Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
ALLSCANNER VXDIAG for BMW Only without Software HDD

ALLSCANNER VXDIAG for BMW Only without Software HDD

Latest price:US$269
US$21919% off
  • Item No. VX10-C
  • Free Shipping

ALLSCANNER VXDIAG for BMW
1.Supporting BMW also supporting the latest DOIP diagnosis.
2.The scanner has 3 ways of connection for diagnosis: USB, WIFI, and wired cable.
3.You can also add more license for other brands in the future if need.

Write a review

by christian daucourt on Jul 10, 2019
I tested the car at the moment received the package of VXDIAG BMW A3. I had a little confuse when connecting to PC, but their engineer helped to solve directly by teamviewer. No more problem afterwards, all works well.
Replied by Jane on Jul 11, 2019
Hello
We are so glad it works well now. Please do not worry, if there is any other problem, you can contact us directly.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Jeffrey Thong on Jun 14, 2019
Dear sir,



Good morning to you. I am looking to purchase a diagnostic tools as a hobby for my BMW E60, E90 & F30 330e Hybrid. What would you recommend? I would something to have the ISTA/D & ISTA/P. What about after sales support & yearly licence renewal? Please recommend something cot too complicated.



Best regards,
Replied by Jane on Jun 15, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, we have vxdiag machine for BMW, can support BMW models 2004-2019. The software come with ISTA-D and ISTA-P.
We can offer after-sale support of the product.
But for renewal, we cannot offer. The software cannot update directly. If there is new version, need to return HDD to make new software or buy a new HDD.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by James Hamdan on Jul 21, 2018
Hello
I am interested in the vxdiag BMW, but I wonder if it includes software? what is the software version?Regards
Replied by Jane on Jul 21, 2018
Hello, Good Day!
Thanks very much for your message, but the VXDIAG BMW only come with machine and cables, not including software HDD, you can buy software on this page.
http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/500gb-hard-drive-benz-software.html
Software version is ISTA-D v40.01.21, Programming: ISTA-P v3.59.4.004
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Robert on Jul 20, 2018
Hello, I am interested in the VXDIAG BMW, it can support module programming? In the future, I can update? I can add license for other brands?
Replied by Jane on Jul 21, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for the vxdiag BMW, it can support module programming. For update, depends on factory, but usually cannot update directly. If factory have new version, maybe you need to buy a new software HDD.
This machine support to add license for other car brands.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.