Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
ALLSCANNER VXDIAG Multi DiagnosticTool for BMW with 1TB Software HDD ISTA-D 4.17.13 ISTA-P 3.66.1.002 Version

ALLSCANNER VXDIAG Multi DiagnosticTool for BMW with 1TB Software HDD ISTA-D 4.17.13 ISTA-P 3.66.1.002 Version

Latest price:US$309
US$27910% off
  • Item No. VX10-CS

ALLSCANNER VXDIAG for BMW
1.Supporting BMW also supporting the latest DOIP diagnosis.
2.The scanner has 3 ways of connection for diagnosis: USB, WIFI, and wired cable.
3. Come with 1TB HDD, software: ISTA-D 4.17.13 ISTA-P 3.66.1.002
4.You can also add more license for other brands in the future if need.

Write a review

by Charles on Sep 26, 2019
Hello
When I test the VXDIAG BMW, the software asks for verification code, what is this?
Replied by Jane on Sep 27, 2019
Hello
We confirmed with factory engineer, they said for this verification code, you need to pay to register by yourself.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Paul Andrews on Jul 10, 2019
VXDIAG BMW A3 Tool, Reasonable price, also support Diesel models. Tested several BMW Models, all function well. No problem for years, just the same as factory said, support cars from 2004 to 2019.
Replied by Jane on Jul 11, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your feedback. We are so appreciated for your satisfaction on our items.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Povilas on Jul 4, 2019
Hi I bought your tool ALLSCANNER VXDAIG MULTI and I am trying to connect using wifi but its password protected. What is a password for it. Serial number V71XN02759.
Replied by Jane on Jul 5, 2019
Hello
Wifi password is 12345678.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Sina Taneh on Jun 29, 2019
Hello
If I buy this set, can you offer remote installation for the software on my PC?
Regards
Replied by Jane on Jun 30, 2019
Hello
For this set, it come with software pre-installed. You can insert HDD to the laptop to use directly.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by bobby khan on Jun 28, 2019
Hello, Item received, fast shipping. I want to ask if I can change language for the software?
Replied by Jane on Jun 29, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, you can open the software to check if there is language you want, then you can change by yourself.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.