Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 214 Reviews.
5 stars: 80%
4 stars: 14%
3 stars: 5%
2 stars: 1%
1 star: 0%
BEST
7th Anni Sale (Ship from US) USB Version VXDIAG VCX NANO for GM / OPEL GDS2 V21.0.01501 / 2020.4 Tech2WIN 16.02.24 Diagnostic Tool

7th Anni Sale (Ship from US) USB Version VXDIAG VCX NANO for GM / OPEL GDS2 V21.0.01501 / 2020.4 Tech2WIN 16.02.24 Diagnostic Tool

Latest price:US$135
US$11515% off
  • Item No. SP241
  • Free Shipping

VXDiag VCX NANO OBD2 Scanner for GM / OPEL
1.support GM Tech2Win and GDS2, It can instead of GM original tool of GM MDI.
2.Compatible with applications that diagnose engines, transmissions, ABS, instrument panels and more

Write a review

by Mr.Rob Dotterer on Jul 20, 2021
I have used it with GM sps service for 2003 gmc truck ecu replacement with no problem. subscription to oem was required. accepted as a mdi device.
by Bblanca on Jul 19, 2021
Hello, I cannot download the software package for the VXDIAG VCX Nano Compatible for GM/OPEL, Can you send it to my email please?
Replied by Jane on Jul 19, 2021
Hello
For software, you can download here.
VxdiagGM https://mega.nz/file/0oZGXJaC#6mKkEWDB0Z6lz7wulFjzmb4bpyoK1KWDkQIzdQW8HFQ 
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Bryan Seese on Jul 12, 2021
I have purchased the device and started playing around with it. It is a J2534 device. 115$ delivered to my house, I considered this to be about the same price as a diagnostic at the dealer. Software requires a bit of playing around to install and get used to. Currently running on a Acer One S tablet. It is a QuadCore Atom processor with 2GB of RAM and 32GB eMMC disk. Windows 10 Home Edition 32-bit. Was able to read and reset DTCs from every module in my 2012 SLT-1. ABS, Transmission, Radio, Theft Deterrent, HVAC, etc. There is also functionality to generate an inspection report that should let you know if you are ready to do an emission test. From what I read, the device should work if you purchase a programming subscription from GM (40$US for 1 VIN, valid for 2 years). Haven't investigated this yet.
by Mr.Daniel Schach on Jul 12, 2021
I picked up a tech 2 clone (vxdiag nano) and performed the autobleed procedure on the ABS control. All I can say is WOW!!!!!!!!! Now I have pedal height and brakes that I haven't seen since this rig was new. This alone was well worth the $115 for the gadget. No need for subscription for abs cycling.
by kulhd on Jun 24, 2021
Hello .can not run Patch. System will block. Say its the virus trojan wacatac. What's going on here ?
Replied by Jane on Jun 24, 2021
Hello
For the GDS2 Patch, it is crack file, please close antivirus and windows defender before download.
Regards
vxidagshop.com
by Mr.Adam Garza on Jun 21, 2021
A Tech 2 won't work with '14 Chevy SS PBM, as they are covered under GDS2. I have it running with the vxdiag device and it works great.
by Mr.Dominic Tugap on Jun 16, 2021
Im using the non wifi vcx nano on a windows 10 64bit laptop. I use vx manager, launch gm gds2/t2w through vxmanager, then open tech2win. Its very particular the order I open the programs and I have to launch gds2/t2w through vx manager or it doesnt recognize candi module. Vehicle is a 2009 buick enclave. It seems to work fairly well, just very particular about certain things.
by Mr.hyoung punkin on Jun 16, 2021
The older videos on software install are really out of date, due to the way you have to install VX manager 1.8.4 first, since GDSV19 desktop has to see the the Nano as a MDI 2 and plugged in (what 1.8.4 is really about, so you can select VX Diag as the device for GDS2V19) for that app to work. So you have to first install VX manager 1.8.4/have Defender allow it to run in the first place, update firmware and license for the Nano, do the Tech2 win crack with VX manager open and nano connected to the laptop, then once Tech2win crack is installed, then have to go back into VX manager to install its passthrou/GDS2-T2W, SGM RDS apps. At this point, you can install GDS2V19. Hence the glitch with VX manager 1.8.4, until you do the Tech2win crack install after manager is up and running, you can not install the VX manager internal apps you need to make the Nano work correctly with Tech2win and GDS2V19 (even if you click the boxes for these when installing VX manager to start with).
by Phil on Jun 10, 2021
Hello,
 
I am interested in purchasing the VCX NANO for GM / OPEL GDS2 V21.0.01501 / 2020.4 Tech2WIN 16.02.24.
 
