Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 128 Reviews.
5 stars: 85%
4 stars: 11%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 1%
BEST
Mid-Year Pro (Ship from US) WiFi Version VXDIAG VCX NANO for GM / OPEL GDS2 V21.0.01501 / 2020.4 Tech2WIN 16.02.24 Diagnostic Tool

Mid-Year Pro (Ship from US) WiFi Version VXDIAG VCX NANO for GM / OPEL GDS2 V21.0.01501 / 2020.4 Tech2WIN 16.02.24 Diagnostic Tool

Latest price:US$145
US$12514% off
  • Item No. SP241-W
  • Free Shipping

VXDiag VCX NANO Diagnostic Tool for GM / OPEL with WIFI
1.support GM Tech2Win and GDS2, It can instead of GM original tool of GM MDI, support WIFI connection
2.Compatible with applications that diagnose engines, transmissions, ABS, instrument panels and more

Write a review

by Mr.coin on Jan 24, 2018
hi,

please i have this tool have bought online account for gm
please how do i use this tool for Service Programming System (SPS)(for this function, you need has GM Account for online programming)

do i need any software

thanks
Replied by Jane on Jan 24, 2018
Hello
This device can support SPS online, but you need to have online account. We do not have account for you. You need to get by yourself.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Bill G on Jan 22, 2018
I have a 2003 Saab 9-3 SE, a 2005 Saab 9-3 Linear, and a 2007 Saab 9-5 Arc, as well as a 2001 Chevy Silverado 1500.
Will the GM variant of your tool read ALL these vehicles, or do I need a different software package, especially for the earlier year Saab (pre-GM year for Saab.)
Replied by Jane on Jan 22, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but sorry, our vcx nano GM cannot support your car models, especially for old saab models.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Carlos Ramos on Nov 20, 2017
Hi, does "VXDIAG VCX NANO for GM/OPEL GDS2 Diagnostic Tool with WIFI" do Crankshaft Variation relearn procedure on chevy cobalt?

Its a 2007 4cyl 2.2lit.

Thanks, Carlos.
Replied by Jane on Nov 20, 2017
Hello
Sorry, the machine do not support the function you want.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Christopher on Nov 20, 2017
I got my GM NANO. What is the system requirtment for GM Nano, Core i5 4gb ram?
Replied by Jane on Nov 20, 2017
Hello
According to the configuration of the pc, it is ok. Need to install on win7 32 or 64bit, we tested 64bit, it is ok.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Carlos Ramos on Nov 9, 2017
Hi, does "VXDIAG VCX NANO for GM/OPEL GDS2 Diagnostic Tool with WIFI" do Crankshaft Variation relearn procedure on chevy cobalt?

Thanks, Carlos.

Thank for the response, its a 2007 2.2l.
Replied by Jane on Nov 9, 2017
Hello
What is the year of your car model? we need to confirm with engineer.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.jose luis garcia on Jul 28, 2017
hola, si compro la licencia de FORD puedo usar este equipo para diagnostico de FORD tambiƩn?
Replied by wangguifen on Jul 29, 2017
Hello,
Only multi diagnostic and NANO Pro can support to add license, the NANO can't support add license.
We recommend you buy VXDIAG VCX NANO PRO diagnostic tool, it can support GM,ford,mazda,and can to add other car license.
NANO PRO diagnostic tool product link:http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-vcx-nano-pro-gm-ford-mazda.html

Regards
www.vxdiagshop.com
by Drang Thomas on Jun 6, 2017
Hi,
Is there sofware to all GM cars or is it possible to uppgrade this software to all CM cars?
Replied by wangguifen on Jun 6, 2017
Hello,
Have a good day
It can support most GM cars.
Regards
by Mr.anibal de jesus on May 18, 2017
just to let every one know of my experience this guys are the best the customer service is really great they keep their word when they say they will help you and make it right they do I really will keep doing business with them great customer service
Replied by wangguifen on May 18, 2017
Hello,

Have a good day!
Thank you very much for your support and feedback!
Any questions,please feel free to contact us. 

Regards
VXdiagshop.com
by Mr.ANIBAL D J on Apr 24, 2017
just placed an order yesterday but cant see any information to help me track the process and if item is been shipped please help me on this issue my paypal trans # 61W14581XN013593J
THANKS IN ADVANCE
Replied by wangguifen on Apr 24, 2017
Hello,
Yes, we have arrange shipped to you by DHL express.
Best Regards
VXdiagshop.com
by Mr.christopher umel on Oct 9, 2016
hello there i just want to follow up my order, where is it now? thank you
Replied by wangguifen on Oct 9, 2016
Hello
Already sent the tracking number and website to your email, kindly have a check.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Mr.christopher umel on Oct 4, 2016
hello i just ordered this vxdiag gm/opel tool. please confirm if i my order is succesfull? thank you so much. my adress is Riyadh Saudi Arabia not in the USA. It seems that my paypal address is RIYADH UNITED STATES INSTEAD OF RIYADH SAUDI ARABIA. PLEASE help me figure this out.
Replied by wangguifen on Oct 6, 2016
Hello friend
Got it. Your order has been processing now, usually tomorrow can give you tracking number.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Mr.Christopher Umel on Oct 2, 2016
Hello there i want this product. Do you ship in saudi arabia by express shipping? Dhl?
Replied by wangguifen on Oct 6, 2016
Hello friend
We can ship to saudi arabia, by Aramex, which takes about 7-11 days.
Any question, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Mr.hossam on Sep 20, 2016
Is that extracts the pin code of the control unit and key?

doing a work carprog ???
Replied by wangguifen on Sep 21, 2016
Hello friend
Sorry, PIN code need to get from the car dealer, our device do not support that.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Thierry Yoyotte on Sep 16, 2016
Thank you for a pleasant transaction! :) A+
Replied by wangguifen on Sep 21, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks for your review, Have a good day!
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Maroc Interieur on Sep 3, 2016
Exceptional service and product
Replied by wangguifen on Sep 5, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks for your review, welcome to our website next time!
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Mr.Ezequiel Cruz Castillejos. on Aug 14, 2016
se puede actualizar via internet
Replied by wangguifen on Aug 14, 2016
Hola
Este producto es la actualización libre por el enlace de software. Si usted compró de este sitio web, una vez que hay una versión más reciente, puede ponerse en contacto conmigo para el enlace de software de forma gratuita.
Atentamente
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Mr.Johny on Jul 14, 2016
Hello

Will it work with Saab 9-5 2006 and Tech2WIN ?
Can I change setup in my car with this tool ?

Regards!
by Mr.ramez ramezr on Jul 7, 2016
yes it is so nice scantool and powerfull scantool
by Anton Vujkovic on Jul 7, 2016
Can this product do SPS programming?
Replied by wangguifen on Jul 11, 2016
Hi friend
Yes, it can do SPS programming, but this function need to do online, require you have online account and passwrod yourself.
Any questions, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Mr.Smith on Jun 18, 2016
3
Replied by wangguifen on Jun 19, 2016
Hello friend
May I know what do you mean?
Have any questions, feel free to contact me.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
Total 128 items, 20 items/p, current page 6/7.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.