Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 3 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
ALLSCANNER VXDIAG Multi Diagnostic Tool for BMW ISTA-D 4.18.20, ISTA-P 3.66.100​​​​​​​2 with 1TB Software HDD and Lenovo X220 Laptop

ALLSCANNER VXDIAG Multi Diagnostic Tool for BMW ISTA-D 4.18.20, ISTA-P 3.66.100​​​​​​​2 with 1TB Software HDD and Lenovo X220 Laptop

US$509
  • Item No. VX10-CS1

ALLSCANNER vxdiag multi professional bmw scan tool
Supporting BMW also supporting the latest DOIP diagnosis.
The scanner has 3 ways of connection for diagnosis: USB, WIFI, and wired cable.
You can also add more license for other brands in the future if need.

Write a review

by Kristie Montgomery on Jul 18, 2019
all is well,thank you
by Marcos De Souza Matos on Jun 29, 2019
Hello
I want to know if there is any discount price for this set?
Replied by Jane on Jun 30, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, we can offer some discount, but for details, would you please tell us your city and zip code? we will check for you.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Daniel Hillebrecht on Jun 28, 2019
Hello, If I buy this set, you can install software, and set German language?
Replied by Jane on Jun 29, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, please do not worry, when we pre-install the software, will set language for you.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
Total 3 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.