Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 128 Reviews.
5 stars: 85%
4 stars: 11%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 1%
BEST
Mid-Year Pro (Ship from US) WiFi Version VXDIAG VCX NANO for GM / OPEL GDS2 V21.0.01501 / 2020.4 Tech2WIN 16.02.24 Diagnostic Tool

Mid-Year Pro (Ship from US) WiFi Version VXDIAG VCX NANO for GM / OPEL GDS2 V21.0.01501 / 2020.4 Tech2WIN 16.02.24 Diagnostic Tool

Latest price:US$145
US$12514% off
  • Item No. SP241-W
  • Free Shipping

VXDiag VCX NANO Diagnostic Tool for GM / OPEL with WIFI
1.support GM Tech2Win and GDS2, It can instead of GM original tool of GM MDI, support WIFI connection
2.Compatible with applications that diagnose engines, transmissions, ABS, instrument panels and more

Write a review

by VAN PISARRI on Jun 3, 2016
A good product, thanks
Replied by wangguifen on Jun 6, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks for your review.
Any questions, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Harry on Apr 27, 2016
Thanks for your support.
Replied by wangguifen on May 3, 2016
Hi friend
Our pleasure!
Thanks for your review, welcome to our website next time!
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Johnny on Apr 2, 2016
Pleasure working with you and your company getting my order completed.
Replied by wangguifen on Apr 2, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks for your review, Have a good day!
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Michael on Mar 27, 2016
Hallo
Welche Fahrzeuge vom Baujahr werden unterst├╝tzt?
Und welche software ist auch in deutsch?
Und welche versionen?
MfG
Replied by wangguifen on Mar 27, 2016
Hello friend
Tech2win Unterstützung 1997-2014
GDS2 Unterstützung bis 2015
GDS2 Version 2016.1.0
Tech2win Version 33,003
Ja, unterstützen Deutsch
MFG
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Mr.kver on Mar 7, 2016
in software
in the choice of packages
only
saab
and
gm global

there is no Opel
Replied by wangguifen on Mar 8, 2016
Hello friend
Did you buy from us or not? For our product, we just have teach2win and gds software.
Kindly check.
Have any questions, send email to my email: sales@vxdiag.com
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Mr.Richard H. on Feb 18, 2016
Trying to get this to work with a Saab 9-3 2003-2011. There seems to be a low speed CAN (Single Wire CAN / SWCAN) communication issue with the current driver. For Tech2Win I am using the Saab NAO 9.250 bin file which works with some other interfaces for this application. I have tested it successfully with a 2009 Chevy full size van.

Unit appears to be well made. I do wish it had a full size USB "B" port instead of the micro USB port. I feel it would be much sturdier over time.
Replied by wangguifen on Mar 9, 2016
Hi friend
So many thanks for your review, we will do better.
Have a nice day!
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Mr.SN on Jan 14, 2016
does this product include the GM GDS2 and tech2win software? If so does the software lease or license expire and need to be renewed???
Replied by wangguifen on Mar 3, 2016
Hello friend
Sorry for my late reply.
Yes, this product contains both GM GDS2 and tech2win software. License till 2020/12/30,  after that time, you can continued authorization time directly. Don't worry.
Best regards
Emily
by rasony on Nov 26, 2015
I want to buy this product, will it be in stock again?
Replied by wangguifen on Nov 26, 2015
Hello friend
Yes, it will soon be in stock, kindly wait. Once it is in stock, I will inform you as soon as possible.
Best regards
Emily
Total 128 items, 20 items/p, current page 7/7.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.