Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 66 Reviews.
5 stars: 86%
4 stars: 12%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 2%
1 star: 0%
New Product! VXDIAG VCX NANO PRO Diagnostic Tool For GM FORD MAZDA VW HONDA VOLVO TOYOTA JLR Free 3 Software Free Shipping

New Product! VXDIAG VCX NANO PRO Diagnostic Tool For GM FORD MAZDA VW HONDA VOLVO TOYOTA JLR Free 3 Software Free Shipping

Latest price:US$269
US$23911% off
  • Item No. SP304
  • Out Of Stock

VXDIAG VCX NANO PRO Diagnostic Tool
1. It is the only one VXDIAG VCX Nano which can add other software on one machine,this default software is GM Ford Mazda 3 in 1. You can choose Any three car models for free or you can pay to add other car models from VW/HONDA/VOLVO/TOYOTA/JLR.
2.Supported Multi-languages
3.Support Multi-System
4. Support USB Connection

Write a review

by Justas on Nov 20, 2019
Requires heavy computer.knowledge and internet resourcefulness
Get a laptop, load it up with 16gb ram and a 1TB SSD, and spend a day collecting the software for the make of car you're working on. Spend hours building a Windows 7 and win 10 dual boot. Be safe, partition SSd in 100gb chunks, as the software is huge and some won't interact with each other and.you have to install multiple copies of windows, weach on their own.partition.

After all that, it'll do the work of a $5000 dealership computer server

Updated my Ford escapes computers, reset it's entire system and optimized it, and fixed serious issues.
It was neat watching it control everything as it fixed stuff.
Replied by Jane on Nov 20, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your feedback. For this product, it come with 3 car brand software, usually need to install on different laptops, if know partions of the hard disk, can instsall them on same laptop. That's exactly what you said.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by mohammed on Nov 14, 2019
Hello how are you
i need link ford ids work divec vxdiag vcx nano pro
Thank you very much
Replied by Jane on Nov 14, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message,here is software link.
Ford_IDS:    https://mega.nz/#F!EpoUnSgL!2my58LmoP1ljhKagIqEDTA


Mzd_IDS:    https://mega.nz/#F!AtgDTQpK!75YJKyupVlz4aJwCsjE7Rw


Ford_Mzd patch fix:    https://mega.nz/#F!AooiHQrR!WsDPAmflZTrFsaKmLT7G8w


IDS programming patch           https://mega.nz/#!gREkDChZ!7Yo8_ks39I0Wr6-k8nspZauR6qMqvdfcqeHlR60GMxc
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Brad Barker on Oct 25, 2019
Vxdiag nano working good on FORD...I did few cars...diagnostics , adaptations and cetera. Reflash works fine. tested on 2016 ford focus and multiple fiestas 2012-2014 years. Reflash with vxdiag nano for ford and mazda works as good as vcmII. with right software it can download calibration files an as-built data. PATS working too.
Replied #1. by Jane on Oct 26, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your feedback, we are so appreciated for your share on the experience.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
Replied #2. by Jane on Oct 26, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your feedback, we are so appreciated for your share on the experience.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Jose on Oct 21, 2019
Hi!

We are interested in a J2534 (PassThru) interface, I can see on your webpage interfaces but for specific brands, do you have your an interface to work with the J2534 protocol for all brands? (ECU reflash)
Replied by Jane on Oct 23, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, our device can support j2534 protocol. But it cannot support all brands.
For example, for our vcx nano JLR, it only support J2534 Protocal for JLR brand.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by porras navarro on Oct 18, 2019
hola tengo una pregunta para infinity puedo comprar el software si tengo esta interfas.... gracias
Replied by Jane on Oct 20, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but sorry, for this vcx nano pro, it cannot support  infiniti.
Regards
Jane
by Alain on Aug 19, 2019
Hello i have the VCX PRO VX DIAG AND MY LICENCE ARE STILL GOOD BUT NO SOFTWARE TO WORK WITH THE VX MANAGER WHERE I CAN DOWNLOAD IT

THANK YOU
Replied by Jane on Aug 20, 2019

Hello
For your product, please download software here.
vx manager: http://www.vxdiag.net/managecenter/download/vxdiag.zip
Ford_IDS: https://mega.nz/#F!EpoUnSgL!2my58LmoP1ljhKagIqEDTA

Mzd_IDS: https://mega.nz/#F!AtgDTQpK!75YJKyupVlz4aJwCsjE7Rw

Ford_Mzd patch: https://mega.nz/#F!AooiHQrR!WsDPAmflZTrFsaKmLT7G8w

IDS programming patch https://mega.nz/#!gREkDChZ!7Yo8_ks39I0Wr6-k8nspZauR6qMqvdfcqeHlR60GMxc

Ford and mazda software cannot install on the same computer. Installation is the same, we have video to show.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QPWqh48wKUY

Run Ford/Mazda IDS,  then connect device to PC, to install vx manager for ford/mazda,  then still connect device, run patch, use patch to open IDS software.


