Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 25 Reviews.
5 stars: 96%
4 stars: 4%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
5th Anni Sale:  New ALLSCANNER VXDIAG MULTI Diagnostic Tool for BMW and BENZ With 1TB Hard Drive for BMW/BENZ 2 in 1

5th Anni Sale: New ALLSCANNER VXDIAG MULTI Diagnostic Tool for BMW and BENZ With 1TB Hard Drive for BMW/BENZ 2 in 1

Latest price:US$599
US$47920% off
  • Item No. VX11-1

2019 ALLSCANNER VXDIAG MULTI Diagnostic Tool for BMW and BENZ With 1TB Hard Drive
1. Support BMW and BENZ
2. VXDiag support add more original software in feature
3. Comes with 1TB Hard Drive BMW & Benz 2 in 1

Write a review

by Timothy Anderson on Jul 24, 2019
Hi
I want to buy bmw & mercedes multi tool from this url: http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/bmw-benz-allscanner-vxdiag-diagnostic-tool.html
I have few questions please:
1. The hard drive come ready to work with all software and license installed ?(ista D/p . Xentry .)
2. Have update for software in future ?
3. You can ship via DHLsnd declare for small price? . Because i not want to pay tax.
THX
Replied by Jane on Jul 25, 2019
Hello
For this set,
1. The hard drive come with software pre-installed with ista-d/p, xentry. Can use directly.
2. For update, need to buy a new hdd or return hdd to make new software, unable to udpate by yourself.
3. We can send by DHL, and declare as your request.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Alfonso Pecoraro on Jul 15, 2019
Salve prodotto arrivato ed installato testato bmw ok .Una domanda si può avere un software bmw anche se versione più vecchia in lingua italiana? Grazie
Replied by Jane on Jul 15, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but so sorry, for BMW, it only support English.
Regards
vxdiagsho.com
by Pieter Roos on May 10, 2019
If I purchase http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/bmw-benz-allscanner-vxdiag-diagnostic-tool.html
1. Does that include the license for BMW and BENZ or do I still have to purchase it seperately?
2. For how long is the license valid?
3. Does it include any future updates?
4. Does the BENZ tool include SCN coding for enable/disable of functions in the SAM?
Thanks
Replied by Jane on May 10, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message,
1. This set includes software HDD and authorization license for BMW and BENZ, when you receive, only need to activate xentry to use directly. No need to install.
2. For the authorization license, it can be used all the time. On license list, it may expire some time, but no problem, if you buy from us, just offer us order number and serial number of machine, we will ask factory to expand your license.
3. This version does not include future update. Because for benz and BMW software, if there is new version, need to buy new hard disk, cannot update directly.
4. For BENZ SCN Coding, you need to have online account yourself.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr. ümit özkan on May 9, 2019
hallo jane you write BMW software, only come with English ... but you have write for members MARK Dec 2, 2018...
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
(Replied by Jane on Dec 2, 2018)
Hello
Thanks very much for your feedback, yes, BMW Software only support English, German, Chinese, no Spanish included. Hope your understanding.
Kindly hope BENZ Software also tested ok for all. Any other problems, you can contact us.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
pls chek again BMW, BENZ support german which HDD support?

thanks for all....
 
Replied by Jane on May 9, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, we confirmed, for Benz software, it can support German. But for BMW software, only support English.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr. ümit özkan on May 8, 2019
hallo i want buy VXDIAG MULTI Diagnostic Tool for BMW and BENZ With 1 Hard Drive (Item No. VX11-1) which language support ?. i need Deutsch language ,
2.question another cars VW,OPEL ,FORD toyota ist Deutsch language support?
Replied by Jane on May 8, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, For BENZ software, it can support German, you can open xentry software to change by yourself.
But sorry for BMW software, only come with English.
For VW, ODIS software,  Opel GDS2 software, Ford IDS software, all can support German.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mark on Dec 2, 2018
I got the set last week, already tested the BMW, function well, the only problem, the software cannot support Spanish.
For BENZ software, i will test this week and go back to you soon.
Thanks for all your help.
Replied by Jane on Dec 2, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your feedback, yes, BMW Software only support English, German, Chinese, no Spanish included. Hope your understanding.
Kindly hope BENZ Software also tested ok for all. Any other problems, you can contact us.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Leonardo Jaimes on Oct 11, 2018
Saludos, con este equipo yo puedo programar un nuevo ecu en un auto Bmw x5 e70 2007. para cambiar por otro ecu usado
Replied by Jane on Oct 11, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for your car model, we confirm with factory, they said the machine can support ECU programming.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by denny on Aug 3, 2018
Hello,
I would like to purchase your unit 2018 New All Scanner VXDIAG Multi Diagnostic Tool for BMW and Benz Item # VX11-1 .
I have some questions before purchasing unit.

