Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 29 Reviews.
5 stars: 83%
4 stars: 14%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
V154 VXDIAG VCX NANO for Land Rover and Jaguar with JLR SDD Software

V154 VXDIAG VCX NANO for Land Rover and Jaguar with JLR SDD Software

Latest price:US$119
US$9520% off
  • Item No. SP240
  • Free Shipping

VXDiag VCX NANO for Land Rover and Jaguar 2 in 1
1. Compatible size, easy to carry, powerful function
2. Software version: SDD JLR V154
3. Software support multi-languages

Write a review

by Mr.Katsuyuki Kobayasi on Apr 27, 2019
I have purchased the vxdiag vcx nano JLR SDD tool as well as the Tech2. Installed both on the same windows 7 32-bit laptop and both work as described.
The JLR SDD tool allowed me to access all modules on my 2006 Range Rover: IPC PCM SASM TCCM VDM FLM RLM TCM VIM ACM TPM REM TEL AAM CDP FEM SRM

Can't beat the in-depth diagnostic software for the price.
Replied by Jane on Apr 27, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your feedback on this item. We are so appreciated for your comments.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Konstantin on Mar 15, 2019
Hello,

I would like to know if the VXDIAG NANO is compatible to a 2001 Jaguar XKR (X100) ?
Because the listing says from 2005-2014 but the X100 is also listed.

Thank you in advance and best Regards
Replied by Jane on Mar 21, 2019
Hello
For vcx jlr nano, it only support cars from 2007-2016. Unable to support your car.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Jóvan Nel on Feb 27, 2019
will vcx nano jlr reset 2013 Range rover Sport KVM?
Replied by Jane on Feb 27, 2019
Hello
The vcx nano JLR can reset KVM on your model. 
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by John Rusting on Jan 19, 2019
I received the unit and two software disks. One large and one small.
I have no idea how to install the software.
Do you have instruction or video to show installation?
Replied by Jane on Jan 19, 2019
Hello
Please follow the video to install software.
https://mega.nz/#!zE5GiCaT!7bDklI9Q7xBuqn-BwUfNGAgCoOk92zp0Lldr04-KqI8
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.yashar on Nov 19, 2018
I HAVE EXACTLY LIKE YOUR WAY BUT I CAN NOT EXECUTE THE JLR SDD SOFTWARE
Replied by Jane on Nov 20, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but sorry, we cannot find your purchase on our website, would you please tell us your order number?
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.David H on Feb 11, 2018
The SDD is limited for my 2005 LR3 but reads more DTCs than my handheld scanner. But I would like to have more functionality with vxcloud.

I need vxcloud in English. After I run vx manager on my computer and then I start vxcloud, the remote desktop starts. When the remote desktop loads, it is in Chinese and the vx manager and JLR SDD on the remote desktop are also in Chinese. There is no option for English. How can I run vxcloud in English?
Replied by Jane on Feb 23, 2018
Hello
For the software, it only can support car models after 2005.
For vxcloud, the language is in Chinese, only support Chinese. But if you enter vxcloud, you can choose software, set the software language to English, then you can use english to test.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Rob matt on Oct 1, 2017
Can this tool program lr3 2005 keys/imobilizer with software v130 with out a topix subscription?
Replied by Jane on Oct 5, 2017
Hello
Sorry, it cannot support the function you want.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Robertas on Sep 18, 2017
Hello

V150 VXDIAG VCX NANO for Land Rover and Jaguar with JLR Software Item No. SP240

VXDIAG Multi Diagnostic Tool Software license for JLR Item No. LS01


I want to buy your equipment. I wanted to ask if I can program the CCF file myself?

Do I need to buy a licensing engineering mode? How much does it cost and for what time?


Who this license is for? And how long does it work?

VXDIAG Multi Diagnostic Tool Software License for JLR Item No. LS01
by Mr.Pierre on Jun 13, 2017
I have no password or login for cloud diagnostic.
could you help me ?

