Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
Oct. Major Special: VXDIAG VCX SE for BMW with 500GB HDD ISTA-D 4.17.13 ISTA-P 3.66.1.002 WIFI OBD2 Diagnostic Tool Supports ECU Programming Online Coding

Oct. Major Special: VXDIAG VCX SE for BMW with 500GB HDD ISTA-D 4.17.13 ISTA-P 3.66.1.002 WIFI OBD2 Diagnostic Tool Supports ECU Programming Online Coding

Latest price:US$240.95
US$20515% off
  • Item No. SP341+SP341-S
  • Free Shipping

WIFI VXDIAG VCX SE for BMW, Same Function as ICOM A2 A3 NEXT.
Supports BMW All Series Diagnose and Programming
Supports Vehicles including for BMW Cars, for Rolls-Royce, for Mini Cooper
with software ISTA-D 4.17.13 ISTA-P 3.66.1.002

Write a review

by Giovanni on Oct 21, 2019
Buongiorno vorrei gentilmente sapere se i software per la versione SE esiste la lingua italiana.
Grazie
by Tyreke John on Sep 26, 2019
Delivery fast,I am satisfied with the product!!!
by Marco on Sep 5, 2019
order received in 6 days,came fast and Excellent works ,i have icom a2,The connection is more stable than A2.ISTA + D/P Program works good ,highly recommend !!
Replied by Jane on Sep 5, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your feedback, we are so appreciated for your satisfaction on our products. Kindly look forward to do more business in the future. :)
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Wladimir on Aug 15, 2019
Hello,

Got your VXDIAG VCX SE for BMW device. Works good with ISTA+, but I have
some questions:
1. If I try to connect via WIFI, it ask for wifi password. Which
password should I enter?
2. For which purpose is the "Fn" button on the device.
Best Regards
Replied by Jane on Aug 15, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message
1. For the wifi password, it is 12345678.
2. For "Fn" button, it is reset button. When you do firmware update, but failed to start the device, need to use this reset button to recover.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Alfredo on Jul 30, 2019
Hi, I wanted to know if it comes in Spanish and if it is the HDD disc. It is external or it is to be installed on a laptop and if it is already activated
Replied by Jane on Aug 1, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, 
For this vxdiag vcx se bmw, the ISTA-D software only come with English, For ISTA-P, it has Spanish.
It is HDD disk, but it is internal, need to installed on a laptop, already activated, when you receive, can insert to the laptop to use directly.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by raul popovic on Jul 24, 2019
hi, in your web i can see vcx se for bmw, do it have Doip protocols that interface?
Replied by Jane on Jul 25, 2019
Hello
For this vcx se bmw, it can support doip.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Juan Calderilla on Jul 18, 2019
Package came quickly in good condition. Tool looks working, I can't test right now. Will give additional information if something goes wrong.
Replied by Jane on Jul 18, 2019
Hello
We are so appreciated for your feedback.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by ROBERT LOPEZ on Jun 29, 2019
Hello
I notice you have vcx se BMW and JLR, If i need two brands, I can buy one machine and licenes? Or I need to buy another SE interface?
Replied by Jane on Jun 30, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for the SE seires, only can support one single brand. if you need BMW and JLR, will have to buy 2 devices.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Carl Rossander on Jun 28, 2019
Hello
I am looking to buy this SE BMW, I wonder if I can buy benz together?
Replied by Jane on Jun 29, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but for the SE series, it only support one single brand, cannot add other license. If you want bmw and benz together, can choose this one.
http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/bmw-benz-allscanner-vxdiag-diagnostic-tool.html
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.