Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 82 Reviews.
5 stars: 84%
4 stars: 15%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Mid-Year Pro (Ship from US) VXDIAG VCX NANO for TOYOTA TIS Techstream V15.00.026 Compatible with SAE J2534 Free Shipping

Mid-Year Pro (Ship from US) VXDIAG VCX NANO for TOYOTA TIS Techstream V15.00.026 Compatible with SAE J2534 Free Shipping

Latest price:US$95
US$896% off
  • Item No. SP245
  • Free Shipping

New arrival VXDiag VCX NANO diagnostic tool supports original Toyota TIS Techstream software V15.00.026, Support cars up to 2019. support multi-languages, supports diagnostic tests, programming matching, custom functions, the key matching, etc.
UPC ID:889327021017

Write a review

by Mr.Ryan Harrington on Dec 28, 2018
My preferred scanner is a VXDIAG.
It is much faster and more reliable than the Mini VCI cables, It uses Techstream just as the Mini VCI.
by Mr.Damien Mennella on Dec 10, 2018
I bought for my 2010 Lexus, install is very easy for me, and all works very smoothly.
about the product, it is out of my expectation, this device is not big, simple use, powerful function, anyway it include all function I need, nothing complain.
Replied by Jane on Dec 10, 2018
Hello
We are go glad for your satisfaction on our product. Kindly hope to do more business in the future.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Andrew on Dec 3, 2018
Can you supply V13 software as I just purchased one of these and it came with V12. Any download links? Thanks.
Replied by Jane on Dec 4, 2018
Hello
Here is V13 Software link:

https://mega.nz/#!EYVUEA4Q!UHZx-0dR5NE7BcPcM5BGlMSmeKrSVnxFbvK20i_Ub_I
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Andrew on Dec 1, 2018
Does this work with Techstream v13 ?
Replied by Jane on Dec 2, 2018
Hello
Yes, it can work with V13, we offer V13 software included.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Nikolay on Sep 20, 2018
Why on the site "http://www.allscanner.com/?page_id=9763&lang=en" the device looks different, another sticker?
Replied by Jane on Sep 20, 2018
Hello
This link is factory link, we are vxdiag product seller, for this link of factory, it is wifi version, you can check here.
http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-vcx-nano-for-toyota-wifi-version.html
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Nikolay on Sep 20, 2018
Good afternoon.
Can you please tell if it is possible to reprogram the control units of the machine in the vxdiag VCX Nano for TOYOTA?
On the Internet I read reviews about this device and say that it does not support the reprogramming function.
Replied by Jane on Sep 20, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, we confirmed with engineer, they said the vcx nano Toyota can support ECU programming.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Aleksandr on Aug 31, 2018
Hello wanted to order the device Tis Toyota how many time will go until Kazakhstan
Replied by Jane on Aug 31, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for this vcx nano Toyota, it is sent by China Post, usually need 20-25 working days to arrive to Kazakhstan.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Carlos Filipe Malvar on Jun 15, 2018
Is it possible to have the latest model that supports SAE-J2534-2?
Replied by Jane on Jun 15, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, we confirmed with engineer, they said the vcx nano toyota can support SAE-J2534-2.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.bazin arnaud on May 1, 2018
hello i want to know if it make correction cheksum automatic.
thanks
Replied by Jane on May 1, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but sorry, it does not support the function you want.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Norbert on Oct 19, 2017
Hi
Can I reprogram tire pressure sensors ID (TPMS) with this tool? Toyota Land Cruiser V8 model year 2015.
Thank you for answer!
Regards
Norbert
Replied by Jane on Oct 19, 2017
Hello
For TPMS Reprogram, engineer said you need to have files. but we never tested. We only tested diagnostic function, it is ok.
Regards
vxdiagshp.com
by Mr.ramiro on Aug 31, 2017
Hi, I want to know if you do not have a shipping with dhl.
Replied by wangguifen on Aug 31, 2017
Hello,
If you want to buy this product, usually we are shipping to you by china post or Singpost Airmail.If you want shipping by DHL, You need to pay extra freight.
Regards
www.vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.francisco menezes alves on Jul 13, 2017
Cumprimentos
Solicito me informe se o item No. SP 245 fala português ?
Desde já o meu obrigado
menezesalves.
Replied by wangguifen on Jul 14, 2017
Hello,
Sorry, it can't support  português , it can support Chinese, English, French, Italian, Spanish, German, ect
Regards
VXdiagshop.com
by Mark on May 11, 2017
Is Techstream software compatible with 64bit machine or it's only 32bit ?
Replied by wangguifen on May 11, 2017
Hello,
You can try 64bit , but our engineer advice your run 32bit.
Regards
VXdiagshop.com
by Mr.Jani Jasadiredja on May 9, 2017
Is this include the software/apps?
Replied by wangguifen on May 10, 2017
Hello,
Yes, the package have include software CD.
Regards
VXdiagshop.com
by Bawn Tra on Apr 18, 2017
Pop up screen have 3 options "Update Now" "Update Later" and "Cancel". But it only give me one choice to "Update Now". Please advise?
Replied by wangguifen on Apr 18, 2017
Hello,
Could you please send the picture to us?
This is our email: sales@vxdiagshop.com

Regards
VXdiagshop.com
by Tanting on Mar 28, 2017
I have received the device,good,thank you
Replied by wangguifen on Mar 28, 2017
Hello,
Thanks for your support.
Any questions,pls feel free contact us.
Regards
VXdiagshop.com
by Michael Wilpert on Sep 29, 2016
good working
Replied by wangguifen on Sep 30, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks for your review, welcome to our website next time!
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Mr.Asa on Sep 9, 2016
Does this VCX Nano support K Line Toyota cars like Lexus LS400, Lexus LX470 and Toyota Land Cruiser 100 and Land Cruiser 200 models? Can it access programming for Smart Key/Immobiliser/SRS Airbags and does it have L Line for ECU Reprogramming? Please let me know. Thanks.
Replied by wangguifen on Sep 12, 2016
Hello friend
Our software is the original dealer software, so can do all the function like the original device.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Fabian Winkler on Sep 8, 2016
excellent consumer to purchase from..great expierence
Replied by wangguifen on Sep 13, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks for your review, Have a good day!
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Rainer Spitzbart on Sep 3, 2016
Item is as advertised. Thank you
Replied by wangguifen on Sep 5, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks for your review, welcome to our website next time!
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
Total 82 items, 20 items/p, current page 3/5.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.