Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 200 Reviews.
5 stars: 81%
4 stars: 13%
3 stars: 5%
2 stars: 2%
1 star: 1%
BEST
Mid-Year Pro (Ship from US) USB Version VXDIAG VCX NANO for GM / OPEL GDS2 V21.0.01501 / 2020.4 Tech2WIN 16.02.24 Diagnostic Tool

Mid-Year Pro (Ship from US) USB Version VXDIAG VCX NANO for GM / OPEL GDS2 V21.0.01501 / 2020.4 Tech2WIN 16.02.24 Diagnostic Tool

Latest price:US$135
US$11515% off
  • Item No. SP241
  • Free Shipping

VXDiag VCX NANO OBD2 Scanner for GM / OPEL
1.support GM Tech2Win and GDS2, It can instead of GM original tool of GM MDI.
2.Compatible with applications that diagnose engines, transmissions, ABS, instrument panels and more

Write a review

by Tran on May 8, 2021
I need a device for 2013 GM gas truck
Replied by Jane on May 8, 2021
Hello dear
Thanks very much for your message, for your truck model, we only suggest to test with vxdiag GM, but not sure 100%, because it is a truck, not car.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Alex on May 8, 2021
My laptop does not have CD player.  Do you provide downloadable software version?
Replied by Jane on May 8, 2021
Hello dear
You can download software here.
vx manager: https://mega.nz/file/yMYD3IqD#ZZ0LpwRvOZi7Y7K7g2JPaEsvMqTrTXQ9rZHNYlzPqi0
gds2: https://mega.nz/#F!jN4lSYaA!5Q_p4sZEySxLu6HVPP418A
gds2 patch: https://mega.nz/file/oZ820RCJ#BXRW3mOGCC7mfMjtaJ71AzjwghBlCogoM7RNGWi9KmE
tech2win: 

https://mega.nz/#!tIFWUIxT!XBAFZWEFPhQ3A9MtyPYfT1wojVgB1sEmt2T62nrmQcM



Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Florin Stroie on Apr 30, 2021
Have a spare laptop avail, and follow the install instructions, really not to bad to set up and use, but you get tech2 and its really nice to have. The plug seams like t should be a little better fit to the obd port, so make sure your really careful when its pluged in
by Mr.Gary Sanders on Apr 30, 2021
I finally got the crank variation relearn done. But you have to be computer expert to make it work. VXManager 1.8.0 didn't install because it is not a 32bit file. I went to their website for a older version 1.5.0. It installed but threw "kernel32.dll" error upon launching. I then tried Win 10 laptop. Tech2 launched but would crash to desktop randomly without error. I tried a few times to get the crank relearn done.
by Blaine on Apr 9, 2021
Good morning

Does the vcx nano for GM vehicles have bidirectional capability to perform an ABS modulator bleeds on a 96 chevrolet silverado?

Thanks
Replied by Jane on Apr 9, 2021
Hello dear
Thanks very much for your message, but so sorry, vcx nano GM cannot support cars before 2000.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by CESAR ISMAEL GARCIA on Apr 8, 2021
buen dia , quisiera saber como puedo actualizar vx diag GM, el numero de seguimiento es 3088973952 y el numero de pedido es VX20112374753
Replied by Jane on Apr 8, 2021
Hello
1. Please download latest vx manager.
https://mega.nz/file/vUAGyDxS#D0VWizy3huB8nK8dtL1FIPgfhMrJGo-isxAjirSlKjg
After download, please install the new vx manager.
Then connect device to laptop, laptop connecting network, open new vx manager, click "Firmware" to update, then click "Update license" to renew.


2. New software link.

GDS2 https://mega.nz/#F!jN4lSYaA!5Q_p4sZEySxLu6HVPP418A
GDS2 Patch https://mega.nz/file/oZ820RCJ#BXRW3mOGCC7mfMjtaJ71AzjwghBlCogoM7RNGWi9KmE

Tech2Win: https://mega.nz/#!tIFWUIxT!XBAFZWEFPhQ3A9MtyPYfT1wojVgB1sEmt2T62nrmQcM


 
by Mr.Atul Patel on Mar 29, 2021
Very cool tool to have and works great on the Chevy Volt. Can clear all codes and program modules (with the acdelco subscription) very helpful for all the DIY people! Can change components and program them to the car. So much you can do. Well worth the $109 bucks!
by jerrit tyler on Mar 23, 2021
The CD you shipped me with my VXDIAG order is blank
Replied by Jane on Mar 24, 2021
Hello dear
So sorry for CD problem, you can download software directly.
Here is software link:
VX Manager: https://mega.nz/file/CFRnTSTT#6XmG9u8LrP5Ug5guuiBEVRCwREUteBHfAlHSJl7Fjf0

Ford_IDS: https://mega.nz/folder/tQ1z3AAD#qBMVScze53Nwo06MkSDM4w

 

