Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 17 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
New VXDIAG VCX NANO PRO Diagnostic Tool with Free 7 Software For GM FORD MAZDA VW HONDA VOLVO TOYOTA JLR

New VXDIAG VCX NANO PRO Diagnostic Tool with Free 7 Software For GM FORD MAZDA VW HONDA VOLVO TOYOTA JLR

Latest price:US$539
US$43919% off
  • Item No. SP323
  • Out Of Stock

VXDIAG VCX NANO PRO Diagnostic Tool with Free 7 Software,
1. is available for GM/FORD/MAZDA/VW/HONDA/VOLVO/TOYOTA/JLR.
2.Supported Multi-languages
3.Support Multi-System
4. Support USB Connection

Write a review

by Mr. JOSE ANTONIO TRUJILLO SILVA on Apr 1, 2019
Do you send to Colombia?
Ship price?
Replied by Jane on Apr 1, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, yes, we can send to Colombia, by DHL.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Alejandro Ortiz on Feb 22, 2019
Hello, I received the vcx nano pro with 7 software, but I find there is no CD included, can you tell me where to download softwarew? thanks very much.
Replied by Jane on Feb 22, 2019
Hello
Here is software link for you, you can download directly.
VX MANAGER: www.vxdiag.net
Please download all software here.
Toyota Techstream_Setup_V13.00.022
https://mega.nz/#!EYVUEA4Q!UHZx-0dR5NE7BcPcM5BGlMSmeKrSVnxFbvK20i_Ub_I

Honda HDS 3.101.019.rar    3.22 GB(unzip Password = iappreciateyoursupport) 
https://mega.nz/#!kAlBnKgA!xAz33xQC2651y_vrnis7LwkHUpnnAoxmyaG9n4ztpcQ

Ford_IDS112:    https://mega.nz/#F!EpoUnSgL!2my58LmoP1ljhKagIqEDTA

Mzd_IDS112:    https://mega.nz/#F!AtgDTQpK!75YJKyupVlz4aJwCsjE7Rw

Ford_Mzd patch:    https://mega.nz/#F!AooiHQrR!WsDPAmflZTrFsaKmLT7G8w

GDS2_2016-10    https://mega.nz/#!RRVi1YiR!Cux39gxtbGnzFhKA5LElEcVjjNNg5Eb2huNxlngEv1E

GDS2_2018-01:    https://mega.nz/#F!Q0Aj1BqI!iW1YeXoS9RjKTk9FEKkkAA

Tech2Win:    https://mega.nz/#!tIFWUIxT!XBAFZWEFPhQ3A9MtyPYfT1wojVgB1sEmt2T62nrmQcM

ODIS_4.4.1    https://mega.nz/#F!AkB2CCAC!DJn0PWgJOOicc-VzCvb-9w

Volvo_2014D_EN:    https://mega.nz/#F!Mlx1XLjD!-tEaNyUIsHVJtjNqKlqRlg

sdd 153: https://mega.nz/#!ZEtURapQ!xxF_mOIHbeq--q-OTxrfVBVnVfwPtV5FsNy_OIQ3IvU

You can check installation video on this page.
http://www.vxdiagshop.com/info/video/  
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Fadi Chbib on Feb 20, 2019
Hello , please how can I download the software ? You don't have a video for that ? Because it's showing error
Replied by Jane on Feb 20, 2019
Hello
You need to download all software first, then install car software separately on different laptops. After install car software, need to install vx manager, to install vxdiag driver for the car software, make the vcx nano device to work with the car software.
VX MANAGER: www.vxdiag.net
Please download all software here.
Toyota Techstream_Setup_V13.00.022
https://mega.nz/#!EYVUEA4Q!UHZx-0dR5NE7BcPcM5BGlMSmeKrSVnxFbvK20i_Ub_I

Honda HDS 3.101.019.rar    3.22 GB(unzip Password = iappreciateyoursupport) 
https://mega.nz/#!kAlBnKgA!xAz33xQC2651y_vrnis7LwkHUpnnAoxmyaG9n4ztpcQ

Ford_IDS112:    https://mega.nz/#F!EpoUnSgL!2my58LmoP1ljhKagIqEDTA

Mzd_IDS112:    https://mega.nz/#F!AtgDTQpK!75YJKyupVlz4aJwCsjE7Rw

Ford_Mzd patch:    https://mega.nz/#F!AooiHQrR!WsDPAmflZTrFsaKmLT7G8w

GDS2_2016-10    https://mega.nz/#!RRVi1YiR!Cux39gxtbGnzFhKA5LElEcVjjNNg5Eb2huNxlngEv1E

GDS2_2018-01:    https://mega.nz/#F!Q0Aj1BqI!iW1YeXoS9RjKTk9FEKkkAA

Tech2Win:    https://mega.nz/#!tIFWUIxT!XBAFZWEFPhQ3A9MtyPYfT1wojVgB1sEmt2T62nrmQcM

