Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 70 Reviews.
5 stars: 80%
4 stars: 10%
3 stars: 7%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 3%
BEST
Mid-Year Pro VXDIAG MULTI Diagnostic Tool Support TOYOTA HONDA Land Rover Jaguar 3 in 1 Free Support Wifi Function

Mid-Year Pro VXDIAG MULTI Diagnostic Tool Support TOYOTA HONDA Land Rover Jaguar 3 in 1 Free Support Wifi Function

Latest price:US$239
US$21510% off
  • Item No. VX01-W

VXDiag MULTI Diagnostic Tool support Toyota, Honda, Land Rover & Jaguar 3 in 1, support original software. One device support three brands, and all brand can directly run original software, and more important, you can add more license for other brands to this device in future.
Can choose any 3 car brands from Ford/Mazda, VW, GM, Toyota, Honda, JLR, Volvo.

Write a review

by Mr.ramez ramezr on Mar 21, 2016
Dear mr , we ar intrested in VXDIAG for honda/toyota/rover ,so pleas send us more informayion about honda and toyota software date, about honda is it looks like honda hds software v3.015.020 it is until 2014/15 cars. so about the VXDIAG is it has this software or older one. thank you to send us the price.
Replied by wangguifen on Mar 21, 2016
Hello friend
Toyota V10.30.029
Honda 3.014
LandRover, Jaguar Version V141
All these license are to 2020, but we can reauthorization for your for free after 2020.
Our Honda is 3.014 version.
If you want to buy it, we can give you a discount. I have sent you email, kindly check. My email address is sales@vxdiag.com
Any question, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Roman on Mar 19, 2016
Have question about item HKVX01 program module for Honda Toyota land rover jaguar.
In next year when new software will release how much it cost for this module.
Can i use my own new software for this module
for Honda V3.16 Honda HDS
for toyota TIS Techstream V10.30.029
did there any tokens or i need poy for it every year.

Thanks
Replied by wangguifen on Mar 20, 2016
Hello friend
If there is a newer version, you can contact us to get the software link for free.
If you have a newer version yourself, you can also use our product, you just need our hardware and install our VX MANAGER and it will connect to your software.
No, do not need tokens.
Any question, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Mr.Mihai Cozma on Jan 28, 2016
Hello,
I'm interested in buying for our Toyota / Lexus vehicles; but most of them are hybrid, and I need to know how good is this tool for the electric/hybrid parts?


Replied by wangguifen on Mar 8, 2016
Hello friend
Sorry for my late reply.
Only if it is toyota car, it is OK to do the function you want.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com

by Mr.Edi santay on Jan 26, 2016
Hi, I am interested, can you sale the software oready installed on a HHD disk, for Dell e6420 loptop, and how many software can you install.. Thank you
Replied by wangguifen on Mar 8, 2016
Hello friend
Sorry for my late reply.
Yes, we can sell the software installed on a HHD disk. As for how many software can install, you can have a try. Because that depends on your skill.
Any question, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Mr.Alfonso Cazarin on Dec 21, 2015
hi, i just signed in order to get this product, i'm really interested in it. i already got the money to pay for it but i need to know and be sure if this really do pcm replacement, throttle body programming/replacement and all the technical information you especify in here. By the way, i just read that you also have a "4 in 1"? could you please give me the warranty/technical information and price with shipping to méxico? i'll really appreciate it. Thanks and i look forward to buy this interface as soon as possible. Regards!
Replied by wangguifen on Dec 25, 2015
The function can be achieved, but  we have  no description,we just sell the device does not provide specific repair services.
The function can be achieved through our equipment, in case you have the technology.  

by Mr.Godwin Igboanusi on Dec 1, 2015
I have Fly100(Locksmith Version) which i do use to Replace Damaged PCM(Engine ECU) of Honda and Acura with used one. From 2000MY to 2013MY. OBDII

But Recently i got works to Replace PCM of 2014MY of ACCORD but this Fly100 can't do the PCM Replacement.

One Device that i find out that can do the job is SPX BOSCH MVCI(BOSCH Modular Vehicle Communications Interface (P/N: HON-3828-AFT). However it is very expensive and i can not afford it.

Please ask your Engineers/Technicians maybe your "VXDIAG MULTI Diagnostic Tool Support TOYOTA/ HONDA/ LandRover/ Jaguar 3 in 1" can do PCM Replacement of Honda ACCORD 2014MY. I need a tool that can do that.


Replied by wangguifen on Dec 1, 2015
Hello friend
Yes, our engineer says this device can do PCM Replacement of Honda ACCORD 2014MY. But it needs technique, you should skill in it.
Best regards
Emily
by Mr.ramez on Nov 23, 2015
dear mr/ we ar loking to buy VXDIAG for OEM kia/hundai up to 20014/15 cars and Toyota,GM OEM. pleas send us more info if we cane use one tool or evry car have one tool from VXDIAG . INFORMATION AND PRICE PLEAS
Replied by wangguifen on Nov 23, 2015
Hello friend
We do not have vxdiag for kia/hundai, and GM is being tested, so it is out of stock temporarily. Toyota is ok. We have toyota 3 in 1, 4 in 1, and just 1. Which one do you prefer?
Best regards
Emily
by Chales on Nov 11, 2015
Satisfied! Five stars!
Replied by wangguifen on Nov 11, 2015
Hello friend
Thank you for your review. Have a good day!
Best regards
Emily
by Mr.Guillermo Perez on Nov 3, 2015
I was wondering if this device will be able to work with a Honda Accord 1992?
Replied by wangguifen on Nov 3, 2015
Hi friend
Sorry, it cannot.
Any problem, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
by Stan Kostov on Sep 11, 2015
Hi

Can i use Honda software to program a Honda keys ,ecu,immobilizer
without IN and OUT code , Honda 2006 > cars can system

Regards Stan
Replied by Emily on Sep 13, 2015
Hi friend
This product can do key and ecu program. As for immobilizer, you need to buy Honda HDS IMMO PCM Code Calculator to calculate the immo code which needs passwords. Any problem, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
Total 70 items, 20 items/p, current page 4/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.