Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 3 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
ALLSCANNER VXDIAG Multi  DiagnosticTool for BMW with 1TB Software SSD ISTA-D 4.17.13 ISTA-P 3.66.1.002 Version

ALLSCANNER VXDIAG Multi DiagnosticTool for BMW with 1TB Software SSD ISTA-D 4.17.13 ISTA-P 3.66.1.002 Version

US$385
  • Item No. VX10-CAS

ALLSCANNER VXDIAG for BMW
1.Supporting BMW also supporting the latest DOIP diagnosis.
2.The scanner has 3 ways of connection for diagnosis: USB, WIFI, and wired cable.
3. Come with 1TB SSD, software: ISTA-D 4.17.13 ISTA-P 3.66.1.002
4.You can also add more license for other brands in the future if need.

Write a review

by Mr. ümit özkan on Jun 1, 2019
hallo here bmw german language,, if i buy it
which cars can I add german language
Replied by Jane on Jun 2, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but sorry, for BMW, we only have English version.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Steven Calderon on Mar 27, 2019
I want to buy this BMW set with SSD, do you have any discount price?
Replied by Jane on Mar 28, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, we can offer some discount for you, would you please tell us your city and zip code? we will check total cost for you.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Anthony Damm on Mar 27, 2019
Hello
I am interested in this set with ssd, what is the version of software? do you have laptop to work together?
Replied by Jane on Mar 28, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, we have laptops as follow, you can choose one.
http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/lenovo-x220-laptop.html
http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/second-hand-t420-i5-laptop.html
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
Total 3 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.