Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 137 Reviews.
5 stars: 85%
4 stars: 11%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 1%
BEST
925 Special (Ship from US) WiFi Version VXDIAG VCX NANO for GM / OPEL GDS2 V21.0.01501 / 2020.4 Tech2WIN 16.02.24 Diagnostic Tool

925 Special (Ship from US) WiFi Version VXDIAG VCX NANO for GM / OPEL GDS2 V21.0.01501 / 2020.4 Tech2WIN 16.02.24 Diagnostic Tool

Latest price:US$145
US$12514% off
  • Item No. SP241-W
  • Free Shipping

VXDiag VCX NANO Diagnostic Tool for GM / OPEL with WIFI
Support GM Tech2Win and GDS2, It can instead of GM original tool of GM MDI, support WIFI connection
Compatible with applications that diagnose engines, transmissions, ABS, instrument panels and more

Write a review

by Current User on Dec 12, 2018
For people getting a response from the vendor saying you need SPS online, this device works with SPS to program modules, I have reprogrammed multiple modules with the VXDiag, you just have to pay for an SPS subscription which with the new model is fairly cheap as you get two years access per VIN you need to program. Works great, amazing product!
Replied by Jane on Dec 12, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your feedback, yes, our device support SPS exactly, but user need to own account themselves. Our software only support diagnosis.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Béla Kovács on Dec 9, 2018
Does the package include GDS2 and Tech2win software?
Replied by Jane on Dec 9, 2018
Hello
Yes, the package inlcude cd of GDS2 and Tech2win software.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Kevin on Nov 12, 2018
Will this reprogram replacement 2005 Saturn ION ignition key fobs?
Replied by Jane on Nov 12, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, sorry, but our machine cannot support your car of 2005. Besides, our software only support diagnostic function, cannot do key programming.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Andre on Aug 17, 2018
Good morning,

I have a a couple of questions about the vcx nano for gm/opel. Do the tech2win software support the code index programming for example radio or infodisplay?
Replied by Jane on Aug 18, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but so sorry, our vcx nano GM/Opel, the software TECH2WIN only support diagnostic function, does not support programming. If you want to do programming, need to have online SPS account, to do online programming directly.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Manuel on Jul 14, 2018
is possible reprogramming the body computer for hummer h3??? thanks
Replied by Jane on Jul 14, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but our software only support diagnostic function. for programming, maybe you need to do with SPS, you need to have online account yoruself.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Al on Jul 9, 2018
Does this communicate with all modules in 2008 chevy express 1500 5.3 engine. Also does it do crank relearn kn 2007 chevy cobalt ss 2.0 engine.
Replied by Jane on Jul 9, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, we confirmed with engineer, but the vcx nano does not support to communicate with all modules of your 2008 chevy.
Also it cannot do crank relearn kn. For this function, need to use SPS online. You need to have online account yourself.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Michael on Jul 6, 2018
What does the GM license contain. Or what is it for.
Replied by Jane on Jul 8, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, For our GM license, it includes TECH2WIN and GDS2 software, only support diagnostic and offline.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.db on Jun 8, 2018
Hi, the mega link to the gds2 VM does not work anymore, is there a newer one?
Replied by Jane on Jun 8, 2018
Hello
Please download the sofware here.
https://mega.nz/#F!Q0Aj1BqI!iW1YeXoS9RjKTk9FEKkkAA
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Jeff Collop on May 30, 2018
I need to install a new ECM in my 2009 Cadillac CTS-V. Can you product change the VIN and install the GM file for the Cadillac? Reboot everything and make it work? (Just like a TechII) if so, which unit do I need?
Replied by Jane on May 31, 2018
Hello, Good Day!
Thanks very much for your message, but so sorry, for the functions you mentioned, need to do online, you need to have online account for SPS. For chagne vin function, does not support.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.coin on Jan 24, 2018
hi,

please i have this tool have bought online account for gm
please how do i use this tool for Service Programming System (SPS)(for this function, you need has GM Account for online programming)

