Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 137 Reviews.
5 stars: 85%
4 stars: 11%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 1%
BEST
(Ship from US) WiFi Version VXDIAG VCX NANO for GM / OPEL GDS2 V21.0.01501 / 2020.4 Tech2WIN 16.02.24 Diagnostic Tool

(Ship from US) WiFi Version VXDIAG VCX NANO for GM / OPEL GDS2 V21.0.01501 / 2020.4 Tech2WIN 16.02.24 Diagnostic Tool

Latest price:US$145
US$12514% off
  • Item No. SP241-W
  • Free Shipping

VXDiag VCX NANO Diagnostic Tool for GM / OPEL with WIFI
Support GM Tech2Win and GDS2, It can instead of GM original tool of GM MDI, support WIFI connection
Compatible with applications that diagnose engines, transmissions, ABS, instrument panels and more

Write a review

by Imran on Aug 25, 2021
Fantastic product!!!!
by Mr.Oliva Techtium on Aug 24, 2021
For me this was very easy to set up and work perfectly to replace an ECU on a 2011 Buick LaCrosse fully loaded with all the accessories.
by Mr.Manuel Clark on Aug 23, 2021
Have a spare laptop avail, and follow the install instructions, really not to bad to set up and use, but you get tech2 and its really nice to have. The plug seams like t should be a little better fit to the obd port, so make sure your really careful when its pluged in
by Mr.Ronaldo Ramirez on Aug 24, 2021
I bought this for my chevy impala to help diagnose a couple issues with my car. It took a while to set up, but it actually worked quite well and I was able to perform all if the functions a tech 2 could.
by Mr.Elias Ruiz C on Aug 24, 2021
la calidad de la conexión inalámbrica muy buena .
by Mr.Moss Mpholo on Aug 24, 2021
This thing has saved me so much money, I'm an ASE certified master automotive tech and I've used and own many scanning and programming devices and software, recently I had a 2016 gmc sierra denali that came in from one of our dealer clients, it was towed to our shop no start and a massive amount of electrical issues, turns out the previous owner was towing a trailer with it and got a flat tire, the truck was then switch by lightning and the truck was totaled by the insurance but not before they attempted to repair it, the bcm was melted and destroyed so they replaced it however it was never programmed, the ecm was also destroyed so I bought a used replacement, however the dealer wanted way too much to program it and my GM MDI tool broke about 3 months ago, I bought this and used my current subscription to acdelcotds.com and it programmed everything perfectly without any problems, very happy with it, it seems to work best with a windows surface tablet which I just recently purchased used on eBay for a steal so all together this has cost me about 300 bucks and I was able to make that all back and then some on just this one job.
by cunningham on Jul 19, 2021
How long this item will take to reach my location are the address that is listed on my account
Replied by Jane on Jul 19, 2021
Hello dear
Thanks very much for your message, for the device vcx nano for GM, since you choose to send with software U disk, we can only send from China by post mail. It takes 12-15 business days, is ok?
 
by Mr.Richard Maina on Jun 16, 2021
I have a vcx nano running on a windows 10 64bit laptop. It took me a little while to get it up and running right. As far as I can see everything including special functions work fine everywhere. I only seem to have issues with the service bay evap test.
by Mr.Peter borough on Jun 16, 2021
I have one. Works great. I needed it to install/program a new fuel control module. Dealer wanted $275. I bought the VX for $125 and now I have it whenever I might need it.
by Mr.Putra Pandita on Jun 7, 2021
Have a spare laptop avail, and follow the install instructions, really not to bad to set up and use, but you get tech2 and its really nice to have. The plug seams like t should be a little better fit to the obd port, so make sure your really careful when its pluged in
by pereida on May 13, 2021
hello I have windows 7 pro . Do i install VX Manager 1.8.1.1012 first then install VX Manager 1.8.4.0315 ?
Replied by Jane on May 13, 2021
Hello dear
For windows 7 pro, can install vx manager v1.8.4.0315 directly.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Beetham on Apr 30, 2021
Worked good for me!! program a fuel pump driver module on a 07 chevy Silverado 5.3 with SPS ACDelco. I used the USB connection instead of wifi during programming process.
by Mr.Ken Charnley on Mar 29, 2021
I just bought one recently. It works, but I have only just scratched the surface of what it can do and how to use it. For now I am just using it to read information and codes and clear them.
by william mckune on Mar 25, 2021
Hello I have a 2005 chevy cobalt which programs will work with that. I have a vxdiag VEXNANO n52gm13349 having trouble finding the car.
Replied by Jane on Mar 25, 2021
Hello dear
Thanks very much for your message, for your car, can test with tech2win.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Dean Guilford on Mar 22, 2021
Works great. Take some time to properly install the software. Once it is installed, this obd 2 hardware works flawlessly.
by Mr.Jimmy J Rubio on Mar 22, 2021
Great product. Comes with DVD on how to install everything also. DVD drive on my tuning laptop doesnt work so had to move everhthing to a usb thumb drive.
by Mr.Carlton Quay on Mar 22, 2021
Clone type scan tool for the tech 2 and GDS2. its a little hairy to set up the software, windows thinks some of it it spyware/malware. and the instructions are "follow the video" but it works for what i need it for and is a cheap alternative to the actual scan tool.
by Brent Williams on Mar 4, 2021
Hello I bought this assuming that it emulates the gm tech 2 in a windows environment. Well the tech 2 handheld works on vehicles 1996 and newer so won't win2tech work on my 1997 gmc safari? Thanks in advance
Replied by Jane on Mar 4, 2021
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but for our device and software, only supports cars after 2000.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Nik Ro on Feb 18, 2021
Worked great on a few vehicles. Reset alcohol content on 2007 GMC YUKON 5.3flexfuel.
by Mr.Rickard Norval on Jan 19, 2021
I decided to try the VX NANO .. Works great now that I got it running and having TECH II WIN is a bonus
Total 137 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/7.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.