Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
VXDIAG Multi Diagnostic Tool Software license JLR

VXDIAG Multi Diagnostic Tool Software license JLR

US$75
  • Item No. SS154-3
  • Free Shipping

VXDIAG Multi Diagnostic Tool Software license for JLR
1.Suitable for any VXDiag Multi Tool hardware
2.We will provide software by email.

Write a review

by Jason on Aug 29, 2019
Hallo! I bought your device I want to add a license for Ford
Replied by Jane on Aug 30, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, would you please send photo and serial number of your machine? we need to confirm if your machine can support to add license.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Roderick on Jun 13, 2019
I have your VXDIAG VCX NANO equipment for GDS number N52GM02590. Can I buy a license for it?
Item No. LS01
Replied by Jane on Jun 15, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but sorry, your vcx nano is only for single brand, cannot add license.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Rafał Szylak on Mar 12, 2019
hello, I have a vcx nano device and I wanted to buy jlr sdd licenses for it, from what I know you need a device number, whether based on this number you can check whether the device will work. An earlier email has an error in the name please answer this.
by Mr.Rafał Szylak on Mar 12, 2019
hello, I have a vcx nano device and I wanted to buy jlr sdd licenses for it, from what I know you need a device number, whether based on this number you can check whether the device will work.
Replied by Jane on Mar 12, 2019
Hello
Would you please send photo and serial number of your vcx nano device? we need to check whether your device support to add license or no.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Ms.Aurelia on Feb 20, 2019
Hello! Is the license for Ford and Mazda going to work on VXDIAG VCX NANO PRO For Ford Mazda GM 3in1 OBD2 Programmier Diagnose Tool Scanne?
BR
Aurelia
Replied by Jane on Feb 20, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but maybe you misunderstand the license. Ford/Mazda license means authorization to add Ford/Mazda brand to vxdiag multi machine, make the machine to support Ford/Mazda if the machine does not have the authorization before. It has nothing to do with Ford/Mazda IDS software.
The vcx nano PRO 3 in 1, default version come with Ford/Mazda, no need to buy license again.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Furkat Mukimov on Feb 6, 2019
I have a scanner with serial number V71XN02150. will it work?
Replied by Jane on Feb 14, 2019
Hello
Sorry for late reply due to Chinese New Year vacation, we will arrange to add license for you today, after finish, we will inform you at once.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.hasan riharawe on Sep 14, 2018
hello, may i use this software with JLR VCI device?
Replied by Jane on Sep 14, 2018
Hello
Would you please send serial number and photo of your macihne? your JLR VCI device is our vxdiag multi machine? If not ,cannot use.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.marcos escobar on Aug 16, 2018
The serial number of the equipment is the following v71xn01984
The team is vxdiag multidiagnosis, I am waiting for your response to make the purchase. Since thank you very much
Replied by Jane on Aug 16, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for your machine, it can support to add license, you can place the order directly, and leave message of your serial number.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.marcos escobar on Aug 11, 2018
Greetings, I would like to know if once the payment is made as I do to send the serial number of the team TO PERFORM THE ACTIVATION
Replied by Jane on Aug 12, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, would you please send serial number and photo of your machine to show us first? we need to check if your machine suport to add license or no.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Robertas on Sep 18, 2017
Hello

V150 VXDIAG VCX NANO for Land Rover and Jaguar with JLR Software Item No. SP240

VXDIAG Multi Diagnostic Tool Software license for JLR Item No. LS01


I want to buy your equipment. I wanted to ask if I can program the CCF file myself?

Do I need to buy a licensing engineering mode? How much does it cost and for what time?


Who this license is for? And how long does it work?

VXDIAG Multi Diagnostic Tool Software License for JLR Item No. LS01
Replied by Jane on Sep 18, 2017
Hello
For vxdiag JLR software, it can support CCF programming, bu based on the user's skill.
We do not have license for engineer mode.
Regards
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.