Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 3 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
ALLSCANNER VXDIAG C6 Star C6 VXDIAG MULTI Diagnostic Tool for BENZ With 1TB 2019.5 Software SSD

ALLSCANNER VXDIAG C6 Star C6 VXDIAG MULTI Diagnostic Tool for BENZ With 1TB 2019.5 Software SSD

US$479
  • Item No. VX11-BAS

ALLSCANNER VXDIAG MULTI Diagnostic Tool for BENZ With 1TB SSD
1. Support BENZ
2. VXDiag support add more original software in feature
3. Software: 1TB 2019.5 version

Write a review

by Tanimura on Mar 29, 2019
1. Can I change HDD to SSD?
2. Do I have to do my own initial settings?

Please tell us about DTS MONACO.
3. Version of DTS MONACO.
4. How many CBF files etc. are included?
Mainly diagnoses G463 S222 from 2004 to 19 years.

BestRegards.
Replied by Jane on Mar 30, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message,
1. This version come with SSD, no need to change.
2. This SSD is ready to use, when you receive, only need to insert to laptop, to activate and use directly.
3 &4. For old DTS MONACO 8.13 version, it can support CBF, but now new version DTS MONACO does not support CBF. If you have old DTS yourself, can use directly.
5. This set can support your S222 model.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by David Soderman on Mar 27, 2019
Hello
I want to buy your c6 with 2019.3 xentry ssd, but I need it pre-installed with a laptop, can you offer?
Replied by Jane on Mar 28, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, in this case, you can buy this set with this laptop.
http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/lenovo-x220-laptop.html
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Andrew Nguyen on Mar 27, 2019
Hello, vxdiagshop
I have an old vxdiag c6 from other supplier, but no update of software, can purchase from you? I usually purchase 2-3 units at a time and I use my own Xentry software. Can you supply 2x C6 that work with 03/19 Xentry? Thanks
Replied by Jane on Mar 28, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but is your xentry software original? since our c6 machine only can work with original and our software.
Would you please tell us your city and zip code? we will check total cost for 2pcs C6.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
Total 3 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.