Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
VXDIAG Multi Diagnostic Tool Software license for VW

VXDIAG Multi Diagnostic Tool Software license for VW

US$45
  • Item No. SS154-6
  • Free Shipping

VXDIAG Software license for VW
1.Suitable for any VXDiag Multi Tool hardware
2.We will provide software by link.

Write a review

by Johann on Nov 29, 2019
Hi guys,
I have just purchased the VW license for my scanner in the hope that it will work with my Golf4 built in year 2000.
Replied by Jane on Nov 29, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but sorry, for the VW ODIS, it only support vehicles  2001-2018. Do you still want to add the VW License?
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Adewumi on Jul 4, 2019

hello i need to buy odis licence for vxdiag
Replied by Jane on Jul 5, 2019
Hello
Would you please send photo and serial number to show your vxdiag machine? we need to confirm whether your machine support to add license or no.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.ümit özkan on Sep 14, 2018
hallo
I have 2018 ALLSCANNER VXDIAG C6 Star C6 VXDIAG MULTI Diagnostic Tool for BENZ With 1TB Hard Drive.... and this tool support to VW License german speak ?
Replied by Jane on Sep 14, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, yes, this machine support to add VW License. You can buy the license directly, and send serial number of your machine to us, we will ask factory to add VW license to you directly.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by jayson on Jun 15, 2018
adding software licences
I have vcx nano for ids can I add gm tech 2 and Toyota tis
Replied by Jane on Jun 15, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but for vcx nano IDS, this one does not support to add license.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Chris on May 18, 2018
DO YOU HAVE INFO ABOUT WHAT THE SOFTWARE VXDIAG Multi Diagnostic Tool Software license for TOYOTA, VW
FOR THE VXDIG VCX NANO DOES?
Replied by Jane on May 19, 2018
Hello
VXDIAG VCX NANO does not support to add license. It only support one  car brand.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by dimitrios gamvris on Apr 10, 2018
Hello i have multitool vxdiag i would like to add vw lisence ,have GREEK and ENG language please?

sw provided is the latest odis please?

thank you in advance

Dimitrios
Replied by Jane on Apr 10, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, if your machine is vxdiag multi tool, it can support to add VW License, we will offer ODIS 4.1.3, if you have new version, you can test with your software.
For the language, it depends on your System language, when you install software, you can set.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Carlos Vallejo on Sep 27, 2017
VW software adittion on vxdiag multi supports modules programming and flashing as a VAS5054A with OKI chip?
Replied by Jane on Sep 27, 2017
Hello
The software is the same as vas 5054a. But you need to have online account to do programming.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.