Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 70 Reviews.
5 stars: 80%
4 stars: 10%
3 stars: 7%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 3%
BEST
VXDIAG MULTI Diagnostic Tool Support TOYOTA HONDA Land Rover Jaguar 3 in 1 Free Support Wifi Function

VXDIAG MULTI Diagnostic Tool Support TOYOTA HONDA Land Rover Jaguar 3 in 1 Free Support Wifi Function

US$239
  • Item No. VX01-W

VXDiag MULTI Diagnostic Tool support Toyota, Honda, Land Rover & Jaguar 3 in 1, support original software. One device support three brands, and all brand can directly run original software, and more important, you can add more license for other brands to this device in future.
Can choose any 3 car brands from Ford/Mazda, VW, GM, Toyota, Honda, JLR, Volvo.

Write a review

by Mr.priyanga senavirathna on Oct 17, 2017
helo
how to toyota premio smart cord reset ? vxdiag

thank you..
Replied by Jane on Oct 17, 2017
Hello
For the vxdiag, it cannot support reset smart card for toyota.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Carlos Vallejo on Sep 27, 2017
Hello me friend, I was ask if ford/mazda,GM ando 5054 vcx nano works for diagnostics and programming as J2534 but the answer was not they are only for diagnostics, i'am reading about this vxdiag multi, this one can support J2534 programming on, Ford,GM,and VAS group? Can I buy it with Ford IDS, GM GDS2 & Tech2win and Odis? Thank you very much!
Replied by Jane on Sep 27, 2017
Hello
It can do diagnosis and j2534 programming. But for some programming functions, you need to have online account.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Bill on Sep 14, 2017
Works this with an Land Rover Vogue TD6 from 2005 Typ L322, I have problems with the Air Suspension.

Regards

Replied by Jane on Sep 15, 2017
Hello
Sorry, for your car, do not support the function you want.
Regards
by Anthony on Jul 26, 2017
very good tool, help me do a great job in the past work, and looking forward to the better future working!
Replied by wangguifen on Jul 26, 2017
Hello,
Thanks for your review, welcome to our website next time!

Regards
 
www.vxidagshop.com
 

by Mr.priyanga senavirathna on May 22, 2017
helo my Order No VX1702162031

pls masda lisan ok ?

Replied by wangguifen on May 22, 2017
Hello,
Sorry,what do you mean? What can i do for you?
Regards
OBDexpress.co.uk
by Mr.刘 on Mar 1, 2017
请问 设备的许可证 有使用期限 如果时间到了 设备就无用使用了? 还是要在花钱花钱延长
Replied by wangguifen on Mar 1, 2017
你好,
设备没有使用期限,可以一直使用.
诚挚的问候
VXdiagshop.com
by giuse mancud on Jan 19, 2017
I need the GM license.Could you add only the license to this tool?
Replied by wangguifen on Jan 20, 2017
Hello,
Have a good day!
Yes,we can add GM license for you, you need pay 90USD.
Best Regards!
VXdiagShop.com
by Mauel Emilin on Jan 18, 2017
Hi,I have place an order,pls send to me soon,thank you.
Replied by wangguifen on Jan 18, 2017
Hello,
Have a good day!
We are arranging shipment for you by DHL.Hope you can receive the package soon.
Best Regards!
VXdiagShop.com
by Mr.JOSE GARCIA on Jan 1, 2017
HOLA, ESTE INTERFACE PUEDE TRABAJAR CON SOFTWARE VERSION 139?
GRACIAS.
Replied by wangguifen on Jan 2, 2017
HOLA
Sí, puede si tiene V139.
Cualquier pregunta, siéntase libre de ponerse en contacto con nosotros.
Atentamente
Emily
Vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.JOSE GARCIA on Dec 31, 2016
QUERIA SABER SI EL PROGRAMA DE JAGUAR/LANDROVER PUEDE DIAGNOSTICAR JAGUAR X-TYPE?
Y ADEMAS SABER SI EL PROGRAMA ES EN ESPAÑOL?
GRACIAS.
Replied by wangguifen on Jan 2, 2017
Hola
Este soporte todos los coches toyota que son starndard obd2 16pin y no demasiado viejo.
Sí, apoya español.
Atentamente
Emily
Vxdiagshop.com
by Stefan Pensel on Nov 11, 2016
I need to thank your engineer for his help
Replied by wangguifen on Nov 15, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks for your review.
Any questions, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Christopher Domingo on Oct 20, 2016
I will get the HKVX01+GM. How can I pay, via western union? Can you give me your info?
Replied by wangguifen on Oct 21, 2016
Hello friend
Our paypal is: obdscanpay@gmail.com
Our western union information now is:(It may changed through time)
First Name: yuanxiang
Last Name: lin
City: SHENZHEN
Country:CHINA
Postal Code:518112
Mobile: +86- 13995696053
Tel: +86-755-28704781
Fax:+86-755-28700303
Notice: Please email us the MTCN( Money Transfer Control  Number) number and the copy of transfer, your specific address along with your phone number after finishing the payment.
Best regards
Emily
vxidag.com
by Mr.Christopher Domingo on Oct 20, 2016
HKVX1 and add GM is the same software with VCX NANO GM/OPEL?and can also intall all in one computer together? How much including shipping here in UAE?
Replied by wangguifen on Oct 20, 2016
Hello friend
Yes, it is same software with GM nano.
Mazda, JLR, Honda cannot install on same computer system, others can.
As for the shipping cost, I already sent it to you in my last email.
Any question, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Mr.Christopher Domingo on Oct 20, 2016
HKVX1 and add GM is the same software with VCX NANO GM/OPEL?and can also intall all in one computer together?
Replied by wangguifen on Oct 20, 2016
Hello friend
Yes, it is same software with GM nano.
Mazda, JLR, Honda cannot install on same computer system, others can.
As for the shipping cost, I already sent it to you in my last email.
Any question, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Mr.Christopher Domingo on Oct 19, 2016
If I will order this unit instead of Land Rover / Jaguar can you change it to GM/FORD?
It will be come Toyota, Honda, GM and Ford. Can you make like this?
Replied by wangguifen on Oct 19, 2016
Hello freind
Sorry, cannot change it, can just add GM and Ford license to this device. GM license 95USD, Ford/Mazda license 85USD.
Any questions, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
vxidag.com
by Bouke Klouwer on Sep 29, 2016
thanks for your fast response!
Replied by wangguifen on Sep 30, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks for your review, Have a good day!
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Mr.martin on Sep 21, 2016
hi i can use inmediatly when y buy this or i need buy a license to work?
Replied by wangguifen on Sep 21, 2016
Hello friend
If you buy this, you can use it directly, do not need to buy license to work.
Any question, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Mr.Suliman Aljabri on Sep 21, 2016
hi
I'm intresting in your VXDiag
Does VXDIAG Multi Tool for SUBARU support All Key Lost?
keyless
thank you
Replied by wangguifen on Sep 21, 2016
Hello friend
Sorry, do not support all key lost, at least need one key.
Any question, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by ramez ramezr on Sep 3, 2016
VXDIAG , hello we ar interested in vxdiag with three cars Honda / Toyota / GM , if you have it pleas send us the price, sure we ar looking for the latest software 2015/16
Replied by wangguifen on Sep 4, 2016
Hello friend
Already sent the price to your email, kindly check.
Any question, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Edouard Feray on Aug 27, 2016
I have received the package, thanks
Replied by wangguifen on Aug 30, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks for your review, Have a good day!
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
Total 70 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.