Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 71 Reviews.
5 stars: 90%
4 stars: 8%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 1%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Mid-Year Pro (Ship from US,No Tax) VXDIAG VCX NANO for V121 Ford IDS / V121 Mazda IDS 2 in 1 Support WIFI

Mid-Year Pro (Ship from US,No Tax) VXDIAG VCX NANO for V121 Ford IDS / V121 Mazda IDS 2 in 1 Support WIFI

Latest price:US$125
US$10516% off
  • Item No. SP239-W
  • Free Shipping

VXDiag VCX NANO Diagnostic Tool for V121 Ford V121 Mazda 2 in 1 WIFI Version
One device support both Ford and Mazda
Support WIFI

Write a review

by Joao Felicio on Jul 2, 2016
I'd like to thank your engineer and you, everything solved and it works all right
Replied by wangguifen on Jul 3, 2016
Hi friend
You're welcome.
Any questions, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by jarek pawlus on Jun 24, 2016
Can it do the American Ford F150, F250 and F350 models?
Replied by wangguifen on Jun 29, 2016
Hi friend
Provided that your car is not too old, the answer is yes, our product can do American Ford F150, F250 and F350 models.
Any questions, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Peter Karonis on Jun 4, 2016
A good product, works well on my car
Replied by wangguifen on Jun 6, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks for your review, Have a good day!
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Kazam on May 13, 2016
I have received my order in good condition.
Replied by wangguifen on May 16, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks for your review.
Any questions, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Jacques on May 5, 2016
thank you for your fast response.
Replied by wangguifen on May 5, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks for your review.
Any questions, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
 
by Tomson on Apr 23, 2016
Both cheap and good!
Replied by wangguifen on Apr 26, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks for your review, Have a good day!
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Darren on Apr 14, 2016
Powerful function with cheap price. Good job!
Replied by wangguifen on Apr 20, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks for your review, Have a good day!
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Margie on Apr 13, 2016
I like the wifi. No problem to use.5 stars!
Replied by wangguifen on Apr 20, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks for your review, Have a good day!
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Herman on Mar 12, 2016
So fast the delivery is!
Replied by wangguifen on Mar 12, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks for your review, Have a good day!
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Jason on Nov 26, 2015
Good service, good product.
Replied by wangguifen on Nov 26, 2015
Hi friend
Thank you for your review, welcome to our website next time!
Best regards
Emily
by navy on Nov 26, 2015
This one support WIFI´╝č
Replied by wangguifen on Nov 26, 2015
Hello friend
Yes, this one supports wifi. Have a good day!
Best regards
Emily
Total 71 items, 20 items/p, current page 4/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.