Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
New Offer VXDIAG Multi Tool for Full Brands incl JLR HONDA GM VW FORD MAZDA TOYOTA PIWIS Subaru VOLVO BMW BENZ with 2TB HDD & X220 Laptop

New Offer VXDIAG Multi Tool for Full Brands incl JLR HONDA GM VW FORD MAZDA TOYOTA PIWIS Subaru VOLVO BMW BENZ with 2TB HDD & X220 Laptop

US$1,119
  • Item No. VX17-1

This is VXDIAG MULTI Diagnostic tool with full Software for all Car brands, including JLR HONDA GM VW FORD/MAZDA TOYOTA PIWIS subaru VOLVO BMW BENZ.
This package includes Second Hand Laptop Lenovo X220 and 2TB HDD, no need to install software, users can use directly when receive.

Write a review

by Mr.Oluyemi Olapade on Oct 9, 2019
Hello
What discount can you give me on the product and does it meet up wth J2354 specification and
Shipping to Nigeria
Replied by Jane on Oct 9, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, would you please tell us your city and zip code? we will check total cost for you.
For this set, it can support J2534.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Jorge on Aug 8, 2019
Hello, how are you? Have you the tracking number?
Replied by Jane on Aug 9, 2019
Hello
Your order was sent already, we sent tracking number by email, it is 8434321000, hope you can receive the package soon.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Jeffrey Pittman on Jul 17, 2019
Hi
Do you vxdiag multi tool for
Mb
BMW
Vw
Land rover
Porsche
Ford
Gm
Toyota
If you have how much is it
All original software with coding and programming
Replied by Jane on Jul 18, 2019
Hello
This version come with all brands with software hdd and laptop. It support online programming and coding, but you need to have online account yourself.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Jose Fernandez on Jun 29, 2019
Hello
Can you give me better price for this set? if can better deal, i will buy.
Replied by Jane on Jun 30, 2019
Hello
Would you please tell us your city and zip code? we will check total discount for you.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by jerome wesley on Jun 28, 2019
Hello
looking to buy VXDIAG Multi Tool for Full Brands including JLR / HONDA / GM /VW / FORD / MAZDA / TOYOTA / PIWIS / Subaru / VOLVO / BMW / BENZ with 2TB HDD. can you install all software over internet on my pc ?
Replied by Jane on Jun 29, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for this set, it come with laptop, no need to install on your PC, just need to insert HDD to the laptop to use directly.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.