Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
New Recommend VXDIAG VCX SE for BMW Same Function as ICOM A2 A3 NEXT WIFI OBD2 Diagnostic Tool Supports ECU Programming Online Coding

New Recommend VXDIAG VCX SE for BMW Same Function as ICOM A2 A3 NEXT WIFI OBD2 Diagnostic Tool Supports ECU Programming Online Coding

US$175
  • Item No. SP341
  • Free Shipping

Supports BMW All Series Diagnose and Programming
Supports Vehicles including for BMW Cars, for Rolls-Royce, for Mini Cooper
Supports all BMW E, F, G series

Write a review

by Andrey on Dec 12, 2019
New Recommend VXDIAG VCX SE for BMW Same Function as ICOM A2 A3 NEXT WIFI OBD2 Diagnostic Tool Supports ECU Programming Online Coding" - will this device work with the BMW E36 body via the ADS protocol, through a 20pin adapter?
Replied by Jane on Dec 13, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but sorry, for the vcx se bmw, it only works for bmw models with OBD2 protocol, 16pin.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Andrew on Sep 5, 2019
Package came quickly,the goods as described,everythings is well
Replied by Jane on Sep 5, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your feedback, we are so appreciated for your satisfaction on our products. Kindly look forward to do more business in the future. :)
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by MICHAEL NOVAK on Jul 18, 2019
Excellent Product, but I notice there is no software included, how can I get software?
Replied by Jane on Jul 18, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your feedback, the version you bought, it does not include software. If you have original software, can install vx manager to work with your software.
If not, will have to buy software HDD, ok?
http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vcx-se-bmw-software-hdd.html
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Robert Mayers on Jul 10, 2019
I bought the vcx SE BMW with HDD and T420 laptop. Seller pre-install the software. When I receive the package, all are inlcuded, like engineer software and data base. Will buy more license in the future.
Replied by Jane on Jul 11, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, we are so glad that you are satisfied with our product. But so sorry, this SE series cannot support to add license.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Louis B├ękombo on Jul 4, 2019
Hi i am verry interst to your tool VXDIAG for MERCEDES . Please can you give me difference
VCX SE Series /
VXDIAG Multi Tool THANK's
Replied by Jane on Jul 5, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for the VCX SE series and vxdiag multi tool, the difference is vcx SE cannot support to add license for other brands. VXDIAG Multi can add license.
If you want vxdiag for mercedes, we only have vxdiag multi machine available at the moment.
http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/allscanner-vxdiag-benz-diagnostic.html
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Antoine Thomas on Jun 29, 2019
Hello
I am interested in this vcx se BMW, I wonder if I can add more license for other brands?
Replied by Jane on Jun 30, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but for our SE series, it only support single brand, cannot add license.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Joseph Trak on Jun 28, 2019
Hello
can you give me best price for the SE BMW? I also want to know if there is no software HDD, how can I get software?
Replied by Jane on Jun 29, 2019
Hello
Would you please tell us your city and zip code? we will check if there is discount price.
For software, you need to have original software. If not, recommend to buy HDD together.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.