Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 33 Reviews.
5 stars: 97%
4 stars: 3%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
5th Anni Sale: VXDIAG Multi Tool for Full Brands incl JLR HONDA GM VW FORD MAZDA TOYOTA PIWIS Subaru VOLVO BMW BENZ with 2TB HDD &T420 Laptop

5th Anni Sale: VXDIAG Multi Tool for Full Brands incl JLR HONDA GM VW FORD MAZDA TOYOTA PIWIS Subaru VOLVO BMW BENZ with 2TB HDD &T420 Laptop

Latest price:US$1,449
US$1,14921% off
  • Item No. VX17
  • Free Shipping

This is VXDIAG MULTI Diagnostic tool with full Software for all Car brands, including JLR HONDA GM VW FORD/MAZDA TOYOTA PIWIS subaru VOLVO BMW BENZ.
This package includes Second Hand Laptop Lenovo T420 and 2TB HDD, no need to install software, users can use directly when receive.

Write a review

by John Hawkins on Aug 22, 2019
Hello!

Our workshop needs universal diagnostic tool, like this one http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-multi-tool-full-brands-hdd-x220-laptop.html,
but sometimes we need to work with cars, which use DOIP interface, like Q7 4m, some new LRs. Can we buy one device which will work with all interfaces?
Replied by Jane on Aug 23, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, For this set vxdiag full brands, it support DOIP Q7 4m directly. But for new LRs, do you mean new Land Rovers? If so, need to buy JLR DOIP authorization license together.
http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-jlr-doip-license.html
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Selva on Aug 19, 2019
Are all the software's activated ? or do i need to activate them after receiving it? If so do i need to pay anything extra to activate the software's and make them work? Also could you list out the configuration of the laptop included in the package? And one question, can you sent the unit with a better laptop say with i7 Processor and 16GB RAM and SSD drive in it...
Replied by Jane on Aug 19, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for this set full version, it come with all software activated. But for Benz software, need to register for xentry, wis/epc.
For ODIS software, need to register when you receive.
For the two operations, we have video to show you.
Usually no need to pay extra to activate. But if you want to do online programming, you need to have online account yourself.
For the laptop configuration, we are unable to do before shipment. Because every time insert HDD to laptop, windows may update the driver automatically, you will have to do this.
For this laptop, it is empty, use the software HDD directly. If you want SSD, may need to buy software SSD on our website.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by CHRISTIAN on Jul 26, 2019
Hello, how to change the language of the ODIS software?
Replied by Jane on Jul 26, 2019
Hello
For ODIS, need to register (Log in update files) first before use. This process can change language by yourself.
Registration process is from 2:30 to 3:40 in this video.
https://youtu.be/1XCyF9z9rUQ
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Xavier Castro on Jul 24, 2019
Hello, does the full package come with trucks and cars
Replied by Jane on Jul 25, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for this set, it only support cars.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by MERO DEL ALAMO del alamo on Jun 13, 2019
http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-multi-diagnostic-tool-full-serie.html


hi you has software in spanish ?
what courrier you has for send package ?
this set its ready whit laptop all softwares in laptop?
device its redy for diagnostic programing ?
need courrier name for imput low value
regards sorry for me english

diference whit this tool

http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-multi-full-brands-with-ssd.html
Replied by Jane on Jun 15, 2019

Hello
Thanks very much for your message,
For this set, different car software support different languages. For BMW, Volvo, only support English.
For other software, can change language by yourself.
We send the package by DHL.
This set come with Laptop. For benz xentry software, need to activate before use. For VW ODIS, need to register (Log in update files) first before use. This process can change language by yourself.
Other software can use directly.
For programming, you need to have online account yourself.
We can declare lower invoice value for lower customs tax.
The other set does not come with laptop, it come with SSD.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Murali on May 27, 2019
I am looking for one work with all brand what’s the best price you can offer me
New Jersey USA zip code 08902
Replied by Jane on May 27, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, we already sent price with shipping to your email, please have a check.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Florentin on May 25, 2019
Hello

I'am intrested to buy this Product http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-multi-diagnostic-tool-full-serie.html.
I need to know in which language the software is. I need the german language.
Replied by Jane on May 27, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but for language, different car software support different languages.
VW odis, Ford IDS, Benz, JLR, Techstream, Piwis2 can support German.
Other language only support English.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Robert on May 24, 2019
Hello my name is Robert. I am very interested in your product. it is this article http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-multi-diagnostic-tool-full-serie.html

I would like to know if there is a voucher for the order?
Are you available for questions?

