Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 62 Reviews.
5 stars: 85%
4 stars: 13%
3 stars: 2%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
V2018.10 VXDIAG SUBARU SSM-III SSM3 Diagnostic Tool Support WIFI

V2018.10 VXDIAG SUBARU SSM-III SSM3 Diagnostic Tool Support WIFI

Latest price:US$409
US$29927% off
  • Item No. HKVX05-W

VXDiag SUBARU SSM-III Multi Diagnostic Tool
1. Software version:V2018.10.
2. Support vehicle 2005- 2018 year.
3. Can program Subaru smart key

Write a review

by adrian on Aug 27, 2019
Hello, does vxdiag for subaru ssm3 support Australian subaru cars ?
Replied by Jane on Aug 28, 2019
Hello
We confirm with engineer, the vxdiag subaru ssm3 can support Australian models.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Fred Stilwell on Jul 4, 2019
I will be in Shenzhen for several weeks in July where can I purchase the V2018.10 VXDIAG SUBARU SSM-III SSM3 Diagnostic Tool Support WIFI, Item No. HKVX05-W while I am in China.
Do you have a retail address or location that I can visit to purchase unit?

Thank You
Replied by Jane on Jul 5, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for this item, we accept to visit to get in our  warehouse.
When you are available, would you please contact us, we will check price and send address to you?

Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Curtis on Jul 4, 2019
Hello
Can you please give me a best price quote for updating my existing Subaru software and license (says 2020) as well as adding VW and Ford License and software to my vxdiag-multi
Regards Curtis
Replied by Jane on Jul 5, 2019
Hello
For your license, it has not been expired, when it is expired in 2020, you can offer your order number and serial number to us, we will ask factory to expand license date for you.
For Ford license, you can buy on this page directly.
http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-diagnostic-license-ford-mazda-jlr.html
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Craig Halliday on Jul 3, 2019
Hi , i installed the patch but it still doesn't work ,, any other things i can try?


Mr.Craig Halliday
on Jul 1, 2019
Hi i have purchased SSM3 & VXDiag but cant communicate with 2014 Forester , do you know what i might be doing wrong?
Vxdiag is connected to PC successfully and also has the "car" light on the Vxdiag so appears connected to vehicle but when i try to connect with SSM# software i get "Communication Initialization Failed"
Any advice on what to try?
Thanks
Craig
Replied by Jane on Jul 2, 2019
Hello
For your problem, it is because you did not install the patch. Please follow the video to do.
https://youtu.be/H5-KJyz9ZWc
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
Replied #1. by Jane on Jul 4, 2019
Hello
For your problem, engineer will help to check by teamviewer.
Engineer will be online from 9:30 to 17:30 (GMT+8:00, Beijing), Monday to Friday.
Would you please send Teamviewer ID and pass when available for you?
Please pay attention for the time difference.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
Replied #2. by Jane on Jul 4, 2019
Sorry, but did you buy from our website? we cannot find your purchase. If from us, can send teamviewer ID and pass.
If not from us, please contact your seller for help. Hope your understanding.
Regards
by Mr.Craig Halliday on Jul 1, 2019
Hi i have purchased SSM3 & VXDiag but cant communicate with 2014 Forester , do you know what i might be doing wrong?
Vxdiag is connected to PC successfully and also has the "car" light on the Vxdiag so appears connected to vehicle but when i try to connect with SSM# software i get "Communication Initialization Failed"
Any advice on what to try?
Thanks
Craig
Replied by Jane on Jul 2, 2019
Hello
For your problem, it is because you did not install the patch. Please follow the video to do.
https://youtu.be/H5-KJyz9ZWc
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by terry garten on Jun 19, 2019
Hi I wont buy VcX for Subaru
And i Have some question
This vxdiag after paymenet license paymenet for Mazda or Honda it will work??
Replied by Jane on Jun 25, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, please do not worry, this machine can support to add license. If you need Ford/Mazda license, can buy this machine and license together.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Sandro Pinheiro Santos on Jun 13, 2019
I've got it and its fully functional as far as I can tell.. Plan on buying a spare laptop though.

I've connected to all the control modules easily, and changed the Body Integrated Unit programming..
Replied by Jane on Jun 15, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your comment, we are so appreciated for your feedback.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Sewwandi Sewwandi on May 27, 2019
vxdiag subaru can reset odometer on 2014 Subaru forester?
Replied by Su jinyu on May 27, 2019
Hi, 
Sorry, the vxdiag scanner cannot reset odometer for Subaru vehicles. 
Any questions free to contact. 
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Thilina Sadaruwan on May 27, 2019
Does vxdiag reset TPMS values on Subaru?
Replied by Su jinyu on May 27, 2019
Hi, 
Yes, VXDIAG multi tool will reset TPMS values on Subaru. 
For detail model and year, please contact us. 
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Billy on May 24, 2019
Do you have USA version 4/19 of Subaru Select Monitor 4? I will pay. We have 3 vxdiag units and currently do body shop work and we are seeing more and more new subarus
Replied by Jane on May 27, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but sorry, we only have 2018.4 SSM3 software, our machine does not support SSM4.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mike Palomba on Apr 25, 2019
I tried to find a tool for my 2017 Subaru Levorg, is your machine available?
Replied by Jane on Apr 25, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, our vxdiag SUBARU can support your car.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Chuck Vento on Apr 11, 2019
Just purchased an all scanner for subaru ssm3. It appears to have installed and connected but at the last step where you install ssm3 and click run to open the main menu nothing happens. What should I do now.
The install disc does not work properly.

