Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 41 Reviews.
5 stars: 98%
4 stars: 2%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
VXDIAG Multi Tool for Full Brands incl JLR HONDA GM VW FORD MAZDA TOYOTA PIWIS Subaru VOLVO BMW BENZ with 2TB HDD &T420 Laptop

VXDIAG Multi Tool for Full Brands incl JLR HONDA GM VW FORD MAZDA TOYOTA PIWIS Subaru VOLVO BMW BENZ with 2TB HDD &T420 Laptop

Latest price:US$1,449
US$1,19917% off
  • Item No. VX17
  • Free Shipping

This is VXDIAG MULTI Diagnostic tool with full Software for all Car brands, including JLR HONDA GM VW FORD/MAZDA TOYOTA PIWIS subaru VOLVO BMW BENZ.
This package includes Second Hand Laptop Lenovo T420 and 2TB HDD, no need to install software, users can use directly when receive.

Write a review

by Geraldo Daniel on Dec 5, 2019
Hello, do you have license for dodge truck? thanks
Replied by Jane on Dec 7, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but so sorry, we do not have machine or software for Dodge trucks.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by KTENITSAS DENIS on Dec 2, 2019
Mme,Mr, bonjour !
Peux t'on avoir un SSD a la place du HDD dans votre pack.
Cordialement.
Replied by Jane on Dec 2, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, in your case, you can buy this one.
http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-multi-full-brands-with-ssd.html
This one come with SSD.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Alexey on Nov 29, 2019
I am interested to buy this item
http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-multi-tool-full-brands-hdd-x220-laptop.html
what is the free update period and licences expiry dates on each brand?
Replied by Jane on Nov 29, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for this full version. Only for Benz, BMW, Piwis ii, need to buy new HDD or return HDD to update software. For other brands, we can offer new software link to download directly.
For the license, it would not expire. You can send serial number and order number to us, we will ask factory to expand the license for free.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Michael on Nov 14, 2019
Are import taxes included in the shipment?
Replied by Jane on Nov 14, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but for the price, it only includes free shipping, not include tax. When the package arrive to you, you will need to pay tax additionally.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Jonas on Oct 22, 2019
Satisfied with the package received, totally the same as description.

Replied by Jane on Oct 23, 2019
Hello
We are so appreciated for your feedback. So glad for your satisfaction on our products.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Oluyemi Olapade on Oct 9, 2019
I'm asking for discounts on all brand shipping to Nigeria
Replied by Jane on Oct 9, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, would you please tell us your city and zip code? we will check discount for you.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Oluyemi Olapade on Oct 9, 2019
How much discount for the product to Nigeria a
by Andrew on Sep 17, 2019
hi im looking at this product http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-multi-diagnostic-tool-full-serie.html

how much to include JLR DOIP, PIWIS3 License

regards
Replied by Jane on Sep 19, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, if include JLR DOIP license and piwis3 license, just need to buy the two license together.
http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-jlr-doip-license.html
http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-piwis-3-license-software-laptop.html
If buy all together, we can offer some discount, would you please tell us your city and zip code? we will check for you.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by John Hawkins on Aug 22, 2019
Hello!

