Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 167 Reviews.
5 stars: 81%
4 stars: 12%
3 stars: 5%
2 stars: 1%
1 star: 1%
BEST
(Ship from US) USB Version VXDIAG VCX NANO for GM / OPEL GDS2 V21.0.01501 / 2020.4 Tech2WIN 16.02.24 Diagnostic Tool

(Ship from US) USB Version VXDIAG VCX NANO for GM / OPEL GDS2 V21.0.01501 / 2020.4 Tech2WIN 16.02.24 Diagnostic Tool

Latest price:US$119
US$9917% off
  • Item No. SP241
  • Free Shipping

VXDiag VCX NANO OBD2 Scanner for GM / OPEL
1.support GM Tech2Win and GDS2, It can instead of GM original tool of GM MDI.
2.Compatible with applications that diagnose engines, transmissions, ABS, instrument panels and more

Write a review

by Mr.Carlos Lopez on Aug 1, 2020
Like everyone else says... kind of a pain to setup! Follow the right directions and you will be ok. Once setup the tool does everything a GM Tech 2 scanner will do. Used it to diagnose an intermittent air bag light on one vehicle and perform a steering angle relearn on another to get rid of a weird traction control issue. Immediately paid for itself even if I never have to use it again. Great value!
by Mr.garcia on Jul 28, 2020
hola buen dia puedo programar control remoto de la llave a una chevrolet tornado año 2015?
Replied by Shirley on Aug 5, 2020
Hi Dear,
It's can support on line program remote  key to a chevrolet tornado year 2015.
But you need have original account.
VXdiagshop.com
by Mr.Lupe Natividad on Jul 8, 2020
Get a VXDiag Nano from the actual website. That's the device with best support for actually doing programming if you feel like getting into that, and buying directly will ensure that you get one with the actually current firmware instead of a cloned one with backlevel software on it.
Replied by jolly on Jul 17, 2020
Hello Mr.Lupe Natividad 
Thank you for your nice feedback,if you need any help,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Vxdiagshop
by Mr.Sebastian Novruz on Jul 2, 2020
Reset alcohol content on 2007 GMC YUKON 5.3flexfuel. Nice device.
by Mr.Chetan Jadhav on Jun 30, 2020
I am pretty computer savvy, so installation was not too bad on Windows 10 64 bit on a Lenovo laptop. 30 minutes later, I was looking at real-time power train data on my 2003 ion, commanding lights and locks on and off, and reading bcm codes. For the price of a decent obdii scanner, this thing is incredible.
Replied by Shirley on Jul 5, 2020
Hello Mr.Chetan Jadhav,

Thank you for your nice feedback,if you need any help,please feel free to contact us.

Best regards,
Vxdiagshop
by Mr.Abidi Zakaria on Jun 30, 2020
Bought this to interface with my 2013 Chevy Volt and it worked but, the software was a mother dog to load on my laptop. I noodled around for about an hour and finally got it working.
Replied by Shirley on Jul 5, 2020
Hello Mr.Abidi Zakaria,
Thank you for your nice feedback,if you need any help,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Vxdiagshop
by Mr.Nando Padron on Jun 30, 2020
It works, just install VMWare off the official site go to the allscanner site and Download the latest vxmanager, and run the tech2 autoinstaller from the CD. Then download the GDS2 drivers from the link in the instructions PDF that shipped with the CD and run the autoinstaller. Then install GDS2/tech2 and passthrough drivers and vxmanager with the adapter plugged in. Update firmware if asked. Order of operations once all is installed: plug in nano adapter to PC, launch vxmanager, launch GDS2, then if you are a pre-2011 GM vehicle launch tech2, then plug in nano to OBD2 port with vehicle in the on position.
Replied by Shirley on Jul 6, 2020
Hello Mr.Nando Padron,
Thank you for your nice feedback,if you need any help,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Vxdiagshop
by Mr.Ben Coker on Jun 20, 2020
Hi please l wont to buy this how can I get it thanks cheers
Replied by jolly on Jul 1, 2020
Hello dear
You could buy it from our site directly by paypal
Best regards
Vxdiagshop
by Gabriel Tud on May 21, 2020
It's a better product than what GM makes, and an excellently designed device for a lot less money. I reprogrammed a 2008 Cadillac xlr ecu in less than 4 minutes using just a Lenovo Win 10 Celeron laptop. The VX manager runs fine on Win 10 and so does the Tech2Win.
Replied by jolly on May 30, 2020
Hello Gabriel Tud,
Thank you for your nice feedback,if you need any help,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,

