Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
New ALLSCANNER VXDIAG MULTI Diagnostic Tool for BMW and BENZ with 1TB Software SSD

New ALLSCANNER VXDIAG MULTI Diagnostic Tool for BMW and BENZ with 1TB Software SSD

US$609
  • Item No. VX11-2

2019 ALLSCANNER VXDIAG MULTI Diagnostic Tool for BMW and BENZ With 1TB SSD
1. Support BMW and BENZ
2. VXDiag support add more original software in feature
3. Comes with 1TB SSD BMW & Benz 2 in 1

Write a review

by William on Aug 8, 2019
Hello, I just placed the order, When will you ship the device??
Replied by Jane on Aug 9, 2019
Hello
Your order was sent by DHL, tracking number is 9801950196. Hope you can receive the package soon.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Daniel Moreno on Apr 16, 2019
Hi

What is the SW revision: MB and BMW ICOM you offer?

What is the price VXDIAG testbox?

Price DHL shipping?
Replied by Jane on Apr 16, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for the software version
MB is 2019.03
BMW is 2019, ISTA-D 4.14.14 ISTA-P 3.65.2.000
For the total cost, would you please tell us your city and zip code? we will check for you.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Martin Johnson on Mar 29, 2019
please send me the proform invoice with paypal account for:
New ALLSCANNER VXDIAG MULTI Diagnostic Tool for BMW and BENZ with 1TB Software SSD
Replied by Jane on Mar 30, 2019
Hello
We already sent proforma invoice to your email, please have a check. If you feel ok, we will send paypal invoice to you to pay, is ok?
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Raymond Henderson on Mar 27, 2019
Hello
I want to know if I buy this set, I can get software update directly in the future? because I know the xentry software would update every 3 months.
Replied by Jane on Mar 28, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for this software, unable to udpate directly, you can return the ssd to us to change new version software, or buy a new ssd directly.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Timothy on Mar 27, 2019
Hello, I want to know what laptops can be used for this machine? any requirements?
Replied by Jane on Mar 28, 2019
Hello
This SSD can be used on Lenovo T420, x220 as we tested. For more laptops, need to test by yourself. Can test with 4gb memory laptops after 2008 with SATA socket.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.