Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 12 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
New VXDIAG VCX DoIP Diagnostic Tool for Jaguar Land Rover without HDD

New VXDIAG VCX DoIP Diagnostic Tool for Jaguar Land Rover without HDD

Latest price:US$639
US$49922% off
  • Item No. VX15

The new diagnostic interface VCX DoIP can be used with SDD software for Jaguar and Land Rover maintenance and diagnostic, and also used with Pathfinder diagnostic software for post-2017 JLR cars with DoIP Ethereum diagnosis for repair.
This package does not include Software HDD, if customers already have newest JLR software at hand, can buy this machine to use.
SDD Software support JLR models 2007-2016.
DoIP pathfinder support JLR models after 2017.

Write a review

by douglas on Oct 31, 2019
I want to get VXDiag JLR and DOIP, I only work with jaguar and Land Rover. So what’s the best device for me?
Replied by Jane on Nov 1, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, based on your need, you can choose this JLR doip machine. Also can choose vcx se jlr version.
http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-vcx-se-for-jaguar-land-rover-basic-pack.html
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by john warden on Jul 30, 2019
Hello Im just trying to decide what interface is best for me to buy as i do have some of the software already will either of these work for what i want?

http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-vcx-doip-jlr-diagnostic-tool.html

http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-vcx-jlr-doip-with-hdd.html
Replied by Jane on Aug 1, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, For the 2 links, first link, it only come with machine, does not have software included. If you have original software at your hand, can choose this one.
If you do not have software yourself, need to buy the second one, with Software HDD.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.osman on Jul 12, 2019
VXDIAG HD (Volvo techtool 2.5 or 2.7 does it work?)
Replied by Jane on Jul 12, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but so sorry, we do not have vxdiag HD now, already stopped producing.
Besides, our vxdiag HD cannot work with ptt 2.7.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Dmitry Kurykin on Apr 24, 2019
Hello! The device is delivered. I can not connect the device to Wifi. The toolkit says it should appear VCX-WiFi network.
I have a DoIP-VCI-458A and asks for a password.
What you need to do, tell me?
Replied by Jane on Apr 25, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for the wifi password, it is 12345678.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Vasiliy on Mar 24, 2019
Pathfinder DOIP and SDD licence unlock on this lot or I need buy this?
Replied by Jane on Mar 24, 2019
Hello
This machine come with Pathfinder and SDD function, but you need to have online account yourself to use.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Jerry on Aug 8, 2018
Hi,

Can it be used for other brands as well, or only JLR?
Replied by Jane on Aug 10, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for  this macine, it only come with JLR authorization in default. But it support to add more license for other car brands, you can buy license directly.
http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/license
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Sam on Jul 27, 2018
we JLR Importer in Yemen 2018 New VXDIAG VCX DoIP Diagnostic Tool for Jaguar Land Rover only without software because we can download the original software from JLR to our PC, currently, we are using JLR DoiP VCI SDD Pathfinder Interface from Bosch
we need to know if this device works with original JLR Software and how much it cost.
Replied by Jane on Jul 27, 2018
Hello, Good Day!
Thanks very much for your message, for the VXDIAG VCX DOIP, if you have original software, you can buy the hardware only, it can use original software.
The price is 600USD, not including shipping. For shipping, please tell us your city and zip code, we will check for you.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com

by Paul Swinscoe on Jul 21, 2018
Hello, I wonder if it can support key programming for Jaguar 2014?
Regards
Replied by Jane on Jul 21, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for the machine and software, it support key programming function, but you need to have online account yourself.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Simon on Jul 6, 2018
hello, Item No. VX15 can this program 2018 landrover smartkey all keys lost?
Replied by Jane on Jul 8, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, to support all key lost for your car, engineer said you need to have original JLR account.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Ross Cracknell on Jun 15, 2018
Hello, I have Jaguar Xe Model 2017 X76, This vcx JLR Doip can support diagnostic for my car?
Replied by Jane on Jun 15, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for your 2017 car model, engineer only suggest to test with the vcx jlr doip tool.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Kenneth Fass on Jun 8, 2018
Hello, I see your product only come with hardware, how can I get software?
Replied by Jane on Jun 8, 2018
Hello,
For this version, it only includes hardware. If you have original full JLR software at hand, no need to buy softwaer. If you do not have, you can choose this one, including hardware and software hdd.
http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-vcx-jlr-doip-with-hdd.html
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Rafal Luniewski on Jun 8, 2018
Hello, I wonder if I buy the jlr doip machine, when can I receive the package?
Replied by Jane on Jun 8, 2018
Hello
For this package, we sent by DHL, need 4-6 working days, but we need 2-3 days to get from factory, shipment would be some delay.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
Total 12 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.