Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 71 Reviews.
5 stars: 90%
4 stars: 8%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 1%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Mid-Year Pro (Ship from US,No Tax) VXDIAG VCX NANO for V121 Ford IDS / V121 Mazda IDS 2 in 1 Support WIFI

Mid-Year Pro (Ship from US,No Tax) VXDIAG VCX NANO for V121 Ford IDS / V121 Mazda IDS 2 in 1 Support WIFI

Latest price:US$125
US$10516% off
  • Item No. SP239-W
  • Free Shipping

VXDiag VCX NANO Diagnostic Tool for V121 Ford V121 Mazda 2 in 1 WIFI Version
One device support both Ford and Mazda
Support WIFI

Write a review

by corentin dorel on Aug 8, 2018
Hello from France !



I just bought your VCX Nano for Ford and it’s working like a charm.



But I have a question :

Is it possible to program new keys with your device.

ETIS keep asking me an « input code » for pats programming (Key programming)
Replied by Jane on Aug 10, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but so sorry, for vcx nano hardware, it cannot support programming function.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Juan on Apr 27, 2018
I am buy vxd nano ford and Mazda mi problem is
Id's no working in ford diyou can help me
Replied by Jane on Apr 27, 2018
Hello
For the Ford IDS, please follow the video to install. Kindly note: before open the vm player, need to change yoru PC time to GMT+8:00 Beijing.
http://www.mediafire.com/file/72srfcwb2x8pfdo/sp239_sp239-b_VM_vxdiag_ford_v98_install_video.avi
by Mr.Angelo on Apr 24, 2018
I purchased this tool.
From where I can download Mazda IDS 108 + VCI Manager ?

Thanks
Replied by Jane on Apr 24, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but did you buy from our website? would you please tell us your order number? since we cannot find your purchase on our website.
If not from us, would you please contact your seller directly? we are just one of dealers.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.stratos kastri on Mar 30, 2018
Is it compatible with windows 8?
And if it is ok can it work right?
Replied by Jane on Mar 30, 2018
Hello
For the software, we only tested on windows xp 32bit. Some clients succeed with win7 32bit. For windows 8, only suggest to have a test.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.King on Feb 1, 2018
Support online programming??
Replied by Jane on Feb 1, 2018
Hello
Sorry, but we are afraid it cannot support online programming.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Sam on Nov 14, 2017
Hi does it support Ford Explorer 2013 and Fusion 2012 ?
Does it support Flash PCM reprogramming ?
Does it do camera re-calibration?
Replied by Jane on Nov 14, 2017
Hello
According to the software version, it can support your vechile, but need to test detail model by yourself.
The software can support pcm programming and re-calibration, but users need to own the skill.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Alexey on Oct 31, 2017
Hi!
Does this device support PCM reprogramming for USDM vehicles? For example FORD Explorer 2010?
As far as I know, the 13th contact of the diagnostic connector is used for this. Called the FEPS line (FLASH EEPROM PROGRAMMING SIGNAL).
Replied by Jane on Oct 31, 2017
Hello
According to the software, it can do PCM programming. But for your car model, only suggest to test. As confirmed with engineer, no need extra connector.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Dielli Domi on Sep 23, 2017
hello i have youre product and i am very thankfull from youre company and now i want buy VXDIAG VCX NANO for V106 Ford/V104 Mazda 2 in 1 Support WIFI i need it more for eu cars and i want to know if you help me install it if i cant thank you
Replied by Jane on Sep 24, 2017
Hello
For the software installation, we have vedio to show you, you can follow the video to install.
Regards
by Mr.Romain on Jul 12, 2017
This VXDIAG is compatible with a Mazda 323f (1994) ?
Replied by wangguifen on Jul 12, 2017
Hello,
Sorry, it can't support 1994 mazda 323f.
Regards
VXdiagshop.com
by Mr.Miuru Prabudda on Jul 11, 2017
How to install and configuration?
Replied by wangguifen on Jul 11, 2017
Hello,
The package have with CD, you can install the software directly.
Regards
VXdiagshop.com
by Mr.Miuru Prabudda on Jul 11, 2017
Do we support mazda axela hybrid vehicle hv battery and special function aria...?
Replied by wangguifen on Jul 11, 2017
Hello,
Have a good day!
Yes, it can support mazda axela hybrid car and  support special fundction also.
Regards
VXdiagshop.com
by Mr.Alex on Jun 6, 2017
does this install on the host or or is it a VM image? I want to install it on windows xp sp3 does the install work for this?
Replied by wangguifen on Jun 7, 2017
Hello,
The VXDiag VCX NANO is an OEM diagnostic interface for the vehicles of Ford and Mazda.The software can install on windows xp 32bit.
Regards
VXdiagshop.com
by Jarrod Mason on Apr 18, 2017
Hi guys i have your vcx nano for ford (ids). I have lost my original install cd. I have just recently upgraded my laptop and need to reinstall. Is there a link were i can download ford ids software?
Replied by wangguifen on Apr 18, 2017
Hello,
This is Software download link Ford v100:https://mega.nz/#F!9wRz1Bha!WAs4sDRy4sqhyJLtQnTyiA
Regards
VXdiagshop.com
by Mr.Mohammad Lotfy on Apr 10, 2017
Dear sir ,
1- How can i get the calibration files?
2- I have another question, , as show in the installation procedure , all network ports are closed while it is mentioned in the description of the product that it can do online programming, ,would you declare this point please?
3- How can i choose DHL shipping because there is no option for that?
Thanks for your quick response.
Replied by wangguifen on Apr 12, 2017
Hello,
Our engineers say that the new version of the software does not require calibration files.you can use directly.
We will arrangge shipping by DHL.

Regards
by Mohamed Soliman on Apr 8, 2017
Dear sir ,
Does the CD include calibration files ?
Replied by wangguifen on Apr 9, 2017
Hello,
Sorry, the CD not include calibration files.
Regard
VXdiagshop.com
by Robert Oake on Jan 19, 2017
Hello,can it reflash for existing ECUs, right? reply me soon.
Replied by wangguifen on Jan 20, 2017
Hello,
Have a good day!
Yes,It can support.
Best Regards!
VXdiagShop.com
by Johnson on Jan 13, 2017
the CD can not opend,what happend? can you help me?
Replied by wangguifen on Jan 13, 2017
Hello,
Have a good day!
Could you send picture to us by email?
Best Regards!
VXdiagshop.com
by John Filbert on Nov 11, 2016
Thanks for your technical support!
Replied by wangguifen on Nov 15, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks for your review.
Any questions, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Doevon Lucas on Aug 19, 2016
Does this product work on 2001 Ford Expedition? Please respond, I need to know
Replied by wangguifen on Aug 21, 2016
Hello friend
Yes, it supports.
Any question, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by james savage on Jul 22, 2016
Product has been carefully packed.
Replied by wangguifen on Jul 26, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks for your review, welcome to our website next time!
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
Total 71 items, 20 items/p, current page 3/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.