I have downloaded the device manager from VXDIAG.NET to 3 separate computers, one has Windows XP, one has Windows 7 and one has Windows 10.

None of them will operate the device correctly.

I have been able to connect to it by USB however when I try to install the Subaru SSM I am getting an error message that says “The SSMIII cannot be started because the SSM4 is not installed. Install the SSM4 and activate it to start the SSMIII.”
Replied by Jane on Apr 13, 2019
Hello
Here is vx manager link to download.
http://www.vxdiag.net/managecenter/download/vxdiag.zip

Here is SSM 3 Software link.
https://mega.nz/#!pN9ggQSY!gFiAOun7DM_32_-MuQiUBACIhvy0Os-wUw1UZdanSbE 
Of course SSM4 is included. You can also find SSM4 software in CD.

Here is video to show you installation of SSM
http://www.vxdiag.net/wiki/zh/pages/Subaru/SubaruSelectMonitor_install/SubaruSelectMonitor%E5%AE%89%E8%A3%85%E4%B8%8E%E7%A0%B4%E8%A7%A3.mp4
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by toni palomäki on Apr 11, 2019
Need ssm3 subaru software istalling.
Replied by Jane on Apr 13, 2019
Hello
Here is vx manager link to download.
http://www.vxdiag.net/managecenter/download/vxdiag.zip

Here is SSM 3 Software link.
https://mega.nz/#!pN9ggQSY!gFiAOun7DM_32_-MuQiUBACIhvy0Os-wUw1UZdanSbE 
Of course SSM4 is included. You can also find SSM4 software in CD.

Here is video to show you installation of SSM
http://www.vxdiag.net/wiki/zh/pages/Subaru/SubaruSelectMonitor_install/SubaruSelectMonitor%E5%AE%89%E8%A3%85%E4%B8%8E%E7%A0%B4%E8%A7%A3.mp4
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Matheus Vieira on Apr 4, 2019
Hi is your vxdiag subaru able to update?
I need price plus shipping to barbados
Replied by Jane on Apr 8, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, this software is upgradable, if there is new version from factory, they will offer software link. Would you please tell us your city? we will check total cost for you.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Long Pham on Mar 10, 2019
Wifi function works great as well as usb. The included program works perfect IF YOU FOLLOW INSTRUCTIONS.
Replied by Jane on Mar 12, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your feedback, So glad that you are satisfied with the item.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Adil Aaddiill on Mar 10, 2019
So far I’ve used it to read codes and current data in HVAC, instrument cluster, ECU, brakes. Change customization on integrated unit (manual to auto a/c after I did a swap). Will probably be testing the immobilizer soon.

As far as the hardware goes it feels very solid and comes with a nice little storage case.
Replied by Jane on Mar 12, 2019
Hello
We are so appreciated for your feedback.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Ixora Fort on Feb 27, 2019
Hi, Will VXDIAG SUBARU work on 2013 Subaru XV :
Reset engine oil
Engine fault reading
Particle Fault Reading
Replied by Su jinyu on Feb 27, 2019
Hello
Yes, VXDIAG Subaru will work on this model and functions you desired. 
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Ashraf Alakkad on Dec 2, 2018
is the vxdiag subaru ssm3 possible to diagnose Subaru Forester 2010yr?
Replied by Su jinyu on Dec 2, 2018
Hello, 
Yes,  vxdiag subaru ssm3 is able to diagnose Subaru Forester 2010 year. 
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Luvnish Karnani on Sep 14, 2018
Hello,

I am interested in finding out more about SSMIII for Subaru to do a number of things on JDM Subaru vehicles:

I would like to program a JDM 2009 Forester Smart Key, is this possible? Would I need a brand new key from dealer or would a used key be able to reprogram?

Also I would like to know if I can register keys for components from USDM models to work on JDM Subaru. For instance, using USDM Forester ECU on JDM Forester of same year/generation.
Replied by Jane on Sep 15, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for the first question, to program smart key for your car, factory said the vxdiag subaru ssm3 can support, but you need to have the skills to do, because we are unable to offer any support on this filed.
For the second question, vxdiag subaru ssm3 does not support.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.GRAZENAS TAURIJUS on Aug 30, 2018
Hello
I work with VCX plus (red). I have a Subaru license and an SSM3 program, I'm interested in the price of the SSM4 software and license for it.
Replied by Jane on Aug 30, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but so sorry, we do not have SSM4 sofware or license.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
Total 62 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.