Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 131 Reviews.
5 stars: 85%
4 stars: 11%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 1%
BEST
7th Anni Sale (Ship from US) WiFi Version VXDIAG VCX NANO for GM / OPEL GDS2 V21.0.01501 / 2020.4 Tech2WIN 16.02.24 Diagnostic Tool

7th Anni Sale (Ship from US) WiFi Version VXDIAG VCX NANO for GM / OPEL GDS2 V21.0.01501 / 2020.4 Tech2WIN 16.02.24 Diagnostic Tool

Latest price:US$145
US$12514% off
  • Item No. SP241-W
  • Free Shipping

VXDiag VCX NANO Diagnostic Tool for GM / OPEL with WIFI
1.support GM Tech2Win and GDS2, It can instead of GM original tool of GM MDI, support WIFI connection
2.Compatible with applications that diagnose engines, transmissions, ABS, instrument panels and more

Write a review

by cunningham on Jul 19, 2021
How long this item will take to reach my location are the address that is listed on my account
Replied by Jane on Jul 19, 2021
Hello dear
Thanks very much for your message, for the device vcx nano for GM, since you choose to send with software U disk, we can only send from China by post mail. It takes 12-15 business days, is ok?
 
by Mr.Richard Maina on Jun 16, 2021
I have a vcx nano running on a windows 10 64bit laptop. It took me a little while to get it up and running right. As far as I can see everything including special functions work fine everywhere. I only seem to have issues with the service bay evap test.
by Mr.Peter borough on Jun 16, 2021
I have one. Works great. I needed it to install/program a new fuel control module. Dealer wanted $275. I bought the VX for $125 and now I have it whenever I might need it.
by Mr.Putra Pandita on Jun 7, 2021
Have a spare laptop avail, and follow the install instructions, really not to bad to set up and use, but you get tech2 and its really nice to have. The plug seams like t should be a little better fit to the obd port, so make sure your really careful when its pluged in
by pereida on May 13, 2021
hello I have windows 7 pro . Do i install VX Manager 1.8.1.1012 first then install VX Manager 1.8.4.0315 ?
Replied by Jane on May 13, 2021
Hello dear
For windows 7 pro, can install vx manager v1.8.4.0315 directly.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Beetham on Apr 30, 2021
Worked good for me!! program a fuel pump driver module on a 07 chevy Silverado 5.3 with SPS ACDelco. I used the USB connection instead of wifi during programming process.
by Mr.Ken Charnley on Mar 29, 2021
I just bought one recently. It works, but I have only just scratched the surface of what it can do and how to use it. For now I am just using it to read information and codes and clear them.
by william mckune on Mar 25, 2021
Hello I have a 2005 chevy cobalt which programs will work with that. I have a vxdiag VEXNANO n52gm13349 having trouble finding the car.
Replied by Jane on Mar 25, 2021
Hello dear
Thanks very much for your message, for your car, can test with tech2win.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Dean Guilford on Mar 22, 2021
Works great. Take some time to properly install the software. Once it is installed, this obd 2 hardware works flawlessly.
by Mr.Jimmy J Rubio on Mar 22, 2021
Great product. Comes with DVD on how to install everything also. DVD drive on my tuning laptop doesnt work so had to move everhthing to a usb thumb drive.
by Mr.Carlton Quay on Mar 22, 2021
Clone type scan tool for the tech 2 and GDS2. its a little hairy to set up the software, windows thinks some of it it spyware/malware. and the instructions are "follow the video" but it works for what i need it for and is a cheap alternative to the actual scan tool.
by Brent Williams on Mar 4, 2021
Hello I bought this assuming that it emulates the gm tech 2 in a windows environment. Well the tech 2 handheld works on vehicles 1996 and newer so won't win2tech work on my 1997 gmc safari? Thanks in advance
Replied by Jane on Mar 4, 2021
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but for our device and software, only supports cars after 2000.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Nik Ro on Feb 18, 2021
Worked great on a few vehicles. Reset alcohol content on 2007 GMC YUKON 5.3flexfuel.
by Mr.Rickard Norval on Jan 19, 2021
I decided to try the VX NANO .. Works great now that I got it running and having TECH II WIN is a bonus
by Mr.Jimmy Lopez on Jan 19, 2021
I have one and use the GDS2 software for my C7 and the Tech2win for all my buddies C6. 
by Mr.Stuart Martin on Jan 19, 2021
I just purchased the VXDIAG VCX Nano GDS2 and Tech2Win Diagnostic Programming System Compatible for GM/Opel. Installed included software but it does not cover Product Line Y (Corvette) in both Tech2 and GDS2.
by Bill on Dec 16, 2020
Product was defective. They will happily replace or refund my money if I pay to ship to China with tracking. This would cost me $80. What a scam. These guys do not stand behind there products. Buyer beware. I got taken.
Replied by Jane on Dec 16, 2020
Hello dear
For your device, we sent email to you for return, to save your loss, we sent you one of our friends' information in Canada, asking you to contct him to check and arrange return, but still no reply from you.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Bill on Dec 16, 2020
Product was defective. They will happily replace or refund my money if I pay to ship to China with tracking. This would cost me $80. What a scam. These guys do not stand behind there products. Buyer beware. I got taken.
by dimitris tzanis on Nov 28, 2020
is gds2 have opel and tech2win?
Replied by Jane on Nov 29, 2020
Hello dear
Thanks very much for your message, for the software, if you want to support Opel, only can use GDS2. Tech2win cannot support Opel.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Wayne Adams on Aug 13, 2020
I bought VXDIAG VCX NANO on your store and are running Tech2Win on my one year old 64bit HP windows 10 laptop.....
It can be a little tricky to get loaded, but works very well for the price point.

 
Total 131 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/7.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.