Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
New VXDIAG VCX NANO PRO Diagnostic Tool with Free 7 Software For GM FORD MAZDA VW HONDA VOLVO TOYOTA JLR with 2TB HDD

New VXDIAG VCX NANO PRO Diagnostic Tool with Free 7 Software For GM FORD MAZDA VW HONDA VOLVO TOYOTA JLR with 2TB HDD

US$529
  • Item No. SP323-1

VXDIAG VCX NANO PRO Diagnostic Tool with Free 7 Software,
1. is available for GM/FORD/MAZDA/VW/HONDA/VOLVO/TOYOTA/JLR.
2.Supported Multi-languages
3.Support Multi-System
4. Support USB Connection
5. Come with 2TB Full Software HDD

Write a review

by Carson Krueger on Apr 16, 2019
It arrived today many thanks for reply cant wait to try it out , i might buy other diagnostics after i try this one out.
Replied by Jane on Apr 16, 2019
Hello
So glad that you got the item, We are appreciated for your feedback.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Brooks Jenkins on Mar 29, 2019
Dear Sir or Maddam,

I'd like to buy nano pro : Opel, VW, Toyota, Ford, Mercedes, BMW.

Could You make some special offer with hard disk or laptop if it necessary.

I've opened a garage and I would like to use You equipment.

Best regards
Replied by Jane on Mar 30, 2019
Hello
We have vcx nano pro with HDD for you, but vcx nano pro does not include Mercedes & BMW. If you want full included, you can choose this one.
http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-multi-diagnostic-tool-full-serie.html

For discount price, please tell us your city and zip code, we will check for you.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by David Hays on Mar 27, 2019
Hello
Do you have any instruction or video to show how to use the software? I can use software all in one PC?
Replied by Jane on Mar 28, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, you can check the instruction on this page.
http://www.vxdiagshop.com/upload/service/19032715536696653655.pdf
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Robert Fox on Mar 27, 2019
Hello, I am interested to buy this vcx nano pro full with hdd, I want to ask if I can use directly for this set? no need to install software?
Regards
Replied by Jane on Mar 28, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, the software come with pre-installed on hdd, no need to install again. When you receive, you only need to insert the hdd to a laptop, then start laptop to choose car software to use directly.
We have instruction here,
http://www.vxdiagshop.com/upload/service/19032715536696653655.pdf
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.