Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 21 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
Vxdiag C6 Professional Star C6 Diagnostic Tool for Benz Better than Mb Star c4/Star c5 with 500GB 2019.12 Software HDD and  Laptop T420/X220

Vxdiag C6 Professional Star C6 Diagnostic Tool for Benz Better than Mb Star c4/Star c5 with 500GB 2019.12 Software HDD and Laptop T420/X220

Latest price:US$859
US$7898% off
  • Item No. VX11-BS1
  • Free Shipping

2018 ALLSCANNER VXDIAG Star C6 Diagnostic Tool for BENZ With Software HDD and Laptop T420/X220
1. Specially for Benz Diagnostic
2. 2019.12 500GB Software HDD
3. Support to add more license for more brands

Write a review

by bennix on Nov 1, 2019
Hi
I need vcx with Benz software and laptop, is this one OK?
Replied by Jane on Nov 1, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, this one is the version you want. We offer software pre-installed. When you receive, can use directly.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Peter Paradis on Sep 5, 2019
Superb!Product exactly as described,I test it,installation,Diagnostics works without issue,very happy with the product^^
Replied by Jane on Sep 5, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your feedback, we are so appreciated for your satisfaction on our products. Kindly look forward to do more business in the future. :)
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Key Yusup Ade on Aug 29, 2019
Diagnostic is working after correct installation,work well with Xentry,I am satisfied and later I will open the software license for BMW.Great product,the price match with the product quality.
Replied by Jane on Aug 30, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your feedback, we are so glad for your satisfaction on our product. For BMW license, if you need, can buy license directly, we will add for you.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Louayi Mnkar on Aug 14, 2019
Got the package with brand new vxdiag c6 vci. HDD runs fast on t420 laptop. cannot wait to test it on new DoIP models.
vxdiag-benz-c6-vci-1vxdiag-benz-c6-vci-2
vxdiag-benz-c6-vci-3vxdiag-benz-c6-vci-4
Replied by Su jinyu on Aug 14, 2019
Hi, friend. 
Thank you for your feedback.
Any questions feel free to contact.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Arnleif on Jul 24, 2019
Can vxdiag c6 read and program Mercedes e class 2005 to 2006 w211 v6 diesel with airmatic?
Is it ready to use?
Replied by Jane on Jul 25, 2019
Hello
For our C6, it support mb models 2001-2019 with OBD2 cable. You can have a test on your vehicle.
This set come with software pre-installed, when you receive, can use directly.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Brian Taylor on Feb 22, 2019
I have an unfinished order that I cannot pay for. I tried on February 20th and a couple of times after that and I'm still not able to complete the transaction through PayPal.
Need advice on how to proceed.
Thank you.
Replied by Jane on Feb 22, 2019
Hello
For your problem, we already sent a paypal invoice to you, you can check to pay directly.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Alexei Vasyutin on Feb 16, 2019
I have been using a VXDIAG with Xentry 12/2018 with no issues thus far. I made my own fresh installation of Xentry on an old macbook pro under boot camp on Windows 7. I did not purchase the pre-configured hard drive usually offered with these units. I have been very happy with it thus far. I have yet to try DOIP or online SCN coding, but before purchasing I did a lot of research and did find testimonials which claimed success with it.
Replied by Jane on Feb 17, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your feedback, we are so glad that you used it successfully. Some customers have problem with activation, after we activate for them, all can function well.
Please note For online SCN coding, need to have online account yourself.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by mauricio on Jan 25, 2019
I am interested in your vxdiag c6, but I only need the machine, is it possible?
I have original xentry, but it is open shell version, will your machine work with my software?
Replied by Jane on Jan 25, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, if you only need machine, can buy this one directly.
http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/allscanner-vxdiag-diagnostic-benz.html
This machine can work with your original xentry. But need to install vxdiag driver.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Danny on Jan 10, 2019
Hello, I want the machine with 2018.12 software with laptop, Do you offer pre-install? I can receive and use it directly? Does it support vediamo?
Replied by Jane on Jan 10, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, please dont worry, if you buy this set, we offer pre-install before shipment, when you receive, can use directly. But this interface cannot use viedamo.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Howard Smith on Dec 28, 2018
I see what iten No. VX17 have mercedes software version 2018.05 but item nr VX11-BS1 have 2018.07 version. Whay first item dont have newer software version?
Replied by Jane on Dec 28, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for VX17, it come with 1TB software HDD for full brands, the BENZ software is 2018.7. For VX11-BS1, there are two versions of HDD, you can choose one you want, one is 1TB hdd with BENZ 2018.7, the other is BENZ only, version is 2018.12.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Susan Beardain on Dec 21, 2018
Hello, I want to know if I buy this set with BMW license, can offer BMW software link to download?
Replied by Jane on Dec 21, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for this version, it come with 1TB Hard disk, include BMW Software, no need to download. Besides, the BMW software does not support to download.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Romann Albe on Dec 19, 2018
Hello,
We looking dianostic tool for MB/MTU engine type to OM934LA, OM936LA stage 4 and 5. did your VXDIAG with xentry, support this type of engine?
Replied by Jane on Dec 21, 2018
Hello
Would you please tell us the car model and year of the car? no engine type need.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Ralf on Dec 1, 2018
Hallo,
Sorry don‘t Unterstand. Is it possible to install my , for example , Oszilloskop Software or so on at this HDD?

Regards
by Mr.Ralf on Nov 30, 2018
Hello,
is it possible and free space at HDD to install own software to complete?

Regards
Replied by Jane on Nov 30, 2018
Hello
Sorry, cannot, since our machine need to work with our software. If test with your own software, may not work.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Serge Bagnol on Sep 14, 2018
Hello,
Does the VXdiag allscanner Mercedez exist in French?
Thank you
cordially
Replied by Jane on Sep 15, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, vxdiag BENZ use xentry software, the xentry software can support French.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Alexander on Aug 31, 2018
Hi
Vxdiag supports all models of Mercedes?
Does it support all functions Star C4?
How is scn coding going? What is the price of csn coding?
Replied by Jane on Aug 31, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for this vxdiag C6, it can support all models of Mercedes, it function the same as C4, but for scn coding, we do not offer, you need to have online account your self.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by SAM on Aug 17, 2018
I have vxdiag multi machine with SN "V71XN***"

How can I get 2018.5 Benz Software Release for VXDIAG Benz?
Replied by Jane on Aug 18, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for 2018.5 BENZ Software, you can buy the HDD directly.
http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/1tb-hard-drive-bmw-benz.html
Regards
vxdiaghsop.comj
by guillermo chavez on Aug 9, 2018
Does this set support Benz trucks and buses? What is the total cost to send to Colombia?
Replied by Jane on Aug 10, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, the vxdiag c6 can support trucks and buses. But for total cost, would you please tell us city and zip code? we will check if there is discount for you.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Kevin Mendez on Aug 8, 2018
Hello, Do you have tracking number for me?
Replied by Jane on Aug 10, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for your order, it would be sent today, since engineer need some time to proceed installation. Due to delay of weekend, next Monday, we will send tracking number by email, ok?
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by David Frueh on Aug 8, 2018
Hello, I am interested in this set, it come with software and laptop, right? what is the total cost to ship to Nigeria?
Replied by Jane on Aug 10, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, yes, this VXDIAG C6 set come with software and laptop, when you receive, you can use directly. Usually total cost is 859USD with free shipping. You can also tell us your city and zip code, we will check for you.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
Total 21 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.