do i need any software

thanks
Replied by Jane on Jan 24, 2018
Hello
This device can support SPS online, but you need to have online account. We do not have account for you. You need to get by yourself.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Bill G on Jan 22, 2018
I have a 2003 Saab 9-3 SE, a 2005 Saab 9-3 Linear, and a 2007 Saab 9-5 Arc, as well as a 2001 Chevy Silverado 1500.
Will the GM variant of your tool read ALL these vehicles, or do I need a different software package, especially for the earlier year Saab (pre-GM year for Saab.)
Replied by Jane on Jan 22, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but sorry, our vcx nano GM cannot support your car models, especially for old saab models.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Carlos Ramos on Nov 20, 2017
Hi, does "VXDIAG VCX NANO for GM/OPEL GDS2 Diagnostic Tool with WIFI" do Crankshaft Variation relearn procedure on chevy cobalt?

Its a 2007 4cyl 2.2lit.

Thanks, Carlos.
Replied by Jane on Nov 20, 2017
Hello
Sorry, the machine do not support the function you want.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Christopher on Nov 20, 2017
I got my GM NANO. What is the system requirtment for GM Nano, Core i5 4gb ram?
Replied by Jane on Nov 20, 2017
Hello
According to the configuration of the pc, it is ok. Need to install on win7 32 or 64bit, we tested 64bit, it is ok.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Carlos Ramos on Nov 9, 2017
Hi, does "VXDIAG VCX NANO for GM/OPEL GDS2 Diagnostic Tool with WIFI" do Crankshaft Variation relearn procedure on chevy cobalt?

Thanks, Carlos.

Thank for the response, its a 2007 2.2l.
Replied by Jane on Nov 9, 2017
Hello
What is the year of your car model? we need to confirm with engineer.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.jose luis garcia on Jul 28, 2017
hola, si compro la licencia de FORD puedo usar este equipo para diagnostico de FORD también?
Replied by wangguifen on Jul 29, 2017
Hello,
Only multi diagnostic and NANO Pro can support to add license, the NANO can't support add license.
We recommend you buy VXDIAG VCX NANO PRO diagnostic tool, it can support GM,ford,mazda,and can to add other car license.
NANO PRO diagnostic tool product link:http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-vcx-nano-pro-gm-ford-mazda.html

Regards
www.vxdiagshop.com
by Drang Thomas on Jun 6, 2017
Hi,
Is there sofware to all GM cars or is it possible to uppgrade this software to all CM cars?
Replied by wangguifen on Jun 6, 2017
Hello,
Have a good day
It can support most GM cars.
Regards
by Mr.anibal de jesus on May 18, 2017
just to let every one know of my experience this guys are the best the customer service is really great they keep their word when they say they will help you and make it right they do I really will keep doing business with them great customer service
Replied by wangguifen on May 18, 2017
Hello,

Have a good day!
Thank you very much for your support and feedback!
Any questions,please feel free to contact us. 

Regards
VXdiagshop.com
by Mr.ANIBAL D J on Apr 24, 2017
just placed an order yesterday but cant see any information to help me track the process and if item is been shipped please help me on this issue my paypal trans # 61W14581XN013593J
THANKS IN ADVANCE
Replied by wangguifen on Apr 24, 2017
Hello,
Yes, we have arrange shipped to you by DHL express.
Best Regards
VXdiagshop.com
by Mr.christopher umel on Oct 9, 2016
hello there i just want to follow up my order, where is it now? thank you
Replied by wangguifen on Oct 9, 2016
Hello
Already sent the tracking number and website to your email, kindly have a check.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Mr.christopher umel on Oct 4, 2016
hello i just ordered this vxdiag gm/opel tool. please confirm if i my order is succesfull? thank you so much. my adress is Riyadh Saudi Arabia not in the USA. It seems that my paypal address is RIYADH UNITED STATES INSTEAD OF RIYADH SAUDI ARABIA. PLEASE help me figure this out.
Replied by wangguifen on Oct 6, 2016
Hello friend
Got it. Your order has been processing now, usually tomorrow can give you tracking number.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
Total 137 items, 20 items/p, current page 6/7.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.