Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 19 Reviews.
5 stars: 95%
4 stars: 5%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
ALLSCANNER VXDIAG C6 Star C6 VXDIAG MULTI Diagnostic Tool for BENZ With 500GB 2019.9 Software Hard Drive

ALLSCANNER VXDIAG C6 Star C6 VXDIAG MULTI Diagnostic Tool for BENZ With 500GB 2019.9 Software Hard Drive

Latest price:US$489
US$39918% off
  • Item No. VX11-BS
  • Free Shipping

ALLSCANNER VXDIAG MULTI Diagnostic Tool for BENZ With 500GB Hard Drive
1. Support BENZ
2. VXDiag support add more original software in feature
3. Software: 500GB HDD 2019.9 version

Write a review

by Florim on Oct 22, 2019
Kann ich mit eurer software dts monaco programmieren offline?
Replied by Jane on Oct 23, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but sorry, our software only support online programming.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by John on Oct 17, 2019
i have this vxdiag, vxdiag can use xentry with VCI also dts

one month ago i updated HU55 on w222 facelift that need to doip mode everything is good
Replied by Jane on Oct 18, 2019
Hello
We are so appreciated for your feedback, so glad that our device can fulfil your need.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Nguyen on Oct 10, 2019
Do you have Xentry old version that supports offline SCN
Replied by Jane on Oct 12, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but so sorry, we do not have offline software.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Josh on Aug 23, 2019
Hi
Looking purchase software that would for 2009 fuso medium duty truck. So I can do a ECM hard set and service dpf system. I have a laptop with nexiq j link, also looking for davie software as well for paccar.

Thanks
Josh
Replied by Jane on Aug 23, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but sorry, we do not have machine or software to support your truck.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Marc Goodman on Aug 14, 2019
I received a VCXDiag C6 VCX-NET device. I've got Benz license and it works fine in passthru mode but works much faster when in C6 VCI / DOIP mode - I just need to work out what they've done with the Mercedes software to make it use their device.

Now just to sort an SCN account and I'll finally have the NTG5s1 updated.
Replied by Jane on Aug 15, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your feedback, but for the scn account, sorry, we are unable to offer, you need to have it yourself, buy it from some forums or original website.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Gerard on Aug 9, 2019
Does the item below support offline programming? I need something that i can do SCN (Coding) offline.

http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/allscanner-vxdiag-benz-diagnostic.html


I just wanted to make sure before I buy.

Thanks
Replied by Jane on Aug 10, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message,  For this machine, it can support part of offline programming if the software have, but most needs online. Need to have online account.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Nuno Oliveira on Jul 18, 2019
Excellent online support, I have a problems with my laptop, but the seller patiently solved everything,Thanks a lot.
Replied by Jane on Jul 18, 2019
Hello
So glad that the problem is solved, it is a pleasure to offer support for you.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by MAX on Jul 12, 2019
hello,

I am interested in buying a vxdiag with Mercedes Benz C6 plug Volvo. I do not see a 2 in 1 product in your website. Do you offer this combination?

Thanks
Replied by Jane on Jul 13, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, if you want benz c6 together with volvo, you can buy this one with volvo license.
http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-software-license-volvo.html

http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/allscanner-vxdiag-benz-diagnostic.html

Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Matteo Liani on Jul 10, 2019
VXDIAG MB C6 Professional Device works great, good compatibility. Function well both diagnosis and programming. The vehicle coverage also complete, from 2001 to 2019, also including DOIP new models.
Replied by Jane on Jul 11, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, yes, our machine and software can support models up to 2019. Software also keep updating.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by niko on Jul 4, 2019
hello i need to buy monaco dts for mercedes and with pc that is fully operational i whant to put it and work you have this
Replied by Jane on Jul 5, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for our vxdiag benz, it come with monaco dts, you can buy this set or with laptop pre-installed.
http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/allscanner-vxdiag-benz-diagnostic.html
http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-star-c6-diagnostic-tool-with-hdd-laptop.html
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Igor Urbanek on Jun 19, 2019
Hi, I like my VXDIAG for Mercedes Benz. I have try get into Special Procedure and I end up with
User Name, Password , what I do not have. It is prohibited or I can get trough?
Replied by Jane on Jun 25, 2019
Hello
For the username and password, it prompts up when you want to do online SCN, right? In this case, you need to have online SCN account yourself.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by kenneth King on May 17, 2019
Hi,

I have vxdiag allscanner NO1351. It is possible to obtain MB license for the product in queston. MB Program installed on computer.
Replied by Jane on May 17, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, would you please send photo and serial number of your machine? we will check if your machine support to add license.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by florim berisha on Apr 11, 2019
Good morning is possible with the vxdiag c6 vendiamo or do you have another solution for vendiamo?
Replied by Jane on Apr 13, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, this vxdiag c6 with software does not include vediamo, also cannot work with vediamo. Hope your understanding.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Robert Reyes on Jan 10, 2019
Hello, I wonder if this machine support connection both by wifi and cable? it can support online programming?
Replied by Jane on Jan 10, 2019
Hello
Yes, the vxdiag benz c6 support connection both by wifi and USB. If you have online account yourself, it can support online programming.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Florian Fichtner on Dec 19, 2018
What laptops can it be used on? what is the requirements?
Replied by Jane on Dec 21, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for the hard disk, it needs to use on laptops with SATA socket, 4GB memory, manufactured after 2008.
We tested ok with laptops like LENOVO T420 T440 X201, DELL E5420 E6420, Panasonic CF53 54 31.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Chris Wolter on Dec 19, 2018
Does the software compatible with windows win7?
Replied by Jane on Dec 21, 2018
Hello
Yes, it can work with win7 system.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.ja on Dec 11, 2018
hi
info please.
about diagnoze Track and Bus
possible whit xentry and Das ?
ole and new track - 24v ? example actros or mitsubishi fuso?

Regards
Replied by Jane on Dec 11, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but sorry, this one cannot support truck or bus, cannot support new truck at the moment.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.ümit özkan on Aug 29, 2018
hallo
i have buy 2018 ALLSCANNER VXDIAG C6 Star C6 VXDIAG MULTI Diagnostic Tool for BENZ With 1TB Hard Drive...( PLS send 1TB Hard Drive for THINKPAD T420 laptop)

2-.questions maybe later same hard drive Bmw authorization possible?

have nice days...
Replied by Jane on Aug 29, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, please do not worry, for the 1TB hard drive, it can be used for T420 laptop.
2. The hard drive includes BMW Software, later, if you need BMW license, you can buy license for BMW directly.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Fly on Aug 13, 2017
1. on which mercedes models this tool works. 2. whether it works for mercedes Vario and Sprinter (and which models)
Replied by wangguifen on Aug 14, 2017
Hello,
The Benz software include two versions of PASSTHRU & PDU,including DAS,Xentry software.Version of PDU support new car models of 222,213,205 etc,other car models need to usepassthru version to diagnose. Not support old models of 210,203,220 with K-Line communication. It can support 24V diesel car.

Regards
www.vxdiagshop.com
Total 19 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.