german language ?

thx.
Replied by Jane on Nov 21, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, For BMW software, it can support German, For GM, Ford/Mazda software, only support English.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.jeffrey on Nov 20, 2018
hi does the program support key and module programming and for which model of land rover can it be used and can it be used on windows 10 64 bit laptop thx
Replied by Jane on Nov 20, 2018
Hello
We confirmed with engineer, they said it can support key and module programming for Land Rover, but which year is your car?
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Manuel on Nov 17, 2018
Hello. I'm interested in Item No. VX10, How many software can it be installed?
Replied by Jane on Nov 17, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for this vx10, it includes BMW and any other 2 car software for free, usually can choose 2 among JLR, Ford/Mazda, VW, Toyota, Honda, Volvo, GM.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.songsan zhou on Nov 1, 2018
(ALLSCANNER VXDIAG 3 in 1 Support BMW, VW, LAND ROVER & JAGUAR with 500GB Hard Drive)
Can it use 2017 BMW 330e (a plug -in hybird car)? what is different betwwen VXDIAG and BMW icom next? Thanks
Replied by Jane on Nov 1, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but engineer ask what is the chassis for your car? it is F serie or X serie? 
For the two items, ICOM next is specially for BMW brand, this vxdiag is not specially for BMW, can support to add more car brands.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Alex Gubzh on Aug 27, 2018
Hi. Fiber programming on this device, is programming via the MOST network, in optics, as does the ICOM BMW, or is it something else? Can it program on the fiber of BMW multimedia via ISTA / P. Or something else?
Replied by Jane on Aug 27, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, engineer said it can support programming, similar as BMW ICOM, can use ISTA/ P to do programming.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by ANDRE on Aug 3, 2018
pls can I know what shipment to Nigeria is it DHL
Replied by Jane on Aug 4, 2018
Hello, Good Day!
Thanks very much for your message, please do not worry, we can send item to Nigeria by DHL.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by GOMA William on Jun 28, 2018
Hello
I have got the VX10, but I received BMW/TOYOTA/VW, how can I get Toyota?
Replied by Jane on Jun 29, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, we already change authorization of Toyota for you before shipment. Please open vx manager, click "license' to update, to get Toyota. Then can use it directly.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Javier Pavon on May 25, 2018
Hello. I am interescing in BMW, it is possible to read ISN file? DME or DDE match to cas? change vin to put ecu second hand ? Program keys ? E90, E92 etc
Replied by Jane on May 27, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but sorry, the vxdiag BMW cannot support the functions for your model.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.coin on May 23, 2018
hi guys

am interested in your product want to know if this tool can program jaguar xtype 2002 key and also replace used ecu can it adapt to car

thanks
bestregards.
Replied by Jane on May 23, 2018
Hello
For the  vxdiag JLR, it does not support Jaguar models before 2005.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Daniel Binkhuysen on May 11, 2018
Do you have a vehicle coverage list for your products
Replied by Jane on May 11, 2018
Hello
Sorry, we do not have vehicle list.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Jim Tubbs on Apr 12, 2018
Please forward tracking information for my order. Last word that I had was that payment has been received and you are shipping via DHL. Updates and tracking info would be helpful, please. Thank you.
Replied by Jane on Apr 13, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, the tracking number is 6436793344, www.dhl.com. Sorry for late reply, kindly hope your understanding.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
Total 26 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.