ODIS_4.4.1    https://mega.nz/#F!AkB2CCAC!DJn0PWgJOOicc-VzCvb-9w

Volvo_2014D_EN:    https://mega.nz/#F!Mlx1XLjD!-tEaNyUIsHVJtjNqKlqRlg

sdd 153: https://mega.nz/#!ZEtURapQ!xxF_mOIHbeq--q-OTxrfVBVnVfwPtV5FsNy_OIQ3IvU

You can check installation video on this page.
http://www.vxdiagshop.com/info/video/
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.santiago hernandez on Jan 10, 2019
Hello Dear friend i buy 2018 New Product! VXDIAG VCX NANO PRO Diagnostic Tool For GM / FORD / MAZDA / VW / HONDA / VOLVO / TOYOTA / JLR Free 3 Software and i need software for FORD could you send me a link
Replied by Jane on Jan 10, 2019
Hello
Here is new Ford link.
FORD IDS part 1: https://mega.nz/#F!EpoUnSgL!2my58LmoP1ljhKagIqEDTA
Ford IDS part 2: https://mega.nz/#F!AtgDTQpK!75YJKyupVlz4aJwCsjE7Rw
Ford IDS Patch: https://mega.nz/#F!AooiHQrR!WsDPAmflZTrFsaKmLT7G8w
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Juan J Goddio on Oct 2, 2018
Quisiera saber si pueden venderme el paquete de software que publicitan.
La interface ya la tengo, Por favor enviar detalle y forma de pago.
Gracias
Replied by Jane on Oct 7, 2018
Hello good day!
Thanks very much for your message, for the software, you can buy this hdd, it includes all software of this interface.
http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/1tb-hard-drive-bmw-benz.html
We accept payment by Paypal.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by jASON on Sep 7, 2018
I need to reprogram a few module on a 2017 Ford f250. Where do I download your version of the IDS?

thanks
Replied by Jane on Sep 7, 2018
Hello,
Thanks very much for your message, but so sorry, what machine did you use? if your machine is vcx nano pro, the hardware doesnot support programming function.
Besides, our software doesnot support your car.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Oscar García on Aug 28, 2018
Me interesa saber si los 7 software, que dice tener es gratuito. Y si cumple con las funciones especiales.
Replied by Jane on Aug 28, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, yes this one includes 7 software for free. What special functions do you want to do?
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Lyle Boudreaux on Jul 27, 2018
Hello. I'm interested in the 7 in 1 Nano tool. I have a few questions. Does this tool come with the software for all 7 manufacturers? WOuld I need to purchase the license separately? I'm just a little confused on how it works. Thanks.
Replied by Jane on Jul 27, 2018
Hello, good day!
Thanks very much for your message, for this vcx nano pro 7 in 1 version, it includes 7 car brand software license already, no need to buy more. For the software, there is no CD, we send link directly, or you can buy the hard disk.
http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-vcx-nano-pro-with-7-software.html
http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/1tb-hard-drive-bmw-benz.html
by Martin on Jul 6, 2018
hello I bought vxdiag 7 in 1, if I can get the password for cloud diagnostic ?
Replied by Jane on Jul 8, 2018
Hello,
Good Day!
Thanks very much for your message, but would you please tell us your order number? since we cannot find your purchase on our website. We can only offer cloud account to customers on our website. Hope your understanding.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Dennis Koch on Jun 15, 2018
hello,
any news when I will receive cable?
Replied by Jane on Jun 15, 2018
Hello
Your order was sent by DHL, tracking number is 1518244162, www.dhl.com.
Hope you can receive the package soon.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Michael Schneider on Jun 15, 2018
Hi
I am interested in the nano pro or multi.
I do not need Wi-Fi.

Is there a reason to choose one over the other? Are they basically the same tool?

Thanks
Replied by Jane on Jun 15, 2018
Hello
For vcx nano pro, we only have USB version.
For vcx multi machine, we only have wifi version, but it also come with lan cable and usb cable, you can choose to connect by Lan cable or USB cable.
For vcx nano, we have no wifi version, you can choose USB version directly.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Juan Enrique on May 25, 2018
en que tiempo me llegaría a veracruz mexico c.p.96000 y cuanto seria del envío?
Replied by Jane on May 25, 2018
Hello, Good Day!
Thanks very much for your message, we sent the product by DHL, may need 5-7 working days. For the total  cost, we sent proforma invoice to your email, please have a check.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Alex Brown on May 11, 2018
Good afternoon!
Today I purchased the Item No. Adapter. SP323. Payment was made through PayPal without filling in forms. Tell me, did you receive information about the goods, payment and delivery address?
Replied by Jane on May 11, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, we have got all your order information, no problem, we will arrange shipment for you today, any news of shipment, we will inform you at once.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Salvatore Persichino on Apr 12, 2018
hello, the link with volvo software does not work
Replied by Jane on Apr 13, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for the volvo software, you can download here.
https://mega.nz/#F!8x5QSAbL!V1UEMr5yF2Ua0H1rVXgjdg
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Daniel Lopez on Apr 12, 2018
can i use this scanner in colombia?
Replied by Jane on Apr 13, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for this machine, there is no limit in area, you can use it in Colombia.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Compu Care on Sep 27, 2017
hi,
i hope vxdiag multi is aslo available with GM/FORD/MAZDA/VW/HONDA/VOLVO/TOYOTA/JLR
package.
Vxdiag support more options than nana pro.

keep it up.

thank you
Replied by Jane on Sep 27, 2017
Hello
VXDIAG also support these models, you can buy one, then pay for more authorizations.
http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-multi-diag-serie/
Regards
VXDIAGSHOP
by Mr.motorcare on Sep 21, 2017
does this support all the oem functions of all the brands?
ECU upgrade on all brands?
Key / remote programming on all brands ?
thank you
Replied by Jane on Sep 22, 2017
Hello
Yes, it support OEM Functions. But for volvo, do not support programming.
Better to use diagnostic functions.
For programming function, based on the user's skill, need to test by self.
Regards
Total 17 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.