Our workshop needs universal diagnostic tool, like this one http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-multi-tool-full-brands-hdd-x220-laptop.html,
but sometimes we need to work with cars, which use DOIP interface, like Q7 4m, some new LRs. Can we buy one device which will work with all interfaces?
Replied by Jane on Aug 23, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, For this set vxdiag full brands, it support DOIP Q7 4m directly. But for new LRs, do you mean new Land Rovers? If so, need to buy JLR DOIP authorization license together.
http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-jlr-doip-license.html
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Selva on Aug 19, 2019
Are all the software's activated ? or do i need to activate them after receiving it? If so do i need to pay anything extra to activate the software's and make them work? Also could you list out the configuration of the laptop included in the package? And one question, can you sent the unit with a better laptop say with i7 Processor and 16GB RAM and SSD drive in it...
Replied by Jane on Aug 19, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for this set full version, it come with all software activated. But for Benz software, need to register for xentry, wis/epc.
For ODIS software, need to register when you receive.
For the two operations, we have video to show you.
Usually no need to pay extra to activate. But if you want to do online programming, you need to have online account yourself.
For the laptop configuration, we are unable to do before shipment. Because every time insert HDD to laptop, windows may update the driver automatically, you will have to do this.
For this laptop, it is empty, use the software HDD directly. If you want SSD, may need to buy software SSD on our website.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by CHRISTIAN on Jul 26, 2019
Hello, how to change the language of the ODIS software?
Replied by Jane on Jul 26, 2019
Hello
For ODIS, need to register (Log in update files) first before use. This process can change language by yourself.
Registration process is from 2:30 to 3:40 in this video.
https://youtu.be/1XCyF9z9rUQ
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Xavier Castro on Jul 24, 2019
Hello, does the full package come with trucks and cars
Replied by Jane on Jul 25, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for this set, it only support cars.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by MERO DEL ALAMO del alamo on Jun 13, 2019
http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-multi-diagnostic-tool-full-serie.html


hi you has software in spanish ?
what courrier you has for send package ?
this set its ready whit laptop all softwares in laptop?
device its redy for diagnostic programing ?
need courrier name for imput low value
regards sorry for me english

diference whit this tool

http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-multi-full-brands-with-ssd.html
Replied by Jane on Jun 15, 2019

Hello
Thanks very much for your message,
For this set, different car software support different languages. For BMW, Volvo, only support English.
For other software, can change language by yourself.
We send the package by DHL.
This set come with Laptop. For benz xentry software, need to activate before use. For VW ODIS, need to register (Log in update files) first before use. This process can change language by yourself.
Other software can use directly.
For programming, you need to have online account yourself.
We can declare lower invoice value for lower customs tax.
The other set does not come with laptop, it come with SSD.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Murali on May 27, 2019
I am looking for one work with all brand what’s the best price you can offer me
New Jersey USA zip code 08902
Replied by Jane on May 27, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, we already sent price with shipping to your email, please have a check.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Florentin on May 25, 2019
Hello

I'am intrested to buy this Product http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-multi-diagnostic-tool-full-serie.html.
I need to know in which language the software is. I need the german language.
Replied by Jane on May 27, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but for language, different car software support different languages.
VW odis, Ford IDS, Benz, JLR, Techstream, Piwis2 can support German.
Other language only support English.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Robert on May 24, 2019
Hello my name is Robert. I am very interested in your product. it is this article http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-multi-diagnostic-tool-full-serie.html

I would like to know if there is a voucher for the order?
Are you available for questions?

Thank you in advance and best regards
Replied by Jane on May 27, 2019
Hello
Sorry for late reply due to weekend. Would you please tell us your city and zip code? we will check if there is more discount cost for you.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Demond Thompson on Apr 4, 2019
Hello I am interested in this item, What is your best price ?
Replied by Jane on Apr 8, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, we already sent proforma invoice to your email, please have a check.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Leonardo Alves on Mar 15, 2019
I wanted to know how much it will cost to license all the software? Currently I have the MB and BMW setup.
Replied by Jane on Mar 21, 2019
Hello
Would you please send serial number to us? we will check with factory if they can offer price difference to get full brands directly.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Julio Hernandez on Feb 21, 2019
Good afternoon, I would like to know if in general all the programs can be used in Spanish
Replied by Jane on Feb 22, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for these software, most can support Spanish, but bmw software only come with English and Chinese. GM Tech2win only come with English.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Joel Calvani on Jan 10, 2019
Hello, I received the parcel today, will test and update to you soon.
Replied by Jane on Jan 10, 2019
Hello
OK, no problem, looking forward to your feedback.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
Total 41 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.