1. Will my computer Dell Inspiron 5565 be compatible?
Processor: AMD FX-9800P RADEON R7, 12 COMPUTE CORES 4C+8G (4 CORE) 2.7GHZ, Windows 10 Home 64 BIT, 16 GB RAM Memory, 858 GB Free on Hard drive.
2. If computer is not compatible do you sell compatible PC for this purchase?
Replied by Jane on Aug 4, 2018
Hello, Good Day!
Thanks very much for your message,
1. For your laptop, engineer said only support to test, cannot sure 100%.
2. We have Lenovo T410 laptop for this HDD.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by CHARLES MELVILLE on Jun 28, 2018
Hello
I bought the vxdiag multi with benz and bmw software, both function very well. I will add other license, is it possible?
Replied by Jane on Jun 29, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your feedback, we are so glad for your satisfaction on our products. What license do you want to add? You can check on this page.
http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/license
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Thomas Aigner on Jun 22, 2018
Tengo la máquina vxdiag con BMW y Benz, funcionan muy bien. Quiero comprar más licencias para VW, TOYOTA, etc.
Replied by Jane on Jun 22, 2018
Hola, buenos dias,
​​​​​​​Muchas gracias por sus comentarios, estamos muy contentos de su satisfacción con nuestros productos. Para license, Puedes comprar en esta página directamente.
http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/license/
Saludos
vxdiagshop.com
by Daniel on Jun 15, 2018
Hi there,
have you for sale a universal VXDIAG ,wich is cover all the makes,trucks,vans,cars?All in one?I did used A delphi clone but no updated anymore,and I am forced to get something .
thanks
Replied by Jane on Jun 15, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but sorry, we do not have vxdiag tool which cover all makes.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Gerry on May 2, 2018
do you need to renew licence every year? do you need to access a cloud to use this device?
Replied by Jane on May 2, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for the license, no need to renew. It can be used all the time.
For cloud diagnosis, need to have account to log in.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Ricky Sweeting on Apr 13, 2018
Is this harddrive compatible with the Panasonic toughbook cf18
Replied by Jane on Apr 13, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but for the hard disk, we tested, they can use on laptops E49, T410, T420, for other laptops, need to test by yourself. But for Panasonic CF18, we are afraid not compatible.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Ricky Sweeting on Apr 13, 2018
Is the hard drive compatible with cf30 tough book?
Replied by Jane on Apr 13, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, engineer said the hard drive can use on CF30, but not recommend, since it runs very slow on CF30.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.tekeu kamdom on Feb 26, 2018
hallo i need this device with all autorization of software :
2017 New ALLSCANNER VXDIAG MULTI Diagnostic Tool for BMW and BENZ With 1TB Hard Drive
GM, Ford, Mazda,Toyota, Honda, LandRover, Jaguar, Subaru,Volvo,VW,and Porsche. tell me price and shipping to cameroon.
Replied by Jane on Feb 26, 2018
Hello
For this VX11-1, it come with VX11 vxdaig multi for BMW and Benz, and 1TB hard disk for all software. But this machine only authorize with BMW and Benz.
For other software, you need to buy license.
You can check license price on this page.
http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/license/
For shipping, please tell us your city and zip code, we need to check total cost for you.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Lev on Jan 17, 2018
Hi

I accont use cloud diagnostic on this machine. Tried to register as new user but its not working.

What must I do?
Replied by Jane on Jan 17, 2018
Hello
Please tell us your order number, we cannot find your purchase on our website. We can only offer cloud account for our customers.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.martin on Dec 21, 2017

I am interested in buying allscan benz & bmw.
why is it more expensive to buy it with hd included? 669us
and separately 499us + 135us
what difference there are?
Replied by Jane on Dec 21, 2017
Hello
There is no difference, it is because if buy separately now, the VX11 without HDD is on XMAS Sale, special offer now. You can choose to buy separately.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.José Manuel on Nov 8, 2017
Hola
los dos sofware se pueden poner en español, y par a el pc d630
un saludo
Replied by Jane on Nov 8, 2017
Hello
Thanks veyr much for your message, for BMW software, it can only support English, German and Chinese. For benz software can support spanish.
This HDD cannot use on pc d630, only can use on laptop such as T420 or E49.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Richard Simpson on Oct 3, 2017
What is different between GRAY and RED VXDIAG?
Replied by Jane on Oct 5, 2017
Hello
For the hardware machine, there is no difference, only with different color.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Fly on Aug 2, 2017
Can you tell me the vxdiag for Benz's list of supported protocols?
Such as j2534,j1708,j1939,CDL CAT DATA LINK
Replied by wangguifen on Aug 2, 2017
Hello, 
It can support J2534,pdu protocols.
Regards
www.vxdiagshop.com
Total 25 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.