Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 25 Reviews.
5 stars: 96%
4 stars: 4%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
VXDIAG Multi Tool for Full Brands incl JLR / HONDA / GM / VW / FORD / MAZDA / TOYOTA / PIWIS / Subaru / VOLVO / BMW / BENZ with 2TB HDD &T420 Laptop

VXDIAG Multi Tool for Full Brands incl JLR / HONDA / GM / VW / FORD / MAZDA / TOYOTA / PIWIS / Subaru / VOLVO / BMW / BENZ with 2TB HDD &T420 Laptop

Latest price:US$1,449
US$1,14921% off
  • Item No. VX17
  • Free Shipping

This is VXDIAG MULTI Diagnostic tool with full Software for all Car brands, including JLR HONDA GM VW FORD/MAZDA TOYOTA PIWIS subaru VOLVO BMW BENZ.
This package includes Second Hand Laptop Lenovo T420 and 2TB HDD, no need to install software, users can use directly when receive.

Write a review

by Demond Thompson on Apr 4, 2019
Hello I am interested in this item, What is your best price ?
Replied by Jane on Apr 8, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, we already sent proforma invoice to your email, please have a check.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Leonardo Alves on Mar 15, 2019
I wanted to know how much it will cost to license all the software? Currently I have the MB and BMW setup.
Replied by Jane on Mar 21, 2019
Hello
Would you please send serial number to us? we will check with factory if they can offer price difference to get full brands directly.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Julio Hernandez on Feb 21, 2019
Good afternoon, I would like to know if in general all the programs can be used in Spanish
Replied by Jane on Feb 22, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for these software, most can support Spanish, but bmw software only come with English and Chinese. GM Tech2win only come with English.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Joel Calvani on Jan 10, 2019
Hello, I received the parcel today, will test and update to you soon.
Replied by Jane on Jan 10, 2019
Hello
OK, no problem, looking forward to your feedback.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Jamie Fenley on Dec 19, 2018
When will the next brands like Nissan, Chevrolet, Kia,
Replied by Jane on Dec 21, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for Cherovlet, it is included in VCX GM, but the factory does not have brand for Nissan or Kia.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.prasant on Dec 7, 2018
hello
if i have scn xentry account than it will support or not ?

thanks
Replied by Jane on Dec 9, 2018
Hello
Yes, if you have SCN Xentry account yourself, this machine can support.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Anthony on Nov 17, 2018
hello
First, I want to tell you that I am very impressed with VXDIAG
Second, I want to know if I can request the device as needed
For example I need Full BMW Mercedes Rang and JAUGAR Porshe PIWIS3
Thanks
I'm waiting for a reply
Replied by Jane on Nov 17, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for your request, we have two choices.
First choice,  you can buy the full brand version, then buy piwis3 authorization.
http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-multi-diagnostic-tool-full-serie.html
http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-piwis-3-license-software-laptop.html
Second choice, you can buy piwis3 set, then buy 1TB hdd, and BMW, BENZ, JLR license.
http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-multi-piws3-diagnostic-tool.html
http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/1tb-hard-drive-bmw-benz.html
http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-software-license-benz.html
http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-software-license-bmw.html
http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-diagnostic-license-ford-mazda-jlr.html
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Adnan on Sep 22, 2018
Hi if I buy vx17 for all brands how much updates softwares in future?
Replied by Jane on Sep 24, 2018
Hello
As we told you before, for update and update cost, it depends on factory, if factory offer for free, can get software link directly. If need to pay for update, need to buy new software HDD.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Adnan on Sep 22, 2018
What name the website I need create account for scn coding?
by Adnan on Sep 21, 2018
Hi
Ok can you send me the website for SCN coding
I want make account.
Replied by Jane on Sep 21, 2018
Hi
We do not have website, do not know website.
by Adnan on Sep 21, 2018
Hi
How much scn coding for one time?
Replied by Jane on Sep 21, 2018
Hello
We do not offer scn coding. You need to have online account.
by ADNAN on Sep 20, 2018
Hi good morning
If I need diagnostics Bentley,and Lamborghini what I can do ?
Replied by Jane on Sep 20, 2018
Hello
If you buy this machine, we can send vas v19 software by link, it can support Bentley and Lamborghini.
Regards
by ADNAN on Sep 20, 2018
If I buy this item you install lastes versions.
And how much updates in future?
Replied by Jane on Sep 20, 2018
Hello
Yes, it come with new version.
For update, depend on factory.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Adnan on Sep 20, 2018
This item covers all Volkswagen, Audi, Skoda, Bentley,and Lamborghini
Replied by Jane on Sep 20, 2018
Hello
It come with odis software, does not cover Bentley and Lamborghini.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by ADNAN on Sep 19, 2018
What website I need account online for Benz
And how much
Replied by Jane on Sep 19, 2018
Hello
We do not know which website, also do not know the price, do not offer online account, you need to confirm with original xentry.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.ADNAN on Sep 19, 2018
You have offers soon for this item?
Replied by Jane on Sep 19, 2018
Hello
We need 2-3 days to get the item from factory, our engineer need 1-2 days to install all drivers and necessary patch for all car software. So usually need 3-6 days to prepare the order.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.ADNAN on Sep 18, 2018
Hi
You have offers soon Please.
I want set this is with this brand include JLR DOIP, PIWIS3 License.
Adn this brand make program Benz?
Thanks
Replied by Jane on Sep 18, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but for this set, it does not include JLR DOIP, Piwis3 license. If with the two license, need to buy one more laptop at least.
You can check on this page.
http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-jlr-doip-license.html
http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/jlr-doip-software-hdd.html
http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-piwis-3-license-software-laptop.html
This set come with BENZ license, support programming for Benz, but you will need to have online account yourself.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by victor frank on Aug 17, 2018
Hello
I have a vxdiag multi machine with Toyota, Honda, JLR, how can I get full brands?
Replied by Jane on Aug 18, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for your machine, would you please send serial number to show us? if it is "V71XN****", can buy license to get full brands directly.
Or you can buy this one directly, to get full set.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Paul Saechao on Aug 10, 2018
Hello, I got the vxdiag set for full brands, already tested with Toyota, function well, later I will test Ford and GM, and come back to you soon.
Replied by Jane on Aug 10, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your feedback, this full brand set come with more brands, you can have a test on more brands or models, and feedback to us. We are so appreciated for your feedback.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Albert on Aug 3, 2018
i have a 2004 chevrolet silverado diramax i want to read codes on enguine amd transmisiĆ³n will this vxdiag work or an mdi or is there any difference and is there software i need thanks
Replied by Jane on Aug 4, 2018
Hello, Good Day!
Thanks very much for your message, but so sorry, our vxdiag machine cannot support your car, you need to test with Gm TECH2 scanner.
Regard
vxdiagshop.com
Total 25 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.