Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 12 Reviews.
5 stars: 92%
4 stars: 8%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
VXDIAG Multi Tool for Full Brands including JLR HONDA GM VW FORD MAZDA TOYOTA PIWIS Subaru VOLVO BMW BENZ with 2TB HDD

VXDIAG Multi Tool for Full Brands including JLR HONDA GM VW FORD MAZDA TOYOTA PIWIS Subaru VOLVO BMW BENZ with 2TB HDD

Latest price:US$1,059
US$94910% off
  • Item No. VX17-BS

This is VXDIAG MULTI Diagnostic tool with full Software for all Car brands, including JLR HONDA GM VW FORD/MAZDA TOYOTA PIWIS subaru VOLVO BMW BENZ.
This set come with 2TB software HDD, preinstalled, when receive, can plug into Laptops to use directly.

Write a review

by rachid on Aug 22, 2019
Hello
I want information on all diagnostic devices
the question is is it possible to have a single device for the group jlr ford kia hyndai nissan and for model 2019 flex
and how much for the licenses that I asked
thank you for your reply
rachid
Replied by Jane on Aug 23, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, we have machine for JLR and Ford. But we do not have machine for Hyundai, kia, or nissan.
For JLR, if you buy JLR DOIP, can suport cars from 2006-2019.
For Ford, can support cars 2005-2018.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Jeffrey Pittman on Jul 17, 2019
Hi
Do you vxdiag multi tool for
Mb
BMW
Vw
Land rover
Porsche
Ford
Gm
Toyota
If you have how much is it
All original software with coding and programming
Replied by Jane on Jul 18, 2019
Hello
This version come with all brands with software hdd. It support online programming and coding, but you need to have online account yourself.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.J. Fernandez on Apr 29, 2019
Hello, I am interested in the Multi tool for full brands that includes HDD. Can this be used in a Lenovo 330-15IGM with Intel Pentium Silver?
Replied by Jane on Apr 29, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, we confirmed with factory engineer, they said if your laptop can work with Mechanical hard disk, then can test with our hdd.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Fidel Martín on Mar 29, 2019
Hello,

I have received the product.

Just one thing. There is some SW missing. The GM, Ford and Mazda SW is missing. The same happened with other HDD that you send me in a previous purchase.

I attach you the screeshot with the installed SW.

How can I get the missing SW?

Thanks

Fidel Martin
Replied by Jane on Mar 30, 2019
Hello
There is no software missing, You should click "Down" button on keyboard, to see more car software.
We have video to show you.
https://youtu.be/mGlK4YdZRuI
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.MostaFa N Nazzal on Mar 10, 2019
works well on Buick and Honda. reprogram and update modules software without any problems.
Replied by Jane on Mar 12, 2019
Hello
So appreciated for your feedback.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Nayaab Khan on Feb 27, 2019
Hi, will VXDIAG Multi Diagnostic Tool Full Version do audi component protection and Benz online scn coding??
Replied by Jane on Feb 27, 2019
Hello
Yes, this machine support the online functions you mentioned, but you need to have online account yourself.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Jay on Jan 16, 2019
i have a 2009 ford f250 superduty will your product program/reprogram pcm. program keys
Replied by Jane on Jan 19, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but sorry , the device cannot support your car.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Joey Redland on Jan 10, 2019
Hello, I'd like to buy the full brand version, but Please make sure the hard drive work good for t410. Thanks
Replied by Jane on Jan 10, 2019
Hello
We confirmed with engineer, they said this hard disk can be used on laptops compatible with win7 system.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by David on Dec 28, 2018
Hi I would like to get a price on a Multi diag diagnostic unit with the following manufactures, Volvo, BMW, Mercedes Benz, VW Vas, Jaguar/Landrover and Porsche PIWS2. Is it possible to get these 7 makers on a new 1TB drive and how much will it cost me, I live in Australia so I would need a price on postage as well. I would also like a price on a system without Jaguar/landrover and Porsche. Many Thanks
Replied by Jane on Dec 28, 2018
Hello
We recommend this full brand one directly, much cheaper than you buy separately.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Paweł Wacyra on Dec 21, 2018
Hello
I want to buy the full brands, but I also need JLR DOIP, does it include?
Replied by Jane on Dec 21, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but sorry, this version does not need JLR DOIP authorization, if you need, need to buy additionally. Also need to buy software HDD if need.
http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-jlr-doip-license.html
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Carl on Nov 8, 2018
Hi, sir, I wanted to know if you have any tool.for jeep
Replied by Jane on Nov 12, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but sorry, we dont have tool or software for Jeep.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Peter Jones on Sep 7, 2018
Hi,

how much is this but without Thinkpad T420 and HDD.

Only tool, and software via link?

Best regards
Replied by Jane on Sep 7, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, you can check this version. No software via link
http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-multi-diagnostic-tool-full-brand-no-hdd.html
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
Total 12 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.