Mzd_IDS: https://mega.nz/folder/wEkRyABJ#CXnObNe_58lgQJuIy3ULjg

 

Ford_Mzd IDS Patch: https://mega.nz/file/MQljnKyS#kr02B4BBmoWrRuRuhVulIjrtYv0OixoZt7o5o-48H-g

 

 

Installation steps:

 

1. Install Ford IDS-***
2. Wait for the installation of Ford IDS - * * *, and restart the computer
3. Install the Ford original VCI software_ 1.0.0.10.exe
4. Install VX manager and Ford IDS driver
5. Wait for VX manager and Ford IDS driver installation to complete
6. Connect VCX device and install idspatch
7. Use idspatch to open IDs and start diagnosis.


 
by Mr.Bryan Runk on Mar 22, 2021
Worked really good to program a fuel pump driver module on a 07 chevy Silverado 5.3 with SPS Aceelco
by Mr.Phillip Zanders on Mar 22, 2021
Have a spare laptop avail, and follow the install instructions, really not to bad to set up and use, but you get tech2 and its really nice to have. The plug seams like t should be a little better fit to the obd port, so make sure your really careful when its pluged in
by Mr.Richter on Feb 27, 2021
Not impressed, software installed fine but came with no license.Still waiting to hear back from support.Windows recognizes the device in device manager so I don't know what the problem is.I see no mention of having to buy the license separately.
Replied by Jane on Mar 1, 2021
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for no license, do you mean the error message of No valid license? If so, it is because you did not use patch to run GDS2 software.
Please use the patch to run directly.
by Mr.Frank Owusu on Feb 18, 2021
I used this to program my new Instrument cluster for my 2000 Trans Am. Worked perfectly, not sure why people are having issues. Does what it says it does, great alternative to an actual Tech II scanner.
 
by Mr.Tousif Shaikh on Feb 18, 2021
Works nice. Software installed no problem on windows 10 machine. Installed GDS2, Tech2win and then the vx manager. It worked flawless. Within minutes I was able to program a Tehcm in a 2012 Silverado using acdelcotds/SPS.
 
by Mr.Galasso Gennaro on Feb 18, 2021
It was a challenge installing the software. I'm still learning how to use it, but I managed to use it to program my trunk release switch. There's a lot of learning videos on YouTube. Two thumbs up!
by Mr.Petr Prochazka on Feb 5, 2021
Saved me 185 the dealer was trying to charge me to flash my ecu. Bought this with a 40 dollar ac Delco subscription and updated all the modules in my car for just 140 bucks. Car is super smooth and gear changes are like butter now.
by Mr.Walid Deeb on Feb 5, 2021
This is not for everyone, but if you’re willing to learn it will save you a ton of money compared to other devices. It took me almost a week to get it working with GM TIS2WEB, but it worked well!
by Mr.Sam Harris on Jan 21, 2021
I have one. Works great. I needed it to install/program a new fuel control module. Dealer wanted $275. I bought the VX for $109 and now I have it whenever I might need it.
by reichle on Jan 20, 2021
having issues with the download and getting my vx diag nano for gd2 to work
Replied by Jane on Jan 21, 2021
Hello
Here is software link.
Latest vx manager.
https://mega.nz/file/vUAGyDxS#D0VWizy3huB8nK8dtL1FIPgfhMrJGo-isxAjirSlKjg
GDS2: https://mega.nz/#F!jN4lSYaA!5Q_p4sZEySxLu6HVPP418A
Tech2Win: https://mega.nz/#!tIFWUIxT!XBAFZWEFPhQ3A9MtyPYfT1wojVgB1sEmt2T62nrmQcM
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Anthony Rhodes on Jan 19, 2021
I bought my NANO from vxdiagshop. After about a day of messing with it I now have it running both flawlessly , stick with the USB version as the wireless version is just one more thing to complicate the install . The cable is not bad to use at all.
Tech2win and GDS2 were built to run on a 32 bit Windows 7 machine. 

I was able to get TECH ll Win to run on my Windows 10 64 bit machine.
I never got GDS2 to run in windows 10
So for $109 for the device and another $130 for the cheap laptop ......no trips to the dealer for me or my buddies ...I love it
by Mr.Cliff Shenkel on Jan 19, 2021
I bought the VCX GM setup a year ago after I bought the Corvette C7.  It does just what it says it will do. 

Both Tech2Win ( appropriate for my C6 and 2008 Hummer) and GM MDI (used on the C7 and Chev Cruze) work well. Although not needed yet, I would also like to get it updated with later model years but don't want to risk messing up the installation I already have. I do not use the tool for updates or reflashing, just diagnostics and some service bay tests.

I also have a clone Tech 2 which I find more convenient to use than Tech2Win with a laptop etc - they are nearly identical in function.
Total 200 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/10.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.