Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 69 Reviews.
5 stars: 87%
4 stars: 12%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
V2018.10 VXDIAG SUBARU SSM-III SSM3 Diagnostic Tool Support WIFI

V2018.10 VXDIAG SUBARU SSM-III SSM3 Diagnostic Tool Support WIFI

Latest price:US$409
US$29927% off
  • Item No. HKVX05-W

VXDiag SUBARU SSM-III Multi Diagnostic Tool
1. Software version:V2018.10.
2. Support vehicle 2005- 2018 year.
3. Can program Subaru smart key

Write a review

by Aksurd on Jan 18, 2017
can i add toyota software?How much for Toyota (licence+software only)?
Replied by wangguifen on Jan 18, 2017
Hello,
Have a good day!
Yes,we can add toyota software for you, you need pay 65USD.
Best Regards!
VXdiagShop.com
by jeffrey shear on Nov 4, 2016
Thanks for your subaru patch, it worked.
Replied by wangguifen on Nov 8, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks for your review.
Any questions, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiagshop.com
by Terence Broadbent on Sep 29, 2016
so thank you for good service!
Replied by wangguifen on Sep 30, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks for your review, Have a good day!
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Jim Shaeffer on Sep 12, 2016
It says I need a key for 7BFE0F58
Replied by wangguifen on Sep 12, 2016
Hello friend
Download and install this subaru patch: 
SUBARU patch:
https://mega.nz/#!hYQ1WJSA!twj5GDNXAo0gZS2T4IYVcaueZnGjK2OewzG3VvkHu4Y
Run it, open SSM4 and use SSM3 to do your cars.
Any question, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Sean Frank on Sep 3, 2016
works as promised and prompt service, thank you so much!!
Replied by wangguifen on Sep 5, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks for your review, Have a good day!
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Mr.William McQuade on Aug 29, 2016
Will it work with windows 10?
Replied by wangguifen on Aug 29, 2016
Hello friend
Usually we will install it on Win XP or Win 7, we haven't try on Win 10. But some customer says yes, while some say not. You can try it yourself.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Mr.McQuade on Aug 29, 2016
Will this Software/Hardware allow access to ECM, TCM, Airbag, Cruise, ABS/VDC, TPMS ?
Replied by wangguifen on Aug 29, 2016
Hello friend
I check with our enigneer just now, his answer is yes.
Any question, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Thomas Rice on Aug 5, 2016
Works well on my SUBARU. Nice
Replied by wangguifen on Aug 8, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks for your review.
Any questions, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Diego Vallejo on Jul 7, 2016
Can this do my subaru Outback 2012 and Forester 2014
Replied by wangguifen on Jul 12, 2016
Hi friend
Yes, it can do the car you mentioned.
Any questions, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by whitted whitted on Jul 7, 2016
Can we use the SSM4? Or just SSM3?
Replied by wangguifen on Jul 11, 2016
Hi friend
Sorry, SSM4 just design to make SSM3 functional, we can just use SSM3 to do functions.
Any questions, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Thomas Demmel on Jul 1, 2016
Good quality!
Replied by wangguifen on Jul 3, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks for your review, welcome to our website next time!
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Henrik Hansen on Jun 16, 2016
Hello, I want to add GM license to this product, is it OK? How much is the cost?
Replied by wangguifen on Jun 21, 2016
Hi friend
Yes, it is OK. And it costs 120USD to add GM license.
Any questions, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Ivan Marosevac on Jun 10, 2016
Thanks for your technical support, everything works well now.
Replied by wangguifen on Jun 14, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks for your review.
Any questions, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Piechota on Jun 10, 2016
Hi Emily,
I received my package really quickly. Today I finally got around to installing the software. I installed ssm3 but got a message saying I must activate ssm4 so installed ssm4 and now it's requesting a password
Replied by wangguifen on Jun 14, 2016
Hi
Already sent an subaru.exe file to your email, just run it in the C disk, then it will be OK.
Any questions, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by John Cupp on May 22, 2016
Can it work on 2016 models?
Replied by wangguifen on May 23, 2016
Hello friend
I have check with our engineer just now, he say our 2015.10 can work on 2016 models.
Any question, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Mr.Ahmed on Apr 27, 2016
Hello

according to your info about new update

Top 5 reasons to choose SUBARU SSM-III:

1. Fully compatible with SAE-J2534
2. Special dual cell processor for automotive, full compliant with all vehicles protocols.
3. Self-determination design for adapters and cables
4. Software version V2015.10, support vehicle until 2015 year.
5. Can program Subaru smart key


-------------

I do the update but this update still cannot program new smart key for legacy and outback 2015

not applicable
system for smart key not open

i hope to do the latest update like OEM Subaru ssm

Thanks
Replied by wangguifen on Apr 27, 2016
Hello friend
Our engineer ask, have you update the firmware and driver to the newest version?
You say you have security code, then do you have a teaching operation code?
If you have updated the firmware and driver to the newest version, and you have both codes, but still cannot do the smart key, kindly contact us, our engineer will do a remote control through teamviewer for you.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by peterson on Apr 23, 2016
Thanks for your concern about my product, now everything is well
Replied by wangguifen on Apr 26, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks for your review.
Any questions, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Charles on Apr 7, 2016
What's the newest version now?
Replied by wangguifen on Apr 12, 2016
Hi friend
Our newest version now is 2015.10
Any questions. feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Bruce on Apr 2, 2016
Powerful functions, deserved this price
Replied by wangguifen on Apr 2, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks for your review, welcome to our website next time!
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Jeff on Mar 24, 2016
Does this product support reprogramming?
Replied by wangguifen on Mar 25, 2016
Hi friend
Yes, this product support reprogramming.
Any question, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
Total 69 items, 20 items/p, current page 3/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.