Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 16 Reviews.
5 stars: 94%
4 stars: 6%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
New VXDIAG MULTI VCX-DoIP Diagnostic Tool for Porsche Tester III  Piws3 V38.300.030 Software SSD 240G with Lenovo T440P Laptop

New VXDIAG MULTI VCX-DoIP Diagnostic Tool for Porsche Tester III Piws3 V38.300.030 Software SSD 240G with Lenovo T440P Laptop

Latest price:US$2,399
US$2,09913% off
  • Item No. VX16
  • Free Shipping

VXDIAG MULTI Diagnostic Tool for Porsche Tester III, Exclusive support for Porsche third generation diagnostic PIWIS-3.
New DoIP Ethernet diagnostic technology
Luxury car diagnosis, ultra low threshold
Software version: V38.300.030
Support Multi Languages

Write a review

by Robert Adams on Sep 26, 2019
Hello
I amm looking for porsche interface support online login. This one can support? Do you have any discount?
Replied by Jane on Sep 27, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, this version piwis3 can support online login, but you need to have online account yourself.
Besides, for discount, would you please offer your city and zip code? we will check for you.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Paul on Sep 24, 2019
Does this piwis3 set support special functions like modification or flashing, with engeneering mode. Do you need to login for that? Or is that included in the software?
Replied by Jane on Sep 26, 2019
Hello
The engineer mode is included in the software. It does not need account for the engineer mode.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Garet on Sep 17, 2019
Hello,



Can you tell me if your scan tool for Porsche PIWS3 compatible with model 2019-2020 Cayenne?



http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-multi-piws3-diagnostic-tool.html





Thank you,
Replied by Jane on Sep 19, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for piwis3, it can support porsche models up to newest. To 2019, for 2020 model, only suggest to have a test.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Steven Rodriguez on Sep 12, 2019
Regarding the VXDIAG MULTI VCX-DoIP Diagnostic Tool for Porsche Tester III Piws3 V38.300.030



I see the it supports Development (Engineering Mode). In this mode, is the language for coding modules in English? The reason I ask is because with a PIWIS2, the entire development mode (menus/coding/fields/values) are all in German.



Thank You
Replied by Jane on Sep 12, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message. For the piwis3, it support Engineering mode. For engineering  mode, only menu can be in English, all others are in German like original.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Andrew Peterson on Jul 9, 2019
Does this support a 2016 Porsche Cayman GT4?
Replied by Jane on Jul 9, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, we confirm with engineer, for your 2016 car model, can use this piwis 3 to test. piwis 3 can support your car.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Ă–mer Can on May 27, 2019
will this vxdiag reset SRS on a 2019 Porsche Cayman GTS (982)?
Replied by Su jinyu on May 27, 2019
Hi, 
Yes, the vxdiag piwisiii is able to troubleshoot latest Porsche models. 
Any questions free to contact.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by jerry banner on Apr 25, 2019
Hello
I have a problem of piwis3, it cannot search wifi, how to do?
Replied by Jane on Apr 25, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for your problem, please choose "wifi", "wlan" in setting.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Billy on Feb 2, 2019
Are you available in USA? It's very expensive to ship from USA to China for updates.
Replied by Jane on Feb 14, 2019
Hello
Sorry for late reply due to Chinese new year vacation. sorry, but we do not have in USA, only can update from China. Hope your understanding.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Dean Moloney on Jan 16, 2019
Hi,
I have questions regarding this product: http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-multi-piws3-diagnostic-tool.html

Is it possible to initialize/flash new control units (for example rear wheel steering actuators) with this product? Or is additional files/firmware needed? The car is a Porsche 911 GT3 2015.
Replied by Jane on Jan 19, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, we confirmed with engineer, they said the piwis3 can support your car with functions you mentioned.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Arne on Jan 10, 2019
Hi,
Will this support 2018 GT3 RS?
And will it support 2016 GT3 RS?
Replied by Jane on Jan 10, 2019
Hello
We confirmed with vxdiag engineer, they said the piwis3 can support the two vehicles you mentioned.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Andrea Portelli on Jan 10, 2019
Hello
I am interested in this piwis iii, is it complete set? with interface, software and laptop? Do you have a special offer for me?
Replied by Jane on Jan 10, 2019
Hello
Yes please dont worry, this is complet set, with interface, software and laptop. It is on promotion now, if you want, can buy directly.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.LVG on Dec 26, 2018
Hello,
I would like to buy the Piws 3 but wondered if there could be an extra discount?
My VCX Nano for PIWIS 2 broke down after 12 months because it did not support Windows anymore so I lost my money ... (code N52PT00025)
Replied by Jane on Dec 26, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, we can offer some discount for you, would you please tell us your city and zip code? we will check shipping cost for you.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Frank on Jul 27, 2018
Hello, I'd like to buy the vxdiag Porsche set, but I wonder if it can support Porsche Cayanne 2008?
Replied by Jane on Jul 27, 2018
Hello, Good Day!
Thanks very much for your message, we confirmed with engineer, this VXDIAG PIWIS3 Set can support your car.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Scott Pearson on Jul 20, 2018
I tested the vxdiag porsche, it function very well, Recommend 5 Stars! *****
Replied by Jane on Jul 21, 2018
Hello, Good Day!
Thanks very much for your feedback, we are so glad for your satisfaction on our product.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Kylie Maker on Jul 12, 2018
Hello
I want to do diagnostic for 2002 porsche cayenne 3.0 diesel, this piwis-3 can support?
Replied by Jane on Jul 14, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, we confirmed with engineer, the piwis-3 can support your car model.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by jose raul on Jul 12, 2018
Hello, I am interested in the vxdiag porsch piwis3, but the price is expensive, do you have any discount for me? thanks in advance.
Replied by Jane on Jul 14, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, we can offer some discount for you, would you please tell us your shipping address? then we will check shipping cost for you.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
Total 16 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.