Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 50%
4 stars: 50%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
New ALLSCANNER VXDIAG MULTI Diagnostic Tool for BMW and BENZ Without HDD Software

New ALLSCANNER VXDIAG MULTI Diagnostic Tool for BMW and BENZ Without HDD Software

Latest price:US$529
US$46911% off
  • Item No. VX11

ALLSCANNER VXDIAG MULTI Diagnostic Tool for BMW and BENZ
1. Support BMW and BENZ
2. Hardware support 4-way CAN BUS and 2-way K - Line/L-Line, support multi-protocol high-speed and concurrent communication
3. VXDiag support add more original software in feature

Write a review

by Kelly Davidson on Apr 12, 2018
Hello
This one can support vx cloud diagnosis?
Replied by Jane on Apr 13, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, yes, this machine also support vx cloud diagnosis, but for BMW and Benz, engineer does not recommend to use vx cloud diagnosis, not stable.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Kevin Didde on Apr 12, 2018
Hello,

Can you explain about device vx plus color grey/red what is differents, maybe you have some table with comparison?

What I need to buy if I want make a diagnostic for Mercedes, bmw, Porsche, vw, Toyota and others

Can I buy grey or red device and then buy another license for what I need?



Waiting for information



Thank you
Replied by Jane on Apr 13, 2018

Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for the red and grey, only color difference, for hardware, they are all the same, but come with different car software. You can buy a machine with all software you mentioned. But you need to choose one machine, and buy license for other car brands.
We recommend you to buy VX11-1, grey for BMW and benz, with 1TB HDD for all software, then buy additional license for Porsche, VW, Toyota and others.OK?

Regards
vxdiagshop.com

by Mr.martin on Jan 3, 2018
hola ..
yo tengo un lenovo t400.
y tengo instalado los software de benz y bmw .
funciona directamente con ellos?
gracias.
Replied by Jane on Jan 3, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, we tested the Hard disk on Lenovo T410, engineer said you can test on laptop with more than 4GB memory, after 2008.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by luis e ruiz on Sep 13, 2017
saludos por favor me dice cual es el ultimo precioo y si se puede actualizar despues gracias ,
Replied by Jane on Sep 13, 2017
Hola, Buenos dias,
¿Podría decirnos su ciudad y su código postal? nosotros comprobará el precio de descuento para usted.
Para actualizar, soporte de actualización de firmware en línea. Para el software, es necesario enviar el disco duro de nuevo a la actualización, o comprar un nuevo disco duro.
Saludos
VXDIAGSHOP
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.