GM: GDS2: https://mega.nz/#F!jN4lSYaA!5Q_p4sZEySxLu6HVPP418A
(install video : https://youtu.be/WrzPriILVaU)
Tech2Win: https://mega.nz/#!tIFWUIxT!XBAFZWEFPhQ3A9MtyPYfT1wojVgB1sEmt2T62nrmQcM
VW ODIS: ODIS_5.1.5 https://mega.nz/#F!GYhTmQoZ!8W6usmnVxUpm_IJX3hJZYw
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Miguel Vila on Aug 10, 2019
I am interested in a vcx pro, but I want to know if Ford software comes with the special power balancing function?
Replied by Jane on Aug 10, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for this function you mentioned, you need to have online account to do online programming yourself.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by JOSHUA VANHEEL on Jul 24, 2019
My vcx pro has arrived. Where do i obtain the software?
Replied by Jane on Jul 25, 2019
Hello
For the software, we sent download link by email, please have a check.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by David Nikolaev on Jul 10, 2019
Very small package, but functions are complete. The seller offer software link to download directly, very convenient. Tested diagnosis, communication both OK. Will test programming and come back soon.
Replied by Jane on Jul 11, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your feedback. No problem, if you have any news of test, can contact us directly.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by David Greenwood on Jul 10, 2019
I bought the vcx nano pro with VW, Toyota and Honda. Up to now, only tested Toyota, get new v14 software from seller, no problem for programming at the moment.
Replied by Jane on Jul 11, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, we are so glad that you test toyota no problem.
You can test VW and Honda afterwards. Kindly note, please install VW and Honda software on other 2 PCs, Better not install together.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Lang Khoai on May 5, 2019
Everything works very well and is a nice product. It is not for someone who is not proficient with computers, requires running VMs and has no instructions on how to use any of it. But it does exactly what it is suppose.
Replied by Su jinyu on May 5, 2019
Hi,
Thank you very much for the feedback. 
Any questions feel free to contact.
Regards.
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Khalil Kassir‎ on May 5, 2019
Works really well. I'm able to use all the functions on the Tech 2. I've not tested it with the Ford software yet.
by Mr.Alex Fernandez on May 5, 2019
The tool works good via USB. After much reinstalling, downloading drivers online and manually editing registry keys to get the module programming section of the software running, I was able to reflash the PCM in my 2010 Mazda 3 without issue. So to sum it up, great piece of hardware that will enable you to do all the functions the dealer can.
Replied by Su jinyu on May 5, 2019
Hi,
Thank you very much for the feedback. 
Any questions feel free to contact.
Regards.
vxdiagshop.com
by Santiago Hernandez on Apr 11, 2019
Hello, i can install ids and gm in a computer or need one computer for each software?
Replied by Jane on Apr 13, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, need to install software on different pcs separately.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Dzevad Faladzic on Mar 15, 2019
Hello. Does "VXDIAG VCX NANO PRO" work with "2TB Hard Drive with BMW, BENZ and all Software for VXDIAG MULTI Full Brands?
Replied by Jane on Mar 21, 2019
Hello
Yes, the vcx nano pro can work with 2TB software hdd.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Jose A Trujillo on Feb 8, 2019
Hello, good day, a few months ago I bought a vcx pro interface, but my computer was damaged, I already have a new one, they would be so kind to send the download links of the 7 softwares, honda, toyota, volvo, vw, gm, ford mazda, jaguar land rover and installation instructions please
by Tommy Karlsson on Jan 29, 2019
This tool http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-vcx-nano-pro-gm-ford-mazda.html I choose jlr, gm and toyota? Price is 239usd?
Replied by Jane on Jan 29, 2019
Hello
For this product, it is free shipping for US or Europe countries, if the city is not remote. Would you please tell us your city and zip code so we can have a check?
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Muammer Muammer on Nov 30, 2018
Bu ürünü satın aldığım takdirde kaç araç ile arıza tespiti yapabiliyorum
Yazılı olan GM FORD MAZDA TOYATA VW HONDA VOLVO DİAGNOZ KURULUMU YAPIP KULLANABİLİYOR MUYUZ
Replied by Jane on Nov 30, 2018
Hello
For this product, it only come with 3 car software for free, if you want to add more car softawre, need to buy authorization.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Santiago on Nov 17, 2018
Hello Dear friend.
Could you give me a procedure to install VXDIAG VCX NANO PRO Diagnostic Tool
Replied by Jane on Nov 17, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, For the software, please install on win7, install each software separately on different PCs.
Ford: https://mega.nz/#!mARxjK4J!GME_9WvXF4Kshmn11X7uWzfTWtUwCPMCG4fuq0vd7SQ
GM: https://mega.nz/#!qA5jTBzb!hiAC2Td6c5F5ZHwTddnI2FRyw_z2knuR3ojD50OiUUc
VW ODIS: https://mega.nz/#!qA5jTBzb!hiAC2Td6c5F5ZHwTddnI2FRyw_z2knuR3ojD50OiUUc
The odis software does not include vx manager install. After finish install odis software, you need to download vx manager to install again.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Ivan Vasic on Nov 5, 2018
Hi!

planning to buy VXDIAG VCX NANO PRO for Ford Kuga (Europe) 2008 4x4 2000cc. Can you tell me is this hardware I need? Also, what about software?
Replied by Jane on Nov 5, 2018
Hello dear Osama Muftah
Thanks very much for your order VX18110552873 on our website, we have got the payment, For your order, we can only arrange shipment by DHL, but this set is free shipping to US or Europe, your country is not free shipping area, will have to pay shipping cost of 125usd, besides, since your country need to pay ELEVATED RISK, it is about 60USD, so total is 185USD, after discount, you will have to pay 110USD for price difference, is ok?
Looking forward to your reply.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
Total 66 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.