Thanks

Best Regards
Replied by wangguifen on Jun 13, 2017
Hello,
the User name is xinnuoyu , password is  xinnuoyu , too.
You can check this link:
http://www.vxdiagshop.com/service/a-big-reform-vx-cloud-diagnosis-comes-out-6010.html
Regards
VXdiagshop.com
by Mr.cstokes on May 10, 2017
I am getting a LCT Shell - Failed to create process ofr Starburst. Error = 2 (the system cannot find the file specified)
When I run the VX Manager and click on JLR SDD and click run? Any thoughts?
Replied by wangguifen on May 10, 2017
Hello,
You just need to click directly the computer desktop JLR SDD icon,not need to click run of vx manager.
Any questions,please feel free contact us. this is our email: sales@vxdiagshop.com
Thank you!
Regards
VXdiagshop.com
by Mr. O on Apr 19, 2017
Hello,
I have two land Rovers. A 2005 LR3 and a 2006 Range Rover HSE.

1. I have been looking for a good tool that can reprogram the CCF files on them so that I can have in motion navigation use and disable the warning on the navigation everytime I start the car.
2. I would also like to disable the tire president monitoring system and warning lights.
3. I would like to calibrate the air suspension so it rides at a 2 inch lift.
4. Reset airbag SRS lights on dash.

Can this tool do all this? The IID tool claims to. But it's much more expensive and locks on to one vehicle. I would have to buy another license.

Thanks
Replied by wangguifen on Apr 19, 2017
Hello,
Have a good day!
Yes,this tool can support these function.
Regards

VXdiagshop.com
by Mr.Ces on Mar 16, 2017
Hi, I stumbled on the VXDIAG VCX NANO tool for Land Rover. I have questions. Will it program .CCF files like turn on in motion navigation screen and turn off tire pressure sensors completely? I seen the IID tool can do that, and noticing yours runs car configuration files. And I noticed you told someone they need a land Rover account for programming. Is that the same thing I need and how much are the accounts? In also considering icarsofts I930.
Replied by wangguifen on Mar 16, 2017
Hello,
Have a good day!
Yes,Our engineers say that this tool can support these function.
Regards
VXdiagshop.com

by Eric Bray on Sep 8, 2016
I've not used it yet but it looks very good
Replied by wangguifen on Sep 13, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks for your review, welcome to our website next time!
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Simon Marcou on Sep 3, 2016
Thank you for a pleasant transaction! :) A+
Replied by wangguifen on Sep 5, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks for your review, Have a good day!
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Mr.ruslan on Aug 3, 2016
how can i get SDD latest version V145, because i just receive V141. My parcel just arrived yesterday. My billing invoice mention that SDD JLR V145, but its coming V141.

thanks
Replied by wangguifen on Aug 3, 2016
Hello friend
I am not sure why your parcel is V141, but don't worry, I already sent the V145 link to your email. kiindly check.
Any question, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Mr.ruslan on Aug 3, 2016
I have vcx nano landrover and have been install SDD on my laptop dell latitude under windows 7. After install the first time the program running on internet explorer need user and password topix. in this case i have no user and password. i close IE and try to open sdd again. but no response at all. I can't open any more. i try to uninstall sdd and install again. problem is the same, only first time i can open and need password. the second time cannot open any more. let me know step for install sdd and how about user and password need it.
thanks
Replied by wangguifen on Aug 3, 2016
Hello friend
Is your computer system win 7 32 bits or win 7 64 bits? Better 32 bits. If you do not have, we can send you our win 7 link.
Can you give me the error pictures?
Below picture is the install step for SDD. Kindly check.


Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by utolucia Montilla on Jun 24, 2016
Packed well
Replied by wangguifen on Jun 29, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks for your review.
Any questions, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Konstantin Eidel on Jun 22, 2016
You mean you have V145 link now? If I buy it now, will the package be V145? If not, can you send me V145 software link?
Replied by wangguifen on Jun 22, 2016
Hello friend
Yes, we have V145 software link. But package is still V141. If you buy from us, you can contact me for the V145 link.
Any question, feel free to contact me.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Joseph Gonsalves on Jun 10, 2016
When will it update?
Replied by wangguifen on Jun 14, 2016
Hello friend
Our factory has V145 version link now, if you buy it, I can send you V145 link.
Any questions, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by chandra white on Jun 4, 2016
OK to use.
Replied by wangguifen on Jun 6, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks for your review.
Any questions, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
Total 29 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.