Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Full Set Lenovo X220 Laptop with 500GB HDD Pre-installed Software for USB VCX NANO Ford/Mazda, JLR or GM/Opel or WIFI VCX NANO Toyota

Full Set Lenovo X220 Laptop with 500GB HDD Pre-installed Software for USB VCX NANO Ford/Mazda, JLR or GM/Opel or WIFI VCX NANO Toyota

US$319
  • Item No. SO489-2

Cheap Pack Offer with Lenovo X220 Laptop with 500GB HDD, Choose any one Pre-installed Software from USB vcx nano Ford/Mazda, JLR or GM/Ope, or WIFI VCX NANO Toyota
No need to install, Directly Use when receive.

Write a review

by Brandon on Aug 19, 2019
What operating system is used on the X220 laptop bundles with the vcx nano gm model? Also is tis2000 included or pre installed? Thanks
Replied by Jane on Aug 20, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for the x220 laptop, we installed with windows 7 32bit system.
It includes GDS2 and tech2win software pre-installed. But not including TIS2000.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by John Morrison on Aug 19, 2019
Hello, I was wondering when order #VX19081749586 will ship? Just curious as I need it asap. Thank you very much!
Replied by Jane on Aug 20, 2019
Hello
Here is DHL tracking number for your package, 5839331271, www.dhl.com. Hope you can receive the package soon.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Kasey on Aug 14, 2019
Hello, I am leaning toward purchasing Item No. SO489-2 (GM VXC NANO with Laptop). would you be willing to provide me with a discount? Thank you
Replied by Jane on Aug 15, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for this set, the price with 5th anni offer, it is lowest price. Would you please tell us your city and zip code? we will check if there is discount for shipping cost.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Brooks Jenkins on Mar 29, 2019
Dear Sir or Maddam,

I'd like to buy nano pro : Opel, VW, Toyota, Ford, Mercedes, BMW.

Could You make some special offer with hard disk or laptop if it necessary.

I've opened a garage and I would like to use You equipment.

Best regards
Replied by Jane on Mar 30, 2019
Hello
We have vcx nano pro with HDD for you,
http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-vcx-nano-pro-full-software-with-hdd.html
but vcx nano pro does not include Mercedes & BMW. If you want full included, you can choose this one.
http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-multi-diagnostic-tool-full-serie.html

For discount price, please tell us your city and zip code, we will check for you.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Nicholas Howell on Mar 7, 2019
Hello
I just wonder for the full set, whether I can get all vcx nano serie or only can choose one like Ford/Mazda?
Replied by Jane on Mar 7, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for this set, only can choose one car brand software to use. As you mentioned, you can only choose Ford/Mazda IDS.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.