Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 70 Reviews.
5 stars: 80%
4 stars: 10%
3 stars: 7%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 3%
BEST
VXDIAG MULTI Diagnostic Tool Support TOYOTA HONDA Land Rover Jaguar 3 in 1 Free Support Wifi Function

VXDIAG MULTI Diagnostic Tool Support TOYOTA HONDA Land Rover Jaguar 3 in 1 Free Support Wifi Function

US$239
  • Item No. VX01-W

VXDiag MULTI Diagnostic Tool support Toyota, Honda, Land Rover & Jaguar 3 in 1, support original software. One device support three brands, and all brand can directly run original software, and more important, you can add more license for other brands to this device in future.
Can choose any 3 car brands from Ford/Mazda, VW, GM, Toyota, Honda, JLR, Volvo.

Write a review

by Anders Thun on Jul 30, 2016
I gave 5 start for communication and product
Replied by wangguifen on Aug 1, 2016
Hello friend
Thanks for your review, welcome to our website next time!
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by alain Mahoudo on Jul 22, 2016
A nice offer!
Replied by wangguifen on Jul 26, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks for your review.
Any questions, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by STEVEN MILLER on Jul 13, 2016
I have received the package , it looks the same as the pictures ,and it works very smooth. I am satisfied with it .
Replied by wangguifen on Jul 19, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks for your review.
Any questions, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Boris Safin on Jul 7, 2016
Works well. Thanks
Replied by wangguifen on Jul 12, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks for your review, welcome to our website next time!
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Mr.Joseph on Jul 3, 2016
i will like to know if this tool do toyota key programming for all toyota and pcm programing without license or logging to toyota site ?
Replied by wangguifen on Jul 3, 2016
Hello friend
Our product support to do key programming and pcm programming for most toyota not all, but need you have online account and password, that's what you say logging to toyota site.
Any question, feel free to contact me.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Annette Morris on Jun 18, 2016
Fast delivery, thanks!
Replied by wangguifen on Jun 21, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks for your review, welcome to our website next time!
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by VAN PISARRI on Jun 10, 2016
Nice, satisfied!
Replied by wangguifen on Jun 14, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks for your review, welcome to our website next time!
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Mr.piotr zygmuntowicz on Jun 6, 2016
SUPER PROFESJONAL !!!!!
Replied by wangguifen on Jun 6, 2016
Hello friend
Thanks for your review, have a nice day!
Any question, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag,com
by Delores Obioha on Jun 3, 2016
Product received with good condition, thanks
Replied by wangguifen on Jun 6, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks for your review, Have a good day!
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Daniel on May 25, 2016
This tool Support jaguar S type 2.7d 2007?
Regards
Replied by wangguifen on May 26, 2016
Hello friend
Yes, it can support your car.
Any question, feel free to contact us.
Hest regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Adam Zielinski on May 25, 2016
Hi
Will this tool support key programming for Honda up to what year? Even if all key lost? Use pcm calculator, this i know.
Replied by wangguifen on May 25, 2016
Hello Friend
This product  can support key programming for Honda update to year 2015, while it can't do all key lost. And it work together with PCM calculator.
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Mr.Amon on May 20, 2016
Can I use isuzu IDSS software with this hardware?
Replied by wangguifen on May 22, 2016
Hello friend
Sorry, we do not have isuzu license, so the answer is no.
Any question, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Alan on May 19, 2016
Thank your for your support, everything all right now.
Replied by wangguifen on May 23, 2016
Hi friend
Our pleasure.
Thanks for your review, Have a good day!
Best regards
Emily
idiytool.com
by Toria on May 13, 2016
was very satisfied with the purchase and settlement.
Replied by wangguifen on May 16, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks for your review, Have a good day!
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Mr.Kazam on May 11, 2016
Is thsi package with software or nor
http://www.vxdiag.com/wholesale/vxdiag-multi-diagnostic-tool-toyota-honda-landrover.html
Replied by wangguifen on May 12, 2016
Hello friend
Yes, it is with software.
Any question, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Oscar on May 5, 2016
thank you for the patience and kind help, I got the package with everything all right
Replied by wangguifen on May 5, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks for your review.
Any questions, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Tarison on Apr 29, 2016
Product arrived quickly
Replied by wangguifen on May 3, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks for your review, Have a good day!
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Bill on Apr 23, 2016
Nice after-sale service, thanks!
Replied by wangguifen on Apr 26, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks for your review, Have a good day!
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Arsalan on Apr 7, 2016
today i received the pakage. Thank you
Replied by wangguifen on Apr 12, 2016
Hi friend
Glad to hear that.
Thanks for your review, Have a good day!
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Joo on Apr 1, 2016
Good product! Five stars!
Replied by wangguifen on Apr 2, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks for your review, Have a good day!
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
Total 70 items, 20 items/p, current page 3/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.