 
by Roberth ali on May 21, 2020
It was exactly fitted my expectations. It was able to read check engine light codes, clear codes, and perform relearn procedures for certain sensors. It was worth the money and easy to set up.
Replied by jolly on May 30, 2020
Hello Roberth ali,
Thank you for your nice feedback,if you need any help,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,

 
by Davide matos on May 21, 2020
)So glad that I got this product, It worked to program new ABS module.
Replied by jolly on May 30, 2020
Hello Davide matos
Thank you for your nice feedback,if you need any help,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Vxdiagshop
 
by Mr.SIMION MOLDOVAN on May 13, 2020
BUNA ZIUA,AS VREA SA STIU DACA CU ACEST TESTER DUPA CE AM INLOCUIT VALVA EGR POT SA O ADAPTEZ PENTRU CA SA O RECUNOASCA ECM,ARE ACEASTA FUNCTIE?,ASA CUM E LA TESTERUL VW VCDS!MULTUMESC
Replied by jolly on May 15, 2020
Hello Mr.SIMION MOLDOVAN,
I am afraid this unit can not support the function you need
Best regards
by Mr.Houssem Ward on May 13, 2020
My 2008 SRX did not fold flush as it had an issue with the 3rd row at first. I thought it was a sensor, so removed the seat, but it was not. I installed the software, ran Tech 2 and struggled finding which option was the right one. Eventually I found it and was able to recalibrate the bench. This is such a great tool!
Replied by jolly on May 15, 2020
Hello Mr.Houssem Ward
Thank you for your nice feedback, if you need any help,please feel free to contact us.

Best regards,

 
by Mr.Mamani Vargas on May 13, 2020
It's a great product and worth the price, now I have another nice tool in my tool box.
You will make it to SPS in the end. Select a year, a make, a model, then you can start self-learning how to program.
It's easy to understand and operate.
Replied by jolly on May 15, 2020
Hello Mr.Mamani Vargas
Thank you for your nice feedback, if you need any help,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,

 
by Bruno Lozano on May 9, 2020
En mi caso funciona perfecto, pero solo si me conecto a una vpn que simule que estoy en EEUU, lo que no es grato ya que a veces he tenido que conectarme con el notebook fuera del rango de mi wifi, por lo que tengo que compartirme internet desde el celular, etc.
De que funciona, funciona perfecto...
Replied by jolly on May 15, 2020

Hello Bruno Lozano
Thank you for your nice feedback, if you need any help,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,

 
by Terry Bat on May 9, 2020
Incredible value, little tricky to setup. It’s a little tricky getting the software setup if you’re not good with computers but luckily there’s plenty of YouTube videos showing you the steps. Once it’s working though this baby is invaluable for using on GM vehicles. Just used it the other day to bleed the abs module on my brother’s truck, a procedure that can only be done using a high end scan tool. He couldn’t thank me enough as it immediately firmed the pedal up.
Replied by jolly on May 15, 2020
Hello Terry Bat
Thank you for your nice feedback, if you need any help,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,

 
by Robert on Apr 15, 2020
After trying to get this item working on multiple laptops, I was finally able to use it on a 64 bit laptop running Win 7 Ultimate. Once it's up and running it works great on my 2008 Chevy Express with 6.6L diesel. Paid $50 for GM TDS 2 year subscription. Loaded TCM and ECM with VXDIAG. Be patient and you will get it running and usable. Hardest part was actually getting GM SPS online system to work with IE
by christopher on Apr 1, 2020
The vxdiag modules are cheaper than buying a Tech2 but there is bit more stuffing around and it may be pain to get working for some.
I bought mine here. I have found that this does everthying a Tech2 can do.
by Kévin on Mar 27, 2020
Bonjour
Je viens d acheter un Cadillac srx de 2005 en V6. Je voudrai savoir si votre outil de diagnostic prenait en charge ce modèle ? Quelle fonction peut on faire ? ( diagnostic, programmation etc) et si votre outil prend en charge la langue française ? Merci beaucoup.
Replied by Jane on Mar 27, 2020
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for your car model, can test with our vcx nano GM. It can support cars to 2019. Your car model belongs to the supported range.
But our software only support diagnostic function. If you want to do programming, need to use SPS online, need to have online account yourself.
The GDS2 software support French, but tech2win only support English.
Regards
by Nicholas on Mar 26, 2020
Worked for a 2008 Chev Silverado to diagnose transfer case and BCM. Software is sketchy at best, but worked when installed in the right order
Total 167 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/9.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.