Before I purchase, I need to know if this product work on my PC.
  • Model: Dell Inspiron 15
  • CPU: Intel I3-5005U
  • RAM: 8GB
  • HDD: 500GB
 
Regards,
 
Phil
 
Replied by Jane on Jun 10, 2021
Hello dear
Thanks very much for your message, yes, your PC can install software of GDS2 and tech2win. But what System do you use with the PC?
For windows 10 pro 64bit, it is available for gds2. For tech2win, only suggest to have a try, because it is not stable with win10 system, better with win7 pro 32bit.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Tigas Garinta on Jun 7, 2021
I got the crank variation relearn done. CD and website have tons of instructions and videos. I followed the pdf guide on your website and got it well installed.
by Mr.Francis Deloin on Jun 2, 2021
My thoughts on the VXDIAG: It works fine on my Windows 10 laptop. It was difficult to download correctly. Took me a few tries to get it to load correctly on my laptop. The Tech2win functions just like a Tech2 handheld for 1996-2014 vehicles. I was able program option codes to a new BCM on my C5 and diagnose ABS and trailer brake issues on my Silverado. The GDS 2 software performs all the functions for 2014 + vehicles. It functions well on my 2017 SS sedan and 2018 Z06. Although I have not tried it, it appears that with the proper subscription one can download and install updates from GM.
by Mr.Alex Garza on Jun 2, 2021
I recently bought the VXDIAG VCX Nano. It works like a tech2 and It works very well with Windows 7. It can also work under Windows 10 as a virtual machine with Vmware.
by Mr.ALAN MACDOUGALL on May 27, 2021
I have a 2001 Isuzu Trooper which has a GM drivetrain. GM 3.5L V6. The shop manual references the Tech2 for all diagnostics Will this work on my vehicle?
Replied by Jane on May 27, 2021
Hello dear
Thanks very much for your message, but so sorry, the device and software cannot support Isuzu.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by eric on May 26, 2021
Is that for windows 10
Replied by Jane on May 26, 2021

Hello dear
You can try with windows 10, but windows 7 would be more  stable. Both systems need to use professional version.
Saludos
vxdiagshop.com
by Tran on May 8, 2021
I need a device for 2013 GM gas truck
Replied by Jane on May 8, 2021
Hello dear
Thanks very much for your message, for your truck model, we only suggest to test with vxdiag GM, but not sure 100%, because it is a truck, not car.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Alex on May 8, 2021
My laptop does not have CD player.  Do you provide downloadable software version?
Replied by Jane on May 8, 2021
Hello dear
You can download software here.
vx manager: https://mega.nz/file/yMYD3IqD#ZZ0LpwRvOZi7Y7K7g2JPaEsvMqTrTXQ9rZHNYlzPqi0
gds2: https://mega.nz/#F!jN4lSYaA!5Q_p4sZEySxLu6HVPP418A
gds2 patch: https://mega.nz/file/oZ820RCJ#BXRW3mOGCC7mfMjtaJ71AzjwghBlCogoM7RNGWi9KmE
tech2win: 

https://mega.nz/#!tIFWUIxT!XBAFZWEFPhQ3A9MtyPYfT1wojVgB1sEmt2T62nrmQcM



Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Florin Stroie on Apr 30, 2021
Have a spare laptop avail, and follow the install instructions, really not to bad to set up and use, but you get tech2 and its really nice to have. The plug seams like t should be a little better fit to the obd port, so make sure your really careful when its pluged in
by Mr.Gary Sanders on Apr 30, 2021
I finally got the crank variation relearn done. But you have to be computer expert to make it work. VXManager 1.8.0 didn't install because it is not a 32bit file. I went to their website for a older version 1.5.0. It installed but threw "kernel32.dll" error upon launching. I then tried Win 10 laptop. Tech2 launched but would crash to desktop randomly without error. I tried a few times to get the crank relearn done.
by Blaine on Apr 9, 2021
Good morning

Does the vcx nano for GM vehicles have bidirectional capability to perform an ABS modulator bleeds on a 96 chevrolet silverado?

Thanks
Replied by Jane on Apr 9, 2021
Hello dear
Thanks very much for your message, but so sorry, vcx nano GM cannot support cars before 2000.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by CESAR ISMAEL GARCIA on Apr 8, 2021
buen dia , quisiera saber como puedo actualizar vx diag GM, el numero de seguimiento es 3088973952 y el numero de pedido es VX20112374753
Replied by Jane on Apr 8, 2021
Hello
1. Please download latest vx manager.
https://mega.nz/file/vUAGyDxS#D0VWizy3huB8nK8dtL1FIPgfhMrJGo-isxAjirSlKjg
After download, please install the new vx manager.
Then connect device to laptop, laptop connecting network, open new vx manager, click "Firmware" to update, then click "Update license" to renew.


2. New software link.

GDS2 https://mega.nz/#F!jN4lSYaA!5Q_p4sZEySxLu6HVPP418A
GDS2 Patch https://mega.nz/file/oZ820RCJ#BXRW3mOGCC7mfMjtaJ71AzjwghBlCogoM7RNGWi9KmE

Tech2Win: https://mega.nz/#!tIFWUIxT!XBAFZWEFPhQ3A9MtyPYfT1wojVgB1sEmt2T62nrmQcM


 
Total 214 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/11.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.