Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 159 Reviews.
5 stars: 85%
4 stars: 12%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 1%
BEST
[8th Anni Sale] (Ship from US) WiFi Version VXDIAG VCX NANO for GM / OPEL GDS2 V2021.4 Tech2WIN 16.02.24 Diagnostic Tool

[8th Anni Sale] (Ship from US) WiFi Version VXDIAG VCX NANO for GM / OPEL GDS2 V2021.4 Tech2WIN 16.02.24 Diagnostic Tool

Latest price:US$129
US$1207% off
  • Item No. SP241-W
  • Free Shipping

VXDiag VCX NANO Diagnostic Tool for GM Chevrolet Cadillac GMC Buick Hummer / OPEL with WIFI
Support GM Tech2Win and GDS2, It can instead of GM original tool of GM MDI, support WIFI connection
Compatible with applications that diagnose engines, transmissions, ABS, instrument panels and more

Write a review

by Mitch on Aug 11, 2022
It all works! DISABLE WINDOWS DEFENDER, working windows 10 64 bit
by Mr.Tabitha Dorcas on Jul 28, 2022
it works for me in my 2013 chevrolet malibu programming the tcm, when you are doing this dont forget to put your car in on possition shuich.
by Mr.Mevlüt Yşn on Jul 28, 2022
The scanner works great but the install took me 2 hrs. If you want something reasonably priced, it is good for u.
by Mr.Brandon Dills on Jul 25, 2022
i did a little poking around with my VCXNano (its a great alternative if you can't afford a genuine Tech2 like me) and i got some various screenshots to map out my engine's warm up cycle according to my ECM
by Mr.Tyshawn Jones on Jun 17, 2022
Be prepared to spend some time with it All I bought it for was to bleed brakes it worked
by Mr.Danny Fig on Jun 1, 2022
I recently bought the VXDIAG VCX Nano. It's to be used with Tech2Win software on a PC, and ought to offer the same/similar functionality to a standalone Tech2 device. Full disclosure, I haven't gotten a chance to play with it yet, but it sounds like plenty of others have had success with it on C5s.
by Mr.Chayce Lynch on May 31, 2022
Keep in mind that the Nano requires a laptop running the VXDiag software. It works very well but installing the software can be a bit challenging. Not really a big deal and lots of help is available from forum members. Another benefit to the Nano is that it works on late model GM cars & trucks. The Tech2 only works on up to '13 models.
by Mr.Justin Davis on May 31, 2022
I use the VCX nano and and an old laptop for diagnosis and clearing codes it emulates the TEC2. has a obd2 plug in and a USB cord to plug into the lap top the VCX nano. I have used it when I replaced my MAG shocks with Bilstein shocks and went in and deleted the option on the Corvettes computer. It does everything the TEC2 does. It's a pain to load the software and usb driver but was worth it for me.
by Mr.Marvin Suggs on May 27, 2022
Works as described. Took a while to figure out how to get the programs loaded and communicating with each other.
by Mr.Tim Vutha on May 5, 2022
Title says it all. Make sure to carefully read the instructions. I jumped around a bit but got it working and couldn't be happier. Just be patient during set up.
by Reginald on Apr 21, 2022
I have the Gm vx Diag nano WiFi version and computer keeps saying devices license expired.
Just bought it this year.
 
Replied by Jane on Apr 21, 2022
Hello
To renew license, Just need to connect device to laptop, laptop connecting network, open new vx manager, click "Firmware" to update, then click "Update license" to renew.
Need to do the firmware and license update every 60 days by yourself.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by john on Apr 15, 2022
Hi I have a VXDiag VCX Nano for GM that I purchased from VXDiagshop. I am able to run GDS2, but not SP2 through the ACdelco website and Connectline. Please can you provide the exact instructions to this. including which device I should connect SPS2 to. Thanks
Replied by Jane on Apr 15, 2022
Hello dear
We are writing to send information of using GM SPS2 Techline connect..
For sps2 online,
You need to get a clean windows 10 pro 64bit,
no gds2, no tech2win installed.
Only install techline connect, vx manager, and passthru driver, then can log in tecline connect to use online programming directly.

When choosing device, should choose MDI2.
by Mr.Boyd Beattie on Apr 13, 2022
Must have for any gm flex fuel 2013 and older.Make sure to carefully read the instructions. I jumped around a bit but got it working and couldn't be happier. Just be patient during set up.
by John on Mar 16, 2022
Hello
We found there are different links to download, Which one will work with my tool please?
Replied by Jane on Mar 16, 2022
Hello dear
For the device, all links as follow need to download.
VX Manager: www.vxdiag.net.
GM GDS2 https://mega.nz/#F!jN4lSYaA!5Q_p4sZEySxLu6HVPP418A
GDS2 PATCH https://mega.nz/file/oZ820RCJ#BXRW3mOGCC7mfMjtaJ71AzjwghBlCogoM7RNGWi9KmE
Tech2Win:      https://mega.nz/#!tIFWUIxT!XBAFZWEFPhQ3A9MtyPYfT1wojVgB1sEmt2T62nrmQcM

Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Mohamed Nisam on Mar 2, 2022
Once you get the software setup this works great. The wireless feature makes it easy to use. You have to whitelist the gsd2 application so the virus software doesn’t block it but after doing that everything works. Well worth the price.
by Mr.Ruben Gutierrez on Mar 2, 2022
Works with a little learning curve. I have a 2011 lml Duramax that I replaced all injectors in. The injectors needed to be reprogrammed or flow rates changed. This eventually worked. I suggest reading all the instructions. What messed me up was one app says for 2007 and older. If newer then use other. My truck was one that was an exception I found out later. After installing the app per instructions even though it says to use other app, it hooked up and I coded my injectors fine.
by router on Feb 23, 2022
Is VCX-NANO wifi capable and will it work on 2003 Silverado with LB7 Duramax
Replied by Jane on Feb 23, 2022
Hello
For your car model, it belongs to supported list, can have a test with tech2win software.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Rich on Feb 12, 2022
Hi, could not reprogram 2012 chevy volt.SPS2 would not connect mdi passthrough. GM techline connect shows vehicle entry in correct box with vin# and VXDIAG SN#-1 in correct box but a box pops up (an unexpected error has occurred) and needs to be restarted. VX software has been removed and replaced several times and all tips by other users have been tried. Any help would be appreciated.
Replied by Jane on Feb 12, 2022
Hello
For your problem, please follow this solution.
https://www.vxdiagshop.com/service/solve-vxdiag-gm-sps2-techline-unexpected-error.html
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Rick Wilson on Dec 22, 2021
It takes a while to figure out drivers but once you do the tech 2 function is working
by Mr.David Ginney on Dec 22, 2021
Worked as expected so far. No issues using it with Tech2WIN and SPS. Any issues would be with the software as others have stated.
Total 159 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/8.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.