Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
New VXDIAG VCX DoIP JLR Diagnostic Tool for Jaguar Land Rover with V153 DOIP Software HDD

New VXDIAG VCX DoIP JLR Diagnostic Tool for Jaguar Land Rover with V153 DOIP Software HDD

US$579
  • Item No. VX15-B

The new diagnostic interface VCX DoIP can be used with SDD software for Jaguar and Land Rover maintenance and diagnostic, and also used with Pathfinder diagnostic software for post-2017 JLR cars with DoIP Ethereum diagnosis for repair.
This version come with DOIP Software HDD.
Software: SDD V154, PATHFINDER V182
SDD Software support JLR models 2007-2016.
DoIP pathfinder support JLR models after 2017.

Write a review

by Mr.Arvydas on Sep 12, 2019
Where upload video ?
Replied by Jane on Sep 15, 2019
Hello
Would you please send video to our email? sales@vxdiagshop.com. Thanks very much.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Arvydas on Sep 12, 2019
I have jlr doip vcx adapter and have problem vhen scaning car. When pathfinder connect to car after vin read tyrn ignition on automatically and starts car ecus scan. Some times all ok, but offen scan stucs on some ecu depends off model ignition turns off. For example in vogue 2017 stucs on sasm module. Have problem with flasing if module have more memory. Have any solution of this problem ?
Replied by Jane on Sep 12, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for your problem, would you please send some photos or video to show your operating process and error message?
We will confirm with engineer.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mark on Jun 5, 2019
will this support landrover pathfinder? Im looking for a pass-through so I can program 2017 landrover,
Replied by Jane on Jun 6, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, this machine support pathfinder, can program for your 2017 model. But you need to have online account yourself for online programming.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Michael on Feb 28, 2019
I have a 2017 Jaguar F-Type. I would like to monitor and tune the engine parameters. Can I use the 2018 New VXDIAG VCX DoIP Diagnostic Tool for Jaguar Land Rover with V153 DOIP Software HDD to do this?
Replied by Jane on Mar 1, 2019
Hello
We confirmed with engineer, our JLR DOIP machine can support your car.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by John on Jan 29, 2019
Hi,
Can any of your devices help with resetting the engine idle on a 2012 Land Rover Evoque with the 2.0L engine? I need to bump it up approx 100 RPM over where it is now.

Thanks.
Replied by Jane on Jan 29, 2019
Hello
We confirmed with factory, both vxdiag JLR and VXDIAG JLR DOIP can support the function you mentioned. But you need to have online account yourself, to do online function.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by eduardo on Jan 25, 2019
Hi, I am interested in the JLR DOIP, but I wonder if it support Pathfinder?
Replied by Jane on Jan 25, 2019
Hello
The JLR DOIP can support Pathfinder, but you need to have online account yourself.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Laura Meglemre on Jun 8, 2018
Hello, I wonder if your package include all? like hardware and doip software?
Replied by Jane on Jun 8, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, this package include vcx doip hardware and software HDD.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by robert skreli on Jun 8, 2018
Hello, I am interested in the doip diagnostic tool, what is the total cost to Miami, FL?
Replied by Jane on Jun 8, 2018
Hello
For the vcx doip full package, it is 699USD with free shipping by DHL to you.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.