Thank you in advance and best regards
Replied by Jane on May 27, 2019
Hello
Sorry for late reply due to weekend. Would you please tell us your city and zip code? we will check if there is more discount cost for you.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Demond Thompson on Apr 4, 2019
Hello I am interested in this item, What is your best price ?
Replied by Jane on Apr 8, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, we already sent proforma invoice to your email, please have a check.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Leonardo Alves on Mar 15, 2019
I wanted to know how much it will cost to license all the software? Currently I have the MB and BMW setup.
Replied by Jane on Mar 21, 2019
Hello
Would you please send serial number to us? we will check with factory if they can offer price difference to get full brands directly.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Julio Hernandez on Feb 21, 2019
Good afternoon, I would like to know if in general all the programs can be used in Spanish
Replied by Jane on Feb 22, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for these software, most can support Spanish, but bmw software only come with English and Chinese. GM Tech2win only come with English.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Joel Calvani on Jan 10, 2019
Hello, I received the parcel today, will test and update to you soon.
Replied by Jane on Jan 10, 2019
Hello
OK, no problem, looking forward to your feedback.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Jamie Fenley on Dec 19, 2018
When will the next brands like Nissan, Chevrolet, Kia,
Replied by Jane on Dec 21, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for Cherovlet, it is included in VCX GM, but the factory does not have brand for Nissan or Kia.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.prasant on Dec 7, 2018
hello
if i have scn xentry account than it will support or not ?

thanks
Replied by Jane on Dec 9, 2018
Hello
Yes, if you have SCN Xentry account yourself, this machine can support.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Anthony on Nov 17, 2018
hello
First, I want to tell you that I am very impressed with VXDIAG
Second, I want to know if I can request the device as needed
For example I need Full BMW Mercedes Rang and JAUGAR Porshe PIWIS3
Thanks
I'm waiting for a reply
Replied by Jane on Nov 17, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for your request, we have two choices.
First choice,  you can buy the full brand version, then buy piwis3 authorization.
http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-multi-diagnostic-tool-full-serie.html
http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-piwis-3-license-software-laptop.html
Second choice, you can buy piwis3 set, then buy 1TB hdd, and BMW, BENZ, JLR license.
http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-multi-piws3-diagnostic-tool.html
http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/1tb-hard-drive-bmw-benz.html
http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-software-license-benz.html
http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-software-license-bmw.html
http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-diagnostic-license-ford-mazda-jlr.html
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Adnan on Sep 22, 2018
Hi if I buy vx17 for all brands how much updates softwares in future?
Replied by Jane on Sep 24, 2018
Hello
As we told you before, for update and update cost, it depends on factory, if factory offer for free, can get software link directly. If need to pay for update, need to buy new software HDD.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Adnan on Sep 22, 2018
What name the website I need create account for scn coding?
by Adnan on Sep 21, 2018
Hi
Ok can you send me the website for SCN coding
I want make account.
Replied by Jane on Sep 21, 2018
Hi
We do not have website, do not know website.
by Adnan on Sep 21, 2018
Hi
How much scn coding for one time?
Replied by Jane on Sep 21, 2018
Hello
We do not offer scn coding. You need to have online account.
by ADNAN on Sep 20, 2018
Hi good morning
If I need diagnostics Bentley,and Lamborghini what I can do ?
Replied by Jane on Sep 20, 2018
Hello
If you buy this machine, we can send vas v19 software by link, it can support Bentley and Lamborghini.
Regards
Total 33 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.