Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
New VXDIAG VCX SE for JLR Jaguar Land rover Car Diagnostic Tool with V158/V154 Software

New VXDIAG VCX SE for JLR Jaguar Land rover Car Diagnostic Tool with V158/V154 Software

Latest price:US$419
US$488
  • Item No. SE-JLR
  • Free Shipping

VXDIAG VCX SE JLR, SDD Software support JLR models from 2007-2016.
DoIP Pathfinder support JLR models after 2017.
No Software HDD or CD, please contact us to get software.

Write a review

by Ivan on Nov 13, 2019
what is the difference between VCX SE and VCX DoIP diagnostic tools ?
Replied by Jane on Nov 14, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for VCX SE, it supports both old and new car models. For vcx SE JLR, it support both SDD and doip pathfinder. But it only support JLR brands, unable to add other brands.
For VCX JLR DOIP , it function the same as vcx se jlr, support both SDD and doip pathfinder. This device also support to add other brands. For example, if you want to support Ford, can buy Ford license on our website, then your machine will be able to support both JLR and Ford.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Pedro Perez on Jul 18, 2019
I tested the wonderful tool as soon as received, can't waiting to feedback, highly recommend.+++++
by Jeffrey McCrea on Jul 17, 2019
Good morning, I am writing you to see if you all produce any products that work with the iOS platform? I have been told that you can also get these in Bluetooth and or Wi-Fi?

I look forward to your response,
Replied by Jane on Jul 18, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but sorry, our machine all work with windows system, does not support iOS.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Brandon Hebner on Jul 10, 2019
VCX SE JLR Full Series, reasonable price, cheaper than other JLR DoIP, a little package, easy to take. Tested several models, all work well for diagnosis and programming.
Replied by Jane on Jul 11, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your feedback, we are so appreciated for your satisfaction on our product.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Jeff Rhodes on Jul 10, 2019
Complete functions for the VCX SE JLR, tested Land Rover 2011 and 2018, both work well.
Replied by Jane on Jul 11, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your feedback. For this SE JLR, it supports JLR models from 2007 to newest. JLR SDD support 2007 to 2016, pathfinder support models after 2017.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Hernández Trenado on Jul 10, 2019
The device worked very stable on my Range Rover year 2017. I’ll keep my eyes on the new update. Nice purchase.
by Matt Conley on Jun 29, 2019
Hello
I am interested in this VCX SE JLR, I have question for software install, is it easy?
Replied by Jane on Jun 30, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for this set, it come without software HDD, you can download software from official website directly.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by eric muir on Jun 28, 2019
Hello
I am interested in the vcx SE JLR, how long can i receive the item? it can support pathfinder? for new car models 2017? thanks in advance
Replied by Jane on Jun 29, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, yes, it can support Pathfinder, can support new